Property Solvers Reviews

4.98 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Property Solvers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Property Solvers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07956811655

Location:

71 Shelton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Property Solvers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sheela was amazing, very patient and very understanding on my situation. She know's my struggle to sell my property but she gave me a lot of support. Every time i rang her she picked up my calls straight away and also she gave me update all the time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ruban from Property Solvers was very professional when I first meet him. His knowledge of property became apparent after I saw how much work he put in to the marketing of my property. Even though my flat did not sell I felt I was a valued customer. I was kept informed each step, and my questions was answered. I will recommend Property Solvers as they are transparent, ethical and they are experts in their field.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service,very happy with how quickly my house sold,Sheela,who was dealing with the sale of my house was very professional, helpful, efficient and friendly.i wasn't sure about using a company I had not heard of and taken from an online search but they were very approachable and reassured any of my doubts. I would definitely recommend them,Sheela went above & beyond to make sure i was always kept in the loop with anything i did not quite understand.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the invaluable advice on filling in forms and court hearings. So useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure doing business with you great people to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear no nonsense straight forward professional people who are in touch with today's market. Always at the end of the phone for complete reassurance if you're concerned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely impressed with this company. Very professional and always kept me informed with regular updates with regards to the sell of my property. I highly recommend anyone using their service as I am a very satisfied client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and thoughtful approach to property sales marketing, always staying in touch very friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They had patience with me throughout the whole of our house sale. Great communication and all information given helped me get through the daunting process of selling my late mothers house. The price was fair and the fact that there was no costs to pay and no hassle with reams of paperwork or nasty for sale signs to put up. The people who I dealt with were friendly and kind and communicated every step of the way and prompt with the payment when everything was finalised, I did most of the work from my front room. I would recommend them to anyone that needs to sell a property. Thank you all for your swift sale and all the best for your company in the future. Anne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful friendly service and support. Very professional. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gentleman I spoke to was so helpful. Thank you so much for your advice. Put faith in the fact that some people are genuinely here to help and not just in it for the money. Made my day. Laura
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wish I had taken the name of the gentleman I spoke to!!! He was so helpful, and even though he admitted that they could probably not offer the amount we were asking for, he continued to give advice. (unlike some companies who are very abrupt when they realise they will not benefit from the conversation). Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, and always got good feedback after viewings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James and his team were excellent! My house sale was a complex issue, the advice and guidance was professional, on point and realistic to the situation. Honest and understanding every step was explained in an easy to digest manner. All options were presented clearly in an unbiased way. This led to me getting a good and fair deal. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all the way through the selling process, both Ed and Ruben keep you updated and they live up to all their promises. They even managed to get £5,000 above our asking price for us. Certainly better than any expensive high street estate agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the guys at Property Solvers excellent! They Made the process of selling my house Stress free and streamline with there professional and freindly Manner of working. Thanks again Edward and Ruben
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When we decided to sell our flat I was torn between a high street state agent or the online one, but still thay are so many to choose, I saw property solver through Facebook then rang the following day, the first time I spoke to Ruban I felt comfortable , it was a stressful and not so straightforward sale but Ruban is all supportive and doesn't mind even if I text him in the middle of the night. Upto the last minute of our sale is so stressful but he did not stopped helping, until we finally completed the sale. He doesn't mind chasing things for me when I was overwhelmed with the stress. Comparing with the other agent that I have dealt with our purchased which in the end we have to cancel they did not help me the way ruban had. We appreciated all the help from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wow! Where do I start? We chose property solvers after seeing an advert on Facebook, I hesitantly rang the number whilst looking for an agent to sell my house, I had spoken to many estate agents and none of them seemed to “ fit the bill “ of what I needed! After speaking to a chap called Ruban I was immediately impressed ... most agents wanted to upsell my property so they could secure a contract, I was realistic in my expectations and knew most agents just wanted my business. We were looking to downsize after our children had left home and had found our perfect home to move into, and this is where property solvers came into their own! They knew we needed a quick sale but weren’t prepared to short change us or “ upsell” on the valuation, we sold our house within 4 days ABOVE asking price.. they held our hands through all the negotiations and went above and beyond for us, I could call them at weekends and evenings, sometimes after 10pm, moving house is super stressful and property solvers helped us through every step of the way! They took over all the viewings, gave feedback instantly, I never had to chase them for anything! Bravo guys! This is how an agent should be! There’s a million agencies out there to sell your house... but none like property solvers! If you want to feel like a valued seller/buyer...property solvers are your people!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
just sold my property to property solvers. they were absolutely wonderful, hassel free. The took care of every thing. better than 5 star service. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Property Solvers is rated 4.98 based on 49 reviews