Proactive Healthcare Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Proactive Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how Proactive Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Love Proactive Healthcare. I think they sell some of the best supplements on the market. Some of these products cannot be bought anywhere else in the UK and you certainly won't find Quicksilver Scientific products at a better price. There delivery is always fast and problem-free and the one time they sent me the wrong product, their customer care team were easy to get hold of and sorted the issue straight away. They cannot be faulted."
Posted 1 month ago
"I encountered some minor problems before ordering and staff kindly helped me to place order for my favourite items."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reliable,trustworthy company. Only one little detail- delivery could off been quicker"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased Gaba and Lymphomyosot and was impressed at the speed of delivery, the packaging and the price. Packaging is an issue if mine - when goods come in inappropriate boxes. Your system is perfect. Good show."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Have been buying my Megaspore and other products from Proactive Healthcare regularly for a couple of years. Extremely efficient service, delivery always prompt and lovely people to deal with. Just wish other supplement suppliers were as good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and cheapest I've found on line. I particularly love the Biocidin range, these are amazing and really work. Would highly recommend these and this site. Quickly delivered and very helpful. 5 * service."
Posted 2 months ago
"The great range of great quality products, makes Proactive Health an excellent company to do business with"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wide offer with affordable prices. Great customer service and also fast delivery. Highly recomended. Thank You."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good company. Good selection of products, prompt delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"fantastic product and service - will be ordering again"
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought biocidin liquid and biocidin LSF while fighting candida, lyme and parasites. It helped a lot. Change wasn't instantenious, but I progressed well. No reaction accoured while maximazing the dosage."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was very easy to open an account and the order placed was promptly delivered."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent well researched and well priced range of products. Quick delivery and always helpful if ever I have any questions pre purchase. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpful, quick replies when I was wondering which Quicksilver products to order, thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Really like the science behind the products."
Posted 7 months ago
"Supplements not available elsewhere in the UK. Prompt service. Will reorder from this Company."
Posted 7 months ago
"Proactive Healthcare sell top of the range products which I have personally have benefited from, I have recovered totally naturally no drugs from aids. The deleveries and care of delivery are very good, eve packing them with freezer packs in height of summer. I also enjoy their updates"
Posted 7 months ago
"Superb selection of top quality supplements and always delivered promptly."
Posted 7 months ago
Proactive Healthcare is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support