Proactive Healthcare Reviews

4.9 Rating 84 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Proactive Healthcare
4.9
Based on 84 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Proactive Healthcare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted to find Proactive Healthcare was close to where I live . Excellent Service& product.! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received order within 2 days. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been ordering from Proactive Healthcare for years now. They are one of the top places I order supplements from -- have a good range of quality products, at very competitive prices, and the delivery is always faultless and swift. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of products, I’ve been purchasing for years and never had any problems. Fast delivery and lovely people. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great experience to receive your excellent products the NEXT DAY! Hope and wish for the health interest of many of us that political games will not bother the present easy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah is always super helpful. Fast delivery and excellent selection of quality supplements. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I do believe they are a good tablet, but the price is exorbitant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anne, Thank you for your feedback. We are the best price on the market for this supplement, the cost price is beyond our control but we run regular promotions for customers. If not already, please do sign up for our newsletter discount codes are regularly distributed there.
Posted 1 month ago
Very slow delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, I am sorry that you felt it was slow delivery, you ordered before two Bank holidays when the postal service does not operate and I can see it was delivered the next working day. Unfortunately this was out of our control. Kind regards Sarah Gibson
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will certainly order from proactive healthcare in the future. My order arrived promptly and on time. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect! Thank you for fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Regularly buy my Vitamin C from Proactive and never have any problems, fast delivery and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently placed an order with PH and I couldn't believe how fast it arrived, they are super efficient! I emailed them about sourcing some other supplements and their customer service is also brilliant! It's so nice to come across a company that really seems to want to do their best, a great change from the likes of large companies who hide customer service info!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really friendly staff and a great selection of products. My order was delivered promptly, thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah and her Dad were very helpful and took time to explain the benefits of the products . Would highly recommend proactive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and selection of brands. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been getting an order of Altrient from Proactive Healthcare for a few years now, on a regular basis. The product is A1 and the delivery prompt. Highly recommend this company. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always spot on. Can't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Proactive Healthcare is rated 4.9 based on 84 reviews