Prestige Connections Reviews

4.97 Rating 151 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"This is the first time I have dealt with Duncan and from his first phone call to agreeing a price to handing the car over everything was seamless. Polite and professional guy to deal with. Price agreed , picked up and paid for in under 24 hours. Truly fantastic service and a pleasure to deal with Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"SellIng a car is usually a stressful experience. Duncan was able to take a lot of that stress away by searching out and getting the very best possible price for our car. He was very professional and understanding throughout and was a real.pleasure to deal with. Once the deal was agreed the money was in our bank straight away. No fuss. The car was collected and all the paperwork done on line by the person who collected. Thanks Duncan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This service was exceptional, far better offer than any other online company. And as for service!!! 5 STARS, you get exactly what it says on the tin:-) Duncan is a total professional, phone gets answered every time if you have any queries and all is explained in simple terms. If i was asked to recommend a company to sell my car THIS WOULD BE THE ONE. Thx Duncan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prestige Connections were a very easy, hassle free way to move on my beautiful Mercedes. Duncan was very professional and achieved well above trade value for my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Duncan was very genuine and efficient from the initial call to the final transaction. I would be happy to deal with him again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Dealing with Duncan is a simple process ... He is concise and efficient in what he does, and takes all the stress out of selling a car .. I would recommend him and will certainly use again if the need arises Bob Atkin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy to deal with Prestige. No unrealistic expectations or niggling, very straightforward. Payment made direct to my bank whilst they waited with me, so complete security for the deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time i have dealt with Duncan. He is always so helpfully and very professional. Overall a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Duncan was very professional, polite, no pressure whatsoever. Sale of car went through very smoothly. Highly recommeded, and I would be happy to use again and refer friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed by the way Duncan offered me a fair and no nonsense quote on my car. Once I accepted it was passed to one of his contacts who phoned me and the money was in my bank the same afternoon, even though the car was not collected until a week later. All concerned trusted my description of the car and that I would honour the deal with no further inspection of the vehicle. I can only say it was a no hassle experience and made selling my car very easy. I would gladly use Duncan and his associates again should the occasion arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Duncan Thorpe of Prestige Connections is an extremely to the point kind of guy, and is exactly what you need when dealing with selling your car. He noticed my on line sales advertisement, contacted me within hours of it posting, asked my ideal price and within 10 minutes of the 1st phone call my car was sold. Very thorough and easy process. Would highly recommend him to anyone serious in selling their car at a fair price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found Duncan to be very professional & Polite. Smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service, within a couple of hours of placing the advert I had sold the car. I wish I had heard of Duncan 20 years ago, we could have done a lot of business together. I can recommend him to you without reservation David M"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. By far the easiest way to sell your car. I negotiated a price near to what I was asking and it was paid into my account with no problems at all and the car was collected the following day. The system works on trust from both sides just be honest about the details and condition of your car and everything will go smoothly. A pleasure to do business with and how often can you say that about the car industry!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great to deal with. Polite, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Would not hesitate to deal with Duncan again. Thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Within an hour of placing my ad I was contacted by Duncan with an offer on my car. He sent links to his website and social media which confirmed that he was a legitimate buyer. After minimal negotiations a price was agreed and the offer was confirmed by email. The following morning, my car was inspected, the money was put into my bank account and my car was then driven from my home address. Less than 24 hours from start to finish! This whole process could not have been any easier and I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again in the future. Arnie Sivertsen 20th June 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Duncan was polite, charming and very professional. He would listen and respond in a very respectful way. He was very open and made informed judgments at each stage of the purchase process. It was a delight to conduct the sale of my vehicle through him. I would highly recommend Duncan and would have no hesitation in conducting business with him in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy process, everyone I spoke to was polite, immediate payment and no haggling over price at the point of collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The contact with Prestige Connections was in every way correct and simple. The offer they made was competitive and concluded very quickly with secure payment on the spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.97 based on 151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support