Prestige Connections Reviews

4.98 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Prestige Connections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01925711602

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Selling my car to Duncan from Prestige Connections was just about the simplest and most pleasurable experience I have encountered where selling a car is concerned. I received a call from Duncan on a Tuesday afternoon after he had seen my Mercedes E220 on Autotrader within ten minutes of it being listed. He thoroughly explained who he was and what his business was. He asked the relevant questions about the car, made me an offer, we haggled and we met somewhere in the middle followed by an immediate deposit via bank transfer with an appointment for Duncan to visit the following day to collect the car once the balance of payment was made via bank transfer. I collected Duncan at my local train station, returned to my home where we concluded the deal. Duncan was polite, friendly, professional, approachable, transparent, and a great communicator. As a previous car salesman myself, I really appreciated Duncan's approach, and businesslike way he conducted himself. I would have no hesitation in recommending Duncan Thorpe and Prestige Connections to anyone who was in a position of selling their car. Many thanks Duncan and it was a real pleasure meeting you.
Posted 5 days ago
Duncan was a pleasure to do business with - we got the price we wanted and the car was collected within 3 days! Thanks Duncan.
Posted 1 week ago
It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Duncan of Prestige Connections, the whole process of selling my car was made very easy and hassle free. I would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and a deposit was paid on agreeing the sale and the balance was paid before picking up or seeing the car. I can highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We have never dealt with this company before but Duncan who dealt with us offered amazing service. He came to view our car and offered us a very good price. He made a deposit straight away into our bank and arranged to take possession of the car 2 days later. The balance was paid into our bank the morning of the sale and we met up later in the day with the car. The transaction was easy and very professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to use the company again. Thankyou Duncan
Posted 1 month ago
Sold my Mercedes to Duncan who I found extremely courteous friendly and very professional also gave me top money for my car . Will definitely give him a call when I next sell my car.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a telephone call from Duncan regarding my Mercedes I was advertising for sale. He explained he was buying prestige stock cars on behalf of a group of garages and that he would like to make me an offer to buy it subject to answering some questions & some extra photos. He also bought my wife’s RR Evoque as well ! Pleasant straight forward , simple transaction from start to finish and in my case prices achieved better than the buying sites you see advertised. He did buy 2 very nice cars though. All communication by email, tel message and live chat. Highly recommended service by Duncan & Co
Posted 1 month ago
I find prestige connections Very easy to deal with they made me an offer and stuck by it The transaction was very smooth I recommend them highly and would use them again Jack
Posted 1 month ago
A very positive experience of selling my Mercedes with Duncan of Prestige Connections. From initial contact when my vehicle was online for sale, Duncan made an enquiry and was interested after I answered a couple of his questions. He explained the whole process and swiftly sent a deposit. The communications was great right up until collection of my vehicle when the remaining balance was paid. Thank you Duncan for making the selling of my vehicle a straightforward and pleasant transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and professional. Very happy with the way in which everything was dealt with.
Posted 1 month ago
May 2021.. Duncan made me a decent offer on my car over the phone, gave me his web page reference details and waited for me to call him back, no pressure, no hassle, no tyre kickers. It worked for me and the transactions for transferring ownership were all safe and swift. All-in-all a good way to move on your quality vehicles without having to haggle over trade in values with main dealers, or have dreamers waisting your time. Duncan was pleasant and to the point, we had my car handed over in under twenty minutes of him arriving. I will certainly be keeping his number for next time the need warrants. Would totally recommend getting an offer at least. Richard Sharpe
Posted 2 months ago
Really was a pleasure to do business with Duncan and Prestige Connections to sell my car. Very professional, courteous with excellent communication all the way through. The whole process was painless. I had been contacted many times by other Car Dealers via Gumtree where I was selling my car, however Duncan's approach stood out as very polite and professional. He acted fast, with the deal being completed in a few days - he was true to his word. He came up from Warrington to Glasgow to collect the car. I was really pleased with the price offered for my car. I wish every car sale was as good as this and I thoroughly recommend Prestige and Duncan!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely seamless service throughout with a very solid offer and, perfect communication. They made every aspect simple and effortless on my side. Honestly couldn’t recommend enough, not many genuinely good people and companies like this out there anymore, Duncan clearly takes pride in the honest company he has built there at Prestige Motors. Top notch. Thanks Charlie
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect transaction from start to finish. Offer agreed over the phone. Payment made and car collected the following day. Would happily recommend Duncan Thorpe.
Posted 2 months ago
Personable, and efficient. Duncan was clear from the outset that he worked within the motor trade and why he was interested in my vehicle. We were able to agree a price that worked for us both, and the money was paid the following day.
Posted 2 months ago
Prestige Connections are a very professional company who dealt with the sale my car without any problems. I found their approach accurate in valuation , quick in agreeing price and collection of my vehicle. Plus most importantly the funds were in my bank account prior to the collection of the vehicle. I would certainly recommend them. Paul H (Kent)
Posted 3 months ago
A very pleasant experience with Prestige Connections. Really good communications without, payment was fast and efficient, as promised. I received a fair price and was happy with the whole deal. I would highly recommend Prestige Connections and especially like to highlight the professionalism of Duncan and Matthew.
Posted 3 months ago
Duncan was brilliant to deal with. Zero hassle or fuss. Would highly recommend. Smooth transaction selling my vehicle.
Posted 4 months ago
We felt very confident in the way you handled the purchase of our car and the polite and pleasant manner it was collected
Posted 4 months ago
Duncan at Prestige was an absolute pleasure to deal with, professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.98 based on 255 reviews