Proactive Healthcare Reviews

4.92 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Proactive Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how Proactive Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Exceptionally fast, very reliable and getting great results with my chosen product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quick service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast delivery and good quality products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the choice of supplements, many of which can't be bought elsewhere. Very speedy delivery, well packaged, great company to deal with."
Posted 3 months ago
"Service, so far, has been consistently impeccable!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Item arrived quickly, product was safely packed, i am very happy with overall service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love Proactive Healthcare. I think they sell some of the best supplements on the market. Some of these products cannot be bought anywhere else in the UK and you certainly won't find Quicksilver Scientific products at a better price. There delivery is always fast and problem-free and the one time they sent me the wrong product, their customer care team were easy to get hold of and sorted the issue straight away. They cannot be faulted."
Posted 5 months ago
"I encountered some minor problems before ordering and staff kindly helped me to place order for my favourite items."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reliable,trustworthy company. Only one little detail- delivery could off been quicker"
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased Gaba and Lymphomyosot and was impressed at the speed of delivery, the packaging and the price. Packaging is an issue if mine - when goods come in inappropriate boxes. Your system is perfect. Good show."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Have been buying my Megaspore and other products from Proactive Healthcare regularly for a couple of years. Extremely efficient service, delivery always prompt and lovely people to deal with. Just wish other supplement suppliers were as good."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products and cheapest I've found on line. I particularly love the Biocidin range, these are amazing and really work. Would highly recommend these and this site. Quickly delivered and very helpful. 5 * service."
Posted 6 months ago
"The great range of great quality products, makes Proactive Health an excellent company to do business with"
Posted 6 months ago
"Wide offer with affordable prices. Great customer service and also fast delivery. Highly recomended. Thank You."
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good company. Good selection of products, prompt delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"fantastic product and service - will be ordering again"
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought biocidin liquid and biocidin LSF while fighting candida, lyme and parasites. It helped a lot. Change wasn't instantenious, but I progressed well. No reaction accoured while maximazing the dosage."
Posted 9 months ago
"It was very easy to open an account and the order placed was promptly delivered."
Posted 11 months ago
Proactive Healthcare is rated 4.92 based on 26 reviews