Prime ScratchCards Reviews

4.53 Rating 899 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Prime ScratchCards

How would you rate Prime ScratchCards ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I made a washout on 14 Sept sent I'd still waiting for it to be paid into bank that's 10 days like the games but that's to long to wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"won 12 months ago played same scratchcard and in 12 months it has not payed a big win not just candycrush also oxo.happybirthday plus a lot more no big wins on these game just lots of 50p wins very little x10 averge winnings for£5 is £1.50 not good odds 12 months is a long time for a scratchcard not to pay anything big and thats on a lot off game all the same iam shore gamingboard say should be 75% return on you bets this site gives you 30%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I enjoy playing the different scratch cards even though it would be good if there was more of a variety and also like playing the instant win games and slots best scratch card site I have been on ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good scratch very fair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent company gd games"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent bingo site love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
":)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A good site with a vast amount of different games!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The game is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"#1 Trusted Casino"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"GREAT GAMES VERY GOOD PAYOUT I THOURGHLY ENJOY THIS SITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What I got told haven't played yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"NOT A BAD SITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent freindly members"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prime ScratchCards is rated 4.53 based on 899 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This