Prestige Connections Reviews

4.98 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Prestige Connections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01925711602

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prestige Connections are a very professional company who dealt with the sale my car without any problems. I found their approach accurate in valuation , quick in agreeing price and collection of my vehicle. Plus most importantly the funds were in my bank account prior to the collection of the vehicle. I would certainly recommend them. Paul H (Kent)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very pleasant experience with Prestige Connections. Really good communications without, payment was fast and efficient, as promised. I received a fair price and was happy with the whole deal. I would highly recommend Prestige Connections and especially like to highlight the professionalism of Duncan and Matthew.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Duncan was brilliant to deal with. Zero hassle or fuss. Would highly recommend. Smooth transaction selling my vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We felt very confident in the way you handled the purchase of our car and the polite and pleasant manner it was collected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Duncan at Prestige was an absolute pleasure to deal with, professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent trustworthy Company, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prestige Connections (Duncan Thorpe) were very professional, knowledgable and friendly. The process was very simple, I answered a few questions about the car, agreed the offer within a few hours and was instantly sent a deposit. We then agreed a collection date and the car was duly collected and balance paid all within a few days. Duncan got me the best price and was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was a very pleasant and easy transaction dealing with selling my car to Prestige. Duncan was polite, professional and knowledgeable. The whole experience went very smoothly and was stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great professional, efficient, easy service from start to finish. Duncan was very honest & made the whole transaction so easy Would most definitely recommend & use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to finish, I was kept well informed throughout the process. Sale of the car was pain free and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Duncan was helpful and informative about my car and gave me a good offer within a few minutes of calling me. The deal was agreed and all went through to the sale completing smoothly and quickly. A very professional company to deal with. Shall definitely use again when I need to sell another car.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Duncan for arranging for the purchase of my Mercedes. It was a very professional service which was conducted with no stress or haggling as is the case with other traders!! Thank you again Nicky
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient risk free way to sell my Mercedes. Duncan did exactly what he said and paid the price we agreed on the phone , Would use again to sell my Mercedes
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
On my first contact with Duncan he gave a full overview of his company and after his initial offer he came to view my car. After a brief discussion he offered me a price I was prepared to accept and payment was made within minutes to our bank account. The car was collected the following day and was all done and dusted within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was the best car selling experience I’ve had. From first contact the process was quick and easy. No haggling. No turning up and finding reasons not to pay the offer price. Prestige arrived within an hour of making their offer and paid there and then. Professional, trustworthy and as I change my car every 3 years I hope to do business with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I decided to sell my car privately this time, rather than part exchange, and Duncan provided by far the best price for my Mercedes GLE than anyone else. He made an offer very quickly, came to see the car the next day and everything was completed within around three days. He was extremely professional and made the whole process very easy and smooth. I would not hesitate to deal with again the next time I have a vehicle to sell or to recommend him to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan offered me very good price for my car he is very easy going and polite. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend this company if you're selling your car and want a fair price but no hassle. They gave me a good price and completed the deal in a very professional and efficient manner, wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Duncan was absolutely stress free. The outstanding finance on my Porsche Macan was paid in full three days before the car was collected, which certainly gives piece of mind. I would definitely use Duncan again and recommend him to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan was friendly and helpful, but most importantly he was straightforward and upfront — something that I really value when selling a car. He didn't play games or negotiate with silly low-ball offers, and the whole transaction was pretty seamless. Very much recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.98 based on 260 reviews