Prestige Connections Reviews

4.98 Rating 273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Prestige Connections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01925711602

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Selling my car to Duncan was quick and easy! He made everything so simple and kept in regular contact during the process. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering selling their car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent firm to deal with. Very helpful, answered all my questions and queries. Answered the phone out of hours. Not pushy. Polite. Professional. Would definitely recommend and would be very happy to do business with them again. Than you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan offered a professional service and delivered big style. Commitment to pay top price for a quality vehicle was met in full. Excellent communication throughout the process. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Prestige Connections in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan at Prestige connections has been very professional in his dealings with me and my experience with dealing with this company had been a smooth stress-free one. Would recommend them and would be happy to deal with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was an amazing service, Duncan rang in the morning and the car was paid for and collected by the afternoon. Very friendly, very fair and would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great reliable fast service. Would recommend to anyone. Hassle free sale of my car. Forget Webuyanycar (who barter down and down anyway) and give Duncan a try
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy transaction done exactly as he said no haggling and very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very professional service and very fast, good price with all paper work handled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with Prestige Connections was excellent. A holding deposit paid within minutes of agreeing a very fair price and the completion went seamlessly. Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From first contact the level of professional competence was obvious. Direct and honest the whole process was both quick and easy. The vehicle concerned was picked up in less than 24hrs by a knowledgable and helpful driver who completed the final transaction. This is a trustworthy five star service highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seamless transaction through the whole process. Nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan made selling a high value car a very easy stress free process. Cheers Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient Service and a prompt payment Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the initial phonecall to agreeing a selling price, which I felt was more than fair,Duncan was always polite and professional in his manner and I never felt pressurised. I would without hesitation recommend Duncan to any one wishing to sell their car and I will certainly contact him in the future at the time of my next sell. Harry H
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first I wasn't too sure as it seemed too good to be true. I was selling a good car that I had insulting trade in figures for. Took the plunge and sold Prestige Connections via Autotrader. Deal done quickly and with no trouble. Car paid for straight into my bank account.No cheques or cash. Will call them directly next time when I sell my new SLK. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very straightforward process. I hadn't expected to sell my car to someone in the trade like Duncan but he responded quickly to the ad, we reached agreement on the price in an amicable manner and he completed the deal smoothly. I'd recommend him to others in a similar situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having sold my car this week I would like to share my experience. Buying and selling cars can be daunting, but my mind was certainly put at rest using Prestige. I received a very professional service and they did exactly what they said they would. A price I was happy with was agreed and they collected the car promptly. When I sell a car in the future they will be the first company I will call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price given for my car and the transfer to my account was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was amazed at how easy the process of selling my car could be. I have bought and sold a few cars over the years (for private use) but this by far was the easiest and mist efficient sale I have experienced. Trust was a two way process. I thank you Duncan for restoring my faith in the motor trade. I cannot recommend Duncan highly enough. Giving 5 STARS is a no brainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and speedy service and execution! Trustworthy. Recommend highly if you’re selling a car!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.98 based on 273 reviews