Premier UK Events Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Premier UK Events Ltd

About Premier UK Events Ltd: Premier are one the fastest growing AV production and event management companies in the UK.

We are trusted by our clients, many of which are global brands, to manage and deliver their events nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01162029953

Email:
info@premier-ltd.com

Location:
Unit 2
Rookery Lane
Thurmaston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier UK Events Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Steve Hampson
"We have been working with Ben and his team for a number of years now on The Star Trust Annual Ball. We appreciate his attention to detail, fantastic organisation skills, client care and communication. He is our first point of call to provide a one stop solution for all our event needs and always delivers on budget and solves all challenges Steve Hampson - Cofounder The Star Trust www.star-Trust.org.uk"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Iain Worthington
"Premier made our joint 30th and 60th Birthday Party such a special occasion at Stapleford Park. Every detail was covered even when the weather tried its best to scupper proceedings. The whole team was superb but special thanks go to Francesca Horne who made the whole thing happen!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from start to finish - prompt delivery, set up and collection by Tom and Mark who made sure everything was sorted and ran smoothly. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"very good job, would use again"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"on time, reliable, easygoing...thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Ewald. We are glad that you were pleased with our services and we hope to work for you in Europe again.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed with the chairs, excellent quality and Mark the delivery driver was very good - great communication, helpful and friendly - a credit to your organisation"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Lydia. We are pleased that you were happy with our service and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
"Daisy and Mark were superb and I will definitely be using them again."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5* review Sam. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
"We have been working with Ben and his team for a number of years now on The Star Trust Annual Ball. We appreciate his attention to detail, fantastic organisation skills, client care and communication. He is our first point of call to provide a one stop solution for all our event needs and always delivers on budget and solves all challenges Steve Hampson - Cofounder The Star Trust www.star-Trust.org.uk"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5* review Steve. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your team and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
"Premier made our joint 30th and 60th Birthday Party such a special occasion at Stapleford Park. Every detail was covered even when the weather tried its best to scupper proceedings. The whole team was superb but special thanks go to Francesca Horne who made the whole thing happen!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Iain. It was a pleasure helping you to plan such a wonderful occasion.
Posted 6 days ago
"As events manager at Hope Against Cancer I have worked with Premier Events on numerous events. From site inspection to the actual event I trust their knowledgeable advice, Ben is only ever a phone call away. I have built such a solid relationship I never want to work with anyone else."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5* review Tracey. We are glad that you are happy with the service that we provide and it is always a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products and great service! Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review Kathryn, we loved working with you too....
Posted 1 week ago
"Required a quick turn around service when working nearby and had a lighting console fail close to doors. Mitch provided a fantastic prompt service, facilitating our requirements with very last minute notice hire of an Avolites Quartz."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Lewis. We are glad that we were able to help.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from start to finish - prompt delivery, set up and collection by Tom and Mark who made sure everything was sorted and ran smoothly. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Rebecca. We are pleased that you were happy with the service that you received from Tom and Mark.
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used Premier Event numerous times over the years and have always provided fantastic service. Thought I would take this time to offer my thanks to Alice - she was incredibly helpful and thoughtful over the weekend and went above and beyond whilst she was here. It made what was a very busy morning for myself a little easier and for that I wanted to say 'Thanks!' What a star!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Claire. It was a pleasure to work with you again and we are glad that your experience with Alice helped to make your event a little easier.
Posted 1 week ago
"Premier Events helped make our Charity Fundraiser “24 Hour Party People” work like a dream. The team put together a great package which included: sound system, plasma screen and donation station, all pulled together with both our DJ and the venue’s existing equipment. The service was always friendly, professional, to the minute timing wise, and at a price we, as a charity, could actually afford. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Premier UK Events Ltd who are fully deserving of their 5 stars"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Tracey. It is great to hear that everything went well for you and it was a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great with communication prior to the event. Set up of indoor and outdoor lights on the day of the wedding was efficient and discreet and the lights themselves looked fantastic. Thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review, really pleased to hear that everything went well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from premier events, really easy delivery and collection and all equipment worked brilliantly"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Lottie. We take pride in ensuring our equipment is in working order for every job.
Posted 1 week ago
"The team were fantastic. Ready to listen to what we wanted and then pull the various thoughts into an amazing night. Francesca the event manager was brilliant throughout the planning and execution of the evening."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you David for the lovely review, you were a pleasure to deal with from the beginning of the process.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish once again, recognising our needs and identifying what would work best for our event. Customer service outstanding! Cannot recommend highly enough"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sarah, really pleased to hear that your event went well.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication and set-up. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased to hear that everything went well, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Ben, was informative and attended every need from the offset and fantastic execution from Lewis. Thanks Premier Events, for giving our event that fantastic finishing touch."
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased to hear that everything went well with your conference, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
"I have worked with Ben and his team at Premier UK Events for over 10 years. Each event we have worked with together has been amazing and it certainly makes me job easier knowing that Premier will deliver and wont let me down."
Posted 3 months ago
"From the initial first meeting with Ben to the actual wedding day - you have all been fantastic so thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased to hear that everything went well with your wedding, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Premier UK Events Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews