Proactive Healthcare Reviews

4.89 Rating 44 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Proactive Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Proactive Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 60 61 301

Write Your review

Tell us how Proactive Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot get QuickSilver Glutathione anywhere else I am very grateful that Proactive healthcare supply it. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Im satisfied with the fast and well secured shipment
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, quality products. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Only my first month trying this but have no side effects and it’s easily taken
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Thank you for stocking the product I use and sending it with conscience. Worth the 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service, from ordering through to delivery. My parcel was well packaged to protect the contents. I recommend Proactive Healthcare and hope to use them again when I need my next supply of supplements.
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of staff is absolutely perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Website ordering is intuitive and easy. Great selection of top quality companies though I do wish Proactive Healthcare would consider stocking Microbe Formulas or Cellcore Biosciences! Products arrive duly packaged and protected and I love the loyalty concept that I receive the benefit which can help towards future purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with products and service.
Posted 11 months ago
Just exactly what you want, easy ordering and fast delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, great service. Would recommend. Like many I was sceptical at first. But somehow my dog is drawn to it & wants to lie on it, I think she finds it relaxing. Wait until they are relaxed before setting up. It's no good if they are hyper. My dog seems revitalised and has more of a spring in her step from only a couple of uses. I use it twice per day.. My dog is 12 and has slowed down due to age and osteoporosis, however this has clearly worked. Fast delivery along with being considerably cheaper than other retailers make it an obvious choice. We use it with a covering over as instructed. All in all a great purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered Quicksilver liposomal Glutathione, Vitamin C and MultiVitamins three times. The first 2 times they came in the correct packaging with storage instructions and the glutathione was transferred in a cool temperature controlled case. The last time there was no special packaging or storage instructions which damages the supplements and is a waste of over £70. I will give this company then enforced of the doubt and see how they handle this situation and then decide if I continue with them as my orders are normally over £100 every other month and that is a lot of money to waste. I highly recommend the multi vitamins as I have seen a noticeable difference since taking them.
Posted 11 months ago
No fuss, speedy efficient service, really well packaged, will certainly use this supplier for my liposomal glutathione again - thank you 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company. Highly recommended. I use regularly as I work in the wellbeing field. I only use one other company
Posted 11 months ago
Mum has Parkinson's and we read about a study on High Potency Bacillus Subtilis We now order the HU58 - High Potency Bacillus Subtilis regularly. There are many benefits, really the ability to tolerate the Parkinson's drug is the main one. Better bladder control and balance is also noted. Very happy with the product. On customer service we are very happy too, and while a delay in the post is expected at the moment we got a good follow up to our enquiry and the item was delivered the next day. Many Thanks - Craig & Marion - Edinburgh
Posted 1 year ago
Proactive Healthcare are a rare company with integrity and honesty, who genuinely care about their customers' health. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptionally fast, very reliable and getting great results with my chosen product.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Proactive Healthcare is rated 4.89 based on 44 reviews