Prestige Connections Reviews

4.96 Rating 139 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Amazing service, within a couple of hours of placing the advert I had sold the car. I wish I had heard of Duncan 20 years ago, we could have done a lot of business together. I can recommend him to you without reservation David M"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from start to finish. By far the easiest way to sell your car. I negotiated a price near to what I was asking and it was paid into my account with no problems at all and the car was collected the following day. The system works on trust from both sides just be honest about the details and condition of your car and everything will go smoothly. A pleasure to do business with and how often can you say that about the car industry!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great to deal with. Polite, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Would not hesitate to deal with Duncan again. Thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Within an hour of placing my ad I was contacted by Duncan with an offer on my car. He sent links to his website and social media which confirmed that he was a legitimate buyer. After minimal negotiations a price was agreed and the offer was confirmed by email. The following morning, my car was inspected, the money was put into my bank account and my car was then driven from my home address. Less than 24 hours from start to finish! This whole process could not have been any easier and I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again in the future. Arnie Sivertsen 20th June 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Duncan was polite, charming and very professional. He would listen and respond in a very respectful way. He was very open and made informed judgments at each stage of the purchase process. It was a delight to conduct the sale of my vehicle through him. I would highly recommend Duncan and would have no hesitation in conducting business with him in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy process, everyone I spoke to was polite, immediate payment and no haggling over price at the point of collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The contact with Prestige Connections was in every way correct and simple. The offer they made was competitive and concluded very quickly with secure payment on the spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wanted to sell my car and Duncan made it happen, simple as! He was friendly and polite throughout all of our dealings and the end result was I got a fair price for my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Duncan contacted us shortly after we placed an advertisement for our Mercedes SLK and made a fair offer for the vehicle. The money was in our account in advance of the handover and the handover itself was slick and efficient. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy way to sell a car. Very professional and efficient service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great professional service. If you have a good quality well maintained car with full dealership service history, give Prestige connections a call. The easiest and hassle free way I have ever sold my car, and that includes dealing with up-there own arse car sale men, oh sorry Executive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Contacted within 5 minutes of advert going live and money in account two hours later, car collected next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Duncan was pleasant to deal with and selling my car progressed smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy, no hassle, no nonsense sale to Prestige Connections. Immediate payment - Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From beginning to end Duncan was very professional and I would not hesitate to use him again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time to deal with Duncan from prestige connections and I am extremely pleased with the efficiency and speed of the sale . Very friendly and easy to deal with . I would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"1st class service, excellent communication! Price agreed on Monday, deposit Tuesday, paid for & collected Thursday. Brilliant, would recommend to any one."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Polite and courteous at all times. Happy with the price offered for my E250 AMG cabrio.Would not hesitate to deal with Duncan again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Duncan's honesty and whole approach was all I anticipated and more and the offer made on my car was in excess of any others I had. I am keeping him on file just in case I decide to change again but will also recommend him to others who are in the same position. Thanks Duncan"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.96 based on 139 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This