Prestige Connections Reviews

5 Rating 283 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
5.0
Based on 283 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Prestige Connections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01925711602

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Duncan, selling my Mercedes was a quick and easy process which took very little effort on my part. Prompt, Professional service all round would definitely recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A very straightforward, quick and efficient way to sell my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Duncan at Prestige Connections was very professional and we had a deal on my Mercedes Cabriolet. We came to a suitable price and all went very smoothly Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Duncan from Prestige Connections bought my Range Rover Evoque and the buying process was extremely swift, professional and friendly. I was kept informed at every stage of the process, I was given an excellent price for my car and I would not hesitate to recommend Duncan if you want to sell your car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decided to sell my lovely CLS only due to lack of use I asked in the Mercedes Owners Club and I was approached by Duncan I explained all about the car and he offered me a price which was more than my local MB garage after a sleepless night I contacted Duncan and we came to an agreed price that day I received a deposit and then was contacted by the garage we decided on a date for pick up from my home and within 1/2 hour the money was in my bank and the driver left with my car it was a pleasure doing business with the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went extremely well fro start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very smooth transaction. Received an offer for the car which I accepted and the paperwork and a deposit were received within a few minutes. Driver arrived the next day and the remainder of the money was transferred and the DVLA notified. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a pleasant experience selling a car to Duncan, who made the transaction run without a hitch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and friendly service from Duncan and Prestige Connections, would recommend this Company to anyone, great service, well mannered and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Duncan is extremely professional and efficient. The process in selling my beloved car was seamless from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with, good communication and no hard sell tactics. Would recommend as the first option before certain car internet sites e.g. webuyany….. thanks to the team for the professionalism and courtesy Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of my pet hates is selling cars but have to say that Prestige made it a pleasure. From my Ad in AutoTrader they called me and offered me a price (far better than any dealers) which I accepted, deposit paid and picked up the car next day with full transfer of funds before the car left the drive. Duncan was great to deal with and the whole experience was excellent. Next time I am selling a car I know where I am going.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just sold my 2016 SLK to Duncan at Prestige Connections. I normally part exchange vehicles and this was the first time selling a car in many years. I was a bit concerned with using the various faceless websites that advertise buying your car. Duncan made the whole process from start to finish simple, quick and a pleasure. I would use Prestige Connections again and I am happy to recommend them. John N
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Duncan from Prestige connections was great to deal with fast and efficient and very professional, he was fast to deal with my query at selling my car and was a fast turn around, from putting the car up for sale he come the next day to check it over and left a deposit to secure the car it was all paid off every penny well before they collected it witch I found very good and if I sell a car again I will sure be in touch with him first,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently sold my Mercedes SLK with the help of Prestige Connections. Having experienced a number of scammers and wide boys, it was refreshing to deal with a professional, straight company who treated me fairly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The guys at Prestige contacted me through my private ad in Autotrader & made selling my car incredibly easy. From start to finish the transaction couldn’t have been simpler. We agreed a price and the car was collected and driven away within 24hours. Brilliant! Certainly took the hassle out of selling privately. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend. Thankyou ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Duncan made the process of selling my Land Rover very smooth. He was professional and easy to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Duncan Thorpe of prestige Connections gave me the best possible price for my Jaguar F-Pace he was very genuine and once price was agreed I was kept in close contact throughout and bank transfer transaction was immediately paid into my bank account, anyone with a high end immaculately kept car that are thinking of selling don’t bother with other advertising sources of selling you car out there, i would recommend you get in touch with Duncan of Prestige Connections who I’m sure will give you the best deal and hassle free payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Distance selling a car was a new experience for me as I usually trade in my car with main franchised dealers. I was initially a little worried about how the transaction would go with an unknown person collecting my car and monies by bank transfer at the same time. I must say that all turned out very well, I was paid the full asking price for the car with no haggling. Also the Gentlenan who collected the car was especially courteous and professional. I would thoroughly recommend and will most certainly use their services again. A big thank you to Duncan and Chris. All the best, Mark Russell Kent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.98 based on 283 reviews