Property Solvers Reviews

5.0 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Property Solvers
5.0
Based on 80 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Property Solvers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07956811655

Location:

71 Shelton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Property Solvers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with Property Solvers could not have been better. I'd like to thank Claire and Jane for the advice given and being kept updated all the way through the auction. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of selling their house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Personal attention and very helpful. The right result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I could not fault this company, precise and efficient and very professional in their approach. What I found most refreshing, was their honesty and how they explained the different options available to me for my property. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a complicated situation (having to sell my father's home to pay for care home fees, but his property being in a terrible state), but nothing was too much trouble for Property Solvers. They gave an honest valuation right from the start, they were happy to answer any questions I had about the paperwork and the process and did all the chasing with solicitors. Jamie especially was so helpful throughout. They made a stressful time for myself and my family so much easier and I highly recommend Property Solvers to anyone who needs a quick house sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Property Solvers have been great throughout the whole sale process - Ruban and his team are always on hand to talk to or resolve any issues or concerns and are great at keeping you up to date with everything that is going on. Would highly recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Faultless and efficient service from the team at Property Solvers. Got us a very fast sale of our house up in Notts.  Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Having contacted a number of companies regarding the sale of my rental property I found Claire at Property Solvers who negotiated the best price to be efficient, extremely helpful and she always kept me completely up to date with the progress right up to completion. I can highly recommend this company to anyone requiring a quick sale. Top marks!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This Company are an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. The professionalism and empathy shown towards their clients makes them stand out from many others in the same field. If there was a higher rating to be given, then certainly Claire Light deserves it given her total commitment, speed of response and willingness to engage.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company with polite and friendly individuals like Jim, to assist you when buying or selling your property. Also thumbs up to the IRON LADY (CLAIRE), who acted as a paralegal, even though she was not, just to speed up the selling process. I Will definitely recommend property solvers at any giving day. PROPER PROPERTY PEOPLE Benjamin E
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent and personable service provided by all the team at Property Solvers
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, sold the property before the auction and still managed to get a good price. Communication from Claire was perfect, she kept us informed every step of the way. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to sell their property quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and very ‘painless’ experience, professional from start to completion, I would have no hesitation in using them again….just one quick call, thats all it takes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, throughout. We purchased through Property Solvers during the night of the Covid pandemic 2020, these were very trying times for all concerned and Property Solvers team handled our purchase very efficiently and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Real helpful and professional people paid a lot of attention into my purchase, thank you very much! Lola
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Managed to help us in a situation I didn’t was possible to. Highly recommend. Very friendly and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire has been absolutely wonderful. Extremely helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had been trying to sell property in Scotland for 3 years, no joy, I was browsing thru the internet and spied an advert for Property Solvers, realising we had a problem needing solving I decided to try these people. I'm so glad and happy we did, right from the begining a man called Jim Beattie was talking to us and instantly recognised our plight. He was so knowledgeable, well mannered and most of all so right. We decided to put our faith in this man,and he was with us every inch of the way, his advise was invaluable a complete professional. We felt safe for the first time in years regarding the property we were trying to sell. He was informing us on things even before our solisitors had caught up. All I can say is I would recommend this company to anyone who has property to sell, jim was honest,straight and an abundance of knowledge. My husband and myself are deeply thankful to Jim for his help in this property finally being sold, he even called us with completion date and when money would be in the bank. He managed to sell the property within a couple of months. Now we have a carefree future again and can get on with life. Can only say thank you again. Julie and kevin Thomson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Communication was 1st class and my rental property was sold very quickly. Highly reccomend. Thanks Jim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it has been a very good experience and I would recommend anyone who is either buying or selling. A special praise goes for Claire who helped me a lot. Funny it is that this type of Staff behaviour is rare. So all Staff of PropertySolvers - keep it going. Vijay Vyas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had excellent service start to finish: expertise and support. Recommend Property Solvers without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Property Solvers is rated 5.0 based on 80 reviews