Premier UK Events Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Premier UK Events Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Premier UK Events Ltd Reviews

About Premier UK Events Ltd:

Premier are one the fastest growing AV production and event management companies in the UK.

We are trusted by our clients, many of which are global brands, to manage and deliver their events nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01162029953

Email:

info@premier-ltd.com

Location:

Unit 2
Rookery Lane
Thurmaston

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier UK Events Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have used Premier Events for a number of our conferences and they are nothing but professional. They are very helpful and have made a number of suggestions that only made our events even better. Couldn't recommend them more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very professional and reliable company. Regular contact and options regarding our choices throughout. Will certainly use this company again in the future. Lots of compliments from our wedding guests regarding the chair covers and magic mirror. An overall excellent experience from a very reliable company. Thank you for making our wedding day so incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Danielle. It was a pleasure to work on your incredible day. Congratulations from the team at Premier.
Posted 1 week ago
I worked with Ashley Sewell. He delivered excellent service from the start to the end. He was always ready to answer to all my queries with great patience and quick response. We hope to work with him again in the near future. Well done to Ashley and his team. They all delivered what we expected. Isata
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review Isata. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
My sincere thanks to Premier for the amazing staging and technical support for the Discovering Excellence Staff Awards (University of Leicester). The event was slick and professional. It has set the bar really high for next year. My personal thanks goes to Chris Francis, Chris Finch, Luke Pearce, Jonathan Bailey. Well done and thank you all. What a great team you have, Ben!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to work with you on the staff awards for the University of Leicester. We look forward to working with you on future events.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Ashley was very attentive with all the information that was needed, and very quick to respond to any questions that I had. Tom worked so hard to set up and take down the chairs and PA system, both which were great quality and looked amazing. You both made a huge difference in making sure my wedding day ran smoothly, I will definitely recommend Premier for future events!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It was great to be involved in your special day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a venue we have worked with Premier Events for a number of years. We have found them professional, informative and friendly. The team are all wonderful to work with both prior to the event and also on the day as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Georgina. It has been great to work with you over the years and long may it continue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashley Sewell, who has helped me in organizing this event, has been amazing. Really helpful and a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You Guys were fantastic! so much positive feed back from the night and what you provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We were happy to work with such a fantastic charity and hope that we will be able to support you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I deal mainly with the 'Hires' department at Premier Events, they are one of the friendliest I've ever come across. Both Ashley and Amy go out of their way to make the impossible, possible. When sub-hiring anything for my events, 'Hires' at P.E is often my first stop, this is down to the excellent and prompt customer service and also the standard of excellent quality products readily available. Keep up the good work Premier Events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service and look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always been very happy with the service that I continue to receive from Premier. The staff are great, the products and equipment are to a high standard and so are their services. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Samantha.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashley was great to work with at our event and went above and beyond for us. Sophie A&I Group
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Sophie. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience from start to finish, from hire of equipment, tech assistance or a full production Ashley makes things so easy for us Thank you for all if your help always a pleasure to work with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It is great to work with you and we look forward to working with you on more events in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
We have worked with Premier Events for nearly two years and they provide all of the AV requirements for 22 of our events each year. Lewis and the team are professional, efficient and so easy to work with. They are flexible and fast acting when things don't quite go to plan and are always at the end of the phone to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review. It is always great to work with Champions on the many events each year. We look forward to our continued work with you in the future,
Posted 1 month ago
Premier did excellently at our recent event, they dealt with any issues swiftly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It was great to work with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from Amy! She was super fast at organising our booking and at the end of the phone if there was any issues. The tables themselves were in great condition and perfect for their purpose! I will head straight to you guys again for any future LED needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review. It was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Premier were top class! Great, friendly service and they were able to work with us on some changing deadlines and requirements in order to have everything in place for our showcasing event. Nothing was too much trouble and the work was executed to a high standard... even in adverse weather conditions! Thank you and we look forward to working with you on future projects! University of Leicester Events Team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We thoroughly enjoyed working with the team at the University of Leicester. We look forward to working with you again on future events.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a tough job with some extremely late changes to the running order. Mitch and the team responded superbly enabling us to deliver a flawless event, with an amazed and delighted client, BIG THANKS from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Dave. It was a pleasure to work with you and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish the service and support we received from Ashley Sewell and your events team was second to none! Everything we asked for and envisaged for our event was executed by Premier Events without any issues arising. I wouldn't hesitate in using you again and would highly recommend Premier Events to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It was a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the latest of several events we have carried out with Premier over recent years, AGM and awards events of varying size, and the fact that they worked with us to come up with new and innovative ways to make our annual event feel fresh and bigger than ever was hugely valuable to us. This year it was their huge wall screen and support with graphics that added a special touch, and they’ve worked with us to support live music, dancing, video clips, and any other challenge we have brought to them over the years. All the staff on the day were excellent, co-operative and professional as well as having a personal touch, particularly Jon, Luke, Mitch, John and Chris who we worked with most directly either on the day, in the lead-up to it or both. In fact their support in the month leading up to the event was almost as valuable as their hard work on the day for ensuring we had a great awards ceremony. Our own staff are delighted with how this year's awards went, and our 300+ guests seemed to be just as delighted. Premier is a cornerstone of our event's success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael was so helpful , my questions and emails were no trouble to answer in a very timely manner. Install and de rig were on time and overall costs were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Rachael. It was a pleasure to work with you and I hope that we can work with you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Premier UK Events Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews