Prestige Connections Reviews

4.98 Rating 266 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Prestige Connections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01925711602

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was the best car selling experience I’ve had. From first contact the process was quick and easy. No haggling. No turning up and finding reasons not to pay the offer price. Prestige arrived within an hour of making their offer and paid there and then. Professional, trustworthy and as I change my car every 3 years I hope to do business with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I decided to sell my car privately this time, rather than part exchange, and Duncan provided by far the best price for my Mercedes GLE than anyone else. He made an offer very quickly, came to see the car the next day and everything was completed within around three days. He was extremely professional and made the whole process very easy and smooth. I would not hesitate to deal with again the next time I have a vehicle to sell or to recommend him to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan offered me very good price for my car he is very easy going and polite. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend this company if you're selling your car and want a fair price but no hassle. They gave me a good price and completed the deal in a very professional and efficient manner, wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Duncan was absolutely stress free. The outstanding finance on my Porsche Macan was paid in full three days before the car was collected, which certainly gives piece of mind. I would definitely use Duncan again and recommend him to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan was friendly and helpful, but most importantly he was straightforward and upfront — something that I really value when selling a car. He didn't play games or negotiate with silly low-ball offers, and the whole transaction was pretty seamless. Very much recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would, without any hesitation, highly recommend Prestige Connections. A very professional and quick service...thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and experience from start to finish. Duncan was proactive, honest and accommodating throughout and was a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to approach Duncan for future vehicle sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Duncan was an absolute pleasure. After I accepted his more than fair offer for my vehicle he explained exactly what would happen next. It could not have been easier, shortly after our call a deposit had been transferred to my account and later that day the finance was paid off. One of Duncan's colleagues then call me and arranged to pick the vehicle up the day after the following day. Thanks again to both Duncan & Matthew, I will defiantly recommend your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan was very helpful from start to finish. I had a deposit for my car within an hour of agreeing a price and the transaction was complete in less than 48 hours with payment made in full. Would highly recommend Prestige Connections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, reliable & efficient service.... would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. Efficient friendly and fast...would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan was very courteous throughout and the sale went through swiftly and without a hitch. I would recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan was very courteous throughout and the sale went through swiftly and without a hitch. I would recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phoned within minutes of the advert being placed we agreed price within a few minutes and deposit in my bank a few minutes later.Car collected no hassle at all and would recomend Duncan to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked in the automotive industry for 35yrs and I’ve never seen such excellence in service, professionalism and communication that I’ve witnessed with Duncan Seamless transition in all areas and no issues from any of the process I applaud you in your expertise and customer support Thank You 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Duncan contacted me from my advert in the Auto trader mag. Very professional no pressure to buy from me and everything went like clockwork on my sale. Would recommend his company. Best wishes to his future sales. James Mcnee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure dealing with Duncan/ Prestige Connections, fast, friendly and smooth sale of our car, great communication. Highly recommend and won’t hesitate in giving him a call if we ever need to sell again 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No waffle No time wasting just fast, safe and competitive. Thanks Prestige
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Very professional, quick and efficient. I was kept up to date at all times. Effortless transaction. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.98 based on 266 reviews