Prime ScratchCards Reviews

4.53 Rating 899 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Prime ScratchCards
Read Prime ScratchCards Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08082-387557

Email:

support@primescratchcards.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime ScratchCards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
won 12 months ago played same scratchcard and in 12 months it has not payed a big win not just candycrush also oxo.happybirthday plus a lot more no big wins on these game just lots of 50p wins very little x10 averge winnings for£5 is £1.50 not good odds 12 months is a long time for a scratchcard not to pay anything big and thats on a lot off game all the same iam shore gamingboard say should be 75% return on you bets this site gives you 30%
Posted 3 years ago
Liars
Posted 5 years ago
Con
Posted 5 years ago
i had given this site a good review previously however the email that came with this request came with an offer of 25 free games on starburst. i followed the instruction to the letter and when asking for my freespin bonus in chat was told i would have to deposit. absolubtely no where on this email was that mention of any deposit required. Upon speaking to the cashier my request for my freespins was denied. Be very careful this site is dodgy as hell.
Posted 5 years ago
Boring
Posted 5 years ago
FRAUDULENTLY DECIEVED into leaving a review. Stay away from this site and their "affiliates"
Posted 5 years ago
warning warning don't use they tell lies
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing site keep up the good work
Posted 5 years ago
they tell lies do not use
Posted 5 years ago
Free spins weren't given and I chatted and was told I had to deposit. Misleading and not fair
Posted 5 years ago
Offer free spins for rating them and then deny sending the email. Don't rate them cos you get nothing. I have deleted them from my gaming profile cos I hate fake offers
Posted 5 years ago
Never won
Posted 5 years ago
I gave u a review, was rewarded 25 spins, but the agent said I couldn't have them without deposit, very disappointed, complete waste of time
Posted 5 years ago
i havent recieved my winnings yet..when i try to contact them by phone theres no number..
Posted 5 years ago
Just absolutely terabyte would not recommend
Posted 6 years ago
Such a weird website
Posted 6 years ago
I did leave a good review but after trying to claim my free code and them not giving me it and telling me the email didn't come from them. The site is rubbish and it's difficult ot withdraw from.
Posted 6 years ago
After previously finding the site to be of good quality, a recent discussion with a chat agent regarding a bonus code sent to me has resulted in me quickly changing my mind about this company. The code was refused and I was advised the email was not sent my them, despite it containing my name and the name of the company's parent group.
Posted 6 years ago
I have rated the site once and gave a good review.went on site for my ten free and advisor said they couldent find it and was sent from an affiliate.so now I have rated you poor.as I am sick of wasting my time trying to get my free rewards from you
Posted 6 years ago
Prime ScratchCards is rated 4.53 based on 899 reviews