Premier UK Events Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Premier UK Events Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Premier UK Events Ltd Reviews

About Premier UK Events Ltd:

Premier are one the fastest growing AV production and event management companies in the UK.

We are trusted by our clients, many of which are global brands, to manage and deliver their events nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01162029953

Email:

info@premier-ltd.com

Location:

Unit 2
Rookery Lane
Thurmaston

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier UK Events Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Anonymous
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Louisa & Seyi
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Miss GB Fashion Show
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Pall-Ex
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anicca Digital
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Aboo
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Huge shout out to the entire team at Premier - they are our go-to for all events from virtual to in real life (when that used to be a thing!) and big or small. The team are exceptional in all aspects from event management to all the technical bits, but what puts them a cut above the rest is their intuition - they truly 'get' their customers and can anticipate needs and wants often before we've thought about it ourselves. They are proactive, collaborative in the truest sense, knowledgable, enthusiastic and care about your event just as much, if not more than you do - and they are just all round good eggs. If there was a general election Team Premeir would get my vote - but alas, I'll just have to stick with Bojo for the time being and let them run my events instead of the country.
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Chris and the team were fantastic! They understood our requirements and did everything they could to help achieve our end goal. They went above and beyond and were always available to answer any queries we had. From the initial meeting to the broadcast of our conference, the team were professional, knowledgeable and patient. The end result was as good as a proper TV production!!!
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first fully virtual event that our organisation has delivered, and we were very keen to offer our delegates and speakers an engaging experience in terms of both production and aesthetics. Ben Stimpson and the team at Premier Events went above and beyond to deliver a complex and international production with more than 70 speakers joining across three days from five continents. The results of their collaboration with us and their dedication to our end delivery goals, exceeded our expectations, with our delegates being delighted with world class visuals and captivating graphics. Luke Pearce and Chris Finch offered not just technical wizardry through the visual delivery of presentations and panel discussions, but also a clear and professional approach to explaining complex details in a way that our staff and speakers could understand. This was accompanied by a can-do attitude, and agile mindset throughout. Ben Stimpson became like a member of our own team throughout the planning stages of the event, showing the same level of dedication and passion for the conference as any in-house colleague. He listened to our needs and exceeded them; he showed empathy and a high level of customer service to all our speakers and staff; and he went the extra mile time and time again in his pursuit of a world-class final product. We wouldn’t hesitate to work with Premier Events again or recommend them to an organisation wishing to take their events to the next level.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely words, it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Supplied kit to Chris at Premier for a last minute event he had. He answered all questions quickly and accurately, hope to work with Premier again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently worked with Premier to deliver my client's virtual event last week. The event went without any technical hitches and every transition was seamless. The team's professionalism and experience in the industry reduced my stress levels completely. Chris was responsible for my project and I cannot thank him enough for his support and guidance throughout the planning. Premier are a fantastic team to work with and I would recommend their services for anyone looking to run a virtual (and eventually) an in-person event.
Posted 4 months ago
Frank, Chris and the team were excellent to work with. Professional, friendly and technically very knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again. Thank you for helping us with our event!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Ben, for making my husband’s 50th zoom party amazing! We were devastated not to be able to have our dream destination party due to the pandemic but we had the next best thing. Michael, the on-site technician was great- he was so professional and had his mask on at all times. He brought lighting which turned out house into a disco party venue! It was the best decision I made because at one point our device audio failed but he had back-up devices and with almost 200 guests signed in on zoom, it went seamlessly. Even though the event lasted longer than we had planned, he didn’t complain and stayed till the very end! We are so grateful!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Once again it has been a pleasure to work with Premier Events. As a fellow local event company ourselves, it is brilliant that Premier Events become an extension of your team and each member of staff has a vast range of skills, knowledge and experience to bring to the table. They are professional, reliable, support and great to work with. Thanks Ben and the team. Kate
Posted 11 months ago
Hired out the studio to do a live DJ stream. Looked and sounded amazing and I had so much positive feedback. All the staff were amazingly helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great - reliable service, highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The team were absolutely fantastic, my initial contact was with Chris, who then became my lead contact throughout. He was extremely efficient, helpful and professional at all times, ensuring that every part of the stage set up was covered, offering suggestions and advice where necessary. The team ran to schedule and were supportive throughout, and the overall set up was seamless and looked fantastic. I would definitely work with Premier Events again, thank you for your support!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great from start to finish!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to work with Pall-Ex on your annual event.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys & gals did an awesome job at our recent epic Stubton Hall wedding weekend. On time, on schedule and everything was perfect. From beginning to end they were all so helpful and professional. Everyone we dealt with were fantastic. Highly recommended!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you were happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you were happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ashlie could not have been more helpful. From the initial enquiry to the event delivery he was a total star, always accessible, helpful and great attention to detail!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Zara. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
We've always had a great working relationship with Premier. They go above and beyond to make sure our events go smoothly. As a charity, our resources are limited and they always make sure we still have a great event!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your fantastic 5* review. It is always a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Thanks to Ashley, for the admin and arranging all the equipment. Thanks to Michael and Alex who yet again, made the whole process smooth and stress free. These guys worked so hard on Saturday and I appreciate all the help they gave me to make my event fabulous again. Thanks guys, see you next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Gail and we are happy that you were pleased with the service that we offered. We look forward to working with you again in 2020.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Premier came through when we were in a spot and we really appreciate how easy they made everything for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Dan. We are happy that we were able to help you with your event and we are pleased that you were happy with our services.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing, efficient and professional company that delivered a premier service! The service provided from inception to delivery really makes event planning effortless and I would whole heartedly use them again and highly recommend them. Can't thank Michael, Chris and the team enough for everything. Take a bow Premier. Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your amazing review Justin. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Premier Events for a number of our conferences and they are nothing but professional. They are very helpful and have made a number of suggestions that only made our events even better. Couldn't recommend them more.
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We hope that we can continue to work with you on the Leicester Digital Live conference in future.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and reliable company. Regular contact and options regarding our choices throughout. Will certainly use this company again in the future. Lots of compliments from our wedding guests regarding the chair covers and magic mirror. An overall excellent experience from a very reliable company. Thank you for making our wedding day so incredible.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Danielle. It was a pleasure to work on your incredible day. Congratulations from the team at Premier.
Posted 1 year ago
I worked with Ashley Sewell. He delivered excellent service from the start to the end. He was always ready to answer to all my queries with great patience and quick response. We hope to work with him again in the near future. Well done to Ashley and his team. They all delivered what we expected. Isata
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review Isata. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Premier UK Events Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 64 reviews