Proactive Healthcare Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Proactive Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how Proactive Healthcare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Really good company. Good selection of products, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fantastic product and service - will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought biocidin liquid and biocidin LSF while fighting candida, lyme and parasites. It helped a lot. Change wasn't instantenious, but I progressed well. No reaction accoured while maximazing the dosage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was very easy to open an account and the order placed was promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent well researched and well priced range of products. Quick delivery and always helpful if ever I have any questions pre purchase. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, quick replies when I was wondering which Quicksilver products to order, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really like the science behind the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Supplements not available elsewhere in the UK. Prompt service. Will reorder from this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Proactive Healthcare sell top of the range products which I have personally have benefited from, I have recovered totally naturally no drugs from aids. The deleveries and care of delivery are very good, eve packing them with freezer packs in height of summer. I also enjoy their updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb selection of top quality supplements and always delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Proactive Healthcare is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support