Prestige Connections Reviews

4.98 Rating 267 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Prestige Connections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01925711602

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very professional service and very fast, good price with all paper work handled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with Prestige Connections was excellent. A holding deposit paid within minutes of agreeing a very fair price and the completion went seamlessly. Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From first contact the level of professional competence was obvious. Direct and honest the whole process was both quick and easy. The vehicle concerned was picked up in less than 24hrs by a knowledgable and helpful driver who completed the final transaction. This is a trustworthy five star service highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seamless transaction through the whole process. Nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan made selling a high value car a very easy stress free process. Cheers Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient Service and a prompt payment Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the initial phonecall to agreeing a selling price, which I felt was more than fair,Duncan was always polite and professional in his manner and I never felt pressurised. I would without hesitation recommend Duncan to any one wishing to sell their car and I will certainly contact him in the future at the time of my next sell. Harry H
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first I wasn't too sure as it seemed too good to be true. I was selling a good car that I had insulting trade in figures for. Took the plunge and sold Prestige Connections via Autotrader. Deal done quickly and with no trouble. Car paid for straight into my bank account.No cheques or cash. Will call them directly next time when I sell my new SLK. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very straightforward process. I hadn't expected to sell my car to someone in the trade like Duncan but he responded quickly to the ad, we reached agreement on the price in an amicable manner and he completed the deal smoothly. I'd recommend him to others in a similar situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having sold my car this week I would like to share my experience. Buying and selling cars can be daunting, but my mind was certainly put at rest using Prestige. I received a very professional service and they did exactly what they said they would. A price I was happy with was agreed and they collected the car promptly. When I sell a car in the future they will be the first company I will call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price given for my car and the transfer to my account was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was amazed at how easy the process of selling my car could be. I have bought and sold a few cars over the years (for private use) but this by far was the easiest and mist efficient sale I have experienced. Trust was a two way process. I thank you Duncan for restoring my faith in the motor trade. I cannot recommend Duncan highly enough. Giving 5 STARS is a no brainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and speedy service and execution! Trustworthy. Recommend highly if you’re selling a car!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can't thank Duncan enough - he made the whole process of selling my car so easy. It was a true pleasure to deal with him. He offered a firm and fair price for my Mercedes E-Class Cabriolet within a day of it being advertised. The money was in the bank the following day and a very professional driver came to collect the car two days later. Thank you again Duncan!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan and his team were extremely efficient in providing a realistic quote, confirming the purchase and most importantly, organising a prompt payment. They picked up the car from me the next day and were polite and professional. I would highly recommend them and will happily use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time I have dealt with Duncan and from his first phone call to agreeing a price to handing the car over everything was seamless. Polite and professional guy to deal with. Price agreed , picked up and paid for in under 24 hours. Truly fantastic service and a pleasure to deal with Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SellIng a car is usually a stressful experience. Duncan was able to take a lot of that stress away by searching out and getting the very best possible price for our car. He was very professional and understanding throughout and was a real.pleasure to deal with. Once the deal was agreed the money was in our bank straight away. No fuss. The car was collected and all the paperwork done on line by the person who collected. Thanks Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This service was exceptional, far better offer than any other online company. And as for service!!! 5 STARS, you get exactly what it says on the tin:-) Duncan is a total professional, phone gets answered every time if you have any queries and all is explained in simple terms. If i was asked to recommend a company to sell my car THIS WOULD BE THE ONE. Thx Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prestige Connections were a very easy, hassle free way to move on my beautiful Mercedes. Duncan was very professional and achieved well above trade value for my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncan was very genuine and efficient from the initial call to the final transaction. I would be happy to deal with him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.98 based on 267 reviews