Proactive Healthcare Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Proactive Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Proactive Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 60 61 301

Write Your review

Tell us how Proactive Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Proactive Healthcare are a rare company with integrity and honesty, who genuinely care about their customers' health. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally fast, very reliable and getting great results with my chosen product.
Posted 10 months ago
Great quick service
Posted 10 months ago
fast delivery and good quality products.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the choice of supplements, many of which can't be bought elsewhere.
Very speedy delivery, well packaged, great company to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Service, so far, has been consistently impeccable!
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived quickly, product was safely packed, i am very happy with overall service
Posted 1 year ago
Love Proactive Healthcare. I think they sell some of the best supplements on the market. Some of these products cannot be bought anywhere else in the UK and you certainly won't find Quicksilver Scientific products at a better price. There delivery is always fast and problem-free and the one time they sent me the wrong product, their customer care team were easy to get hold of and sorted the issue straight away. They cannot be faulted.
Posted 1 year ago
I encountered some minor problems before ordering and staff kindly helped me to place order for my favourite items.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable,trustworthy company. Only one little detail- delivery could off been quicker
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased Gaba and Lymphomyosot and was impressed at the speed of delivery, the packaging and the price. Packaging is an issue if mine - when goods come in inappropriate boxes. Your system is perfect. Good show.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Have been buying my Megaspore and other products from Proactive Healthcare regularly for a couple of years. Extremely efficient service, delivery always prompt and lovely people to deal with. Just wish other supplement suppliers were as good.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and cheapest I've found on line. I particularly love the Biocidin range, these are amazing and really work. Would highly recommend these and this site. Quickly delivered and very helpful. 5 * service.
Posted 1 year ago
The great range of great quality products, makes Proactive Health an excellent company to do business with
Posted 1 year ago
Wide offer with affordable prices. Great customer service and also fast delivery. Highly recomended. Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good company. Good selection of products, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic product and service - will be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
I bought biocidin liquid and biocidin LSF while fighting candida, lyme and parasites. It helped a lot. Change wasn't instantenious, but I progressed well. No reaction accoured while maximazing the dosage.
Posted 1 year ago
Proactive Healthcare is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews