Premier UK Events Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Premier UK Events Ltd

About Premier UK Events Ltd: Premier are one the fastest growing AV production and event management companies in the UK.

We are trusted by our clients, many of which are global brands, to manage and deliver their events nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01162029953

Email:
info@premier-ltd.com

Location:
Unit 2
Rookery Lane
Thurmaston

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier UK Events Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Anonymous
"Premier were top class! Great, friendly service and they were able to work with us on some changing deadlines and requirements in order to have everything in place for our showcasing event. Nothing was too much trouble and the work was executed to a high standard... even in adverse weather conditions! Thank you and we look forward to working with you on future projects! University of Leicester Events Team"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Nike
"From start to finish the service and support we received from Ashley Sewell and your events team was second to none! Everything we asked for and envisaged for our event was executed by Premier Events without any issues arising. I wouldn't hesitate in using you again and would highly recommend Premier Events to anyone else."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Golden Charter
"This is the latest of several events we have carried out with Premier over recent years, AGM and awards events of varying size, and the fact that they worked with us to come up with new and innovative ways to make our annual event feel fresh and bigger than ever was hugely valuable to us. This year it was their huge wall screen and support with graphics that added a special touch, and they’ve worked with us to support live music, dancing, video clips, and any other challenge we have brought to them over the years. All the staff on the day were excellent, co-operative and professional as well as having a personal touch, particularly Jon, Luke, Mitch, John and Chris who we worked with most directly either on the day, in the lead-up to it or both. In fact their support in the month leading up to the event was almost as valuable as their hard work on the day for ensuring we had a great awards ceremony. Our own staff are delighted with how this year's awards went, and our 300+ guests seemed to be just as delighted. Premier is a cornerstone of our event's success."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Premier did excellently at our recent event, they dealt with any issues swiftly and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service from Amy! She was super fast at organising our booking and at the end of the phone if there was any issues. The tables themselves were in great condition and perfect for their purpose! I will head straight to you guys again for any future LED needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Premier were top class! Great, friendly service and they were able to work with us on some changing deadlines and requirements in order to have everything in place for our showcasing event. Nothing was too much trouble and the work was executed to a high standard... even in adverse weather conditions! Thank you and we look forward to working with you on future projects! University of Leicester Events Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We thoroughly enjoyed working with the team at the University of Leicester. We look forward to working with you again on future events.
Posted 6 days ago
"This was a tough job with some extremely late changes to the running order. Mitch and the team responded superbly enabling us to deliver a flawless event, with an amazed and delighted client, BIG THANKS from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Dave. It was a pleasure to work with you and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
"From start to finish the service and support we received from Ashley Sewell and your events team was second to none! Everything we asked for and envisaged for our event was executed by Premier Events without any issues arising. I wouldn't hesitate in using you again and would highly recommend Premier Events to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It was a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the latest of several events we have carried out with Premier over recent years, AGM and awards events of varying size, and the fact that they worked with us to come up with new and innovative ways to make our annual event feel fresh and bigger than ever was hugely valuable to us. This year it was their huge wall screen and support with graphics that added a special touch, and they’ve worked with us to support live music, dancing, video clips, and any other challenge we have brought to them over the years. All the staff on the day were excellent, co-operative and professional as well as having a personal touch, particularly Jon, Luke, Mitch, John and Chris who we worked with most directly either on the day, in the lead-up to it or both. In fact their support in the month leading up to the event was almost as valuable as their hard work on the day for ensuring we had a great awards ceremony. Our own staff are delighted with how this year's awards went, and our 300+ guests seemed to be just as delighted. Premier is a cornerstone of our event's success."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Michael was so helpful , my questions and emails were no trouble to answer in a very timely manner. Install and de rig were on time and overall costs were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Rachael. It was a pleasure to work with you and I hope that we can work with you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish Premier Events have been a joy to work with. We’d made a mistake on our pick up time frames and they moved heaven and earth to accommodate our needs. Communication from the whole team was excellent throughout the process, and they helped make our event that little bit less stressful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review Chris. We are pleased that we were able to accommodate your needs. We always try our best to work around our client where possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good job, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review Shaune. It was a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"on time, reliable, easygoing...thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review Ewald. We are glad that you were pleased with our services and we hope to work for you in Europe again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the chairs, excellent quality and Mark the delivery driver was very good - great communication, helpful and friendly - a credit to your organisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Lydia. We are pleased that you were happy with our service and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Daisy and Mark were superb and I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review Sam. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been working with Ben and his team for a number of years now on The Star Trust Annual Ball. We appreciate his attention to detail, fantastic organisation skills, client care and communication. He is our first point of call to provide a one stop solution for all our event needs and always delivers on budget and solves all challenges Steve Hampson - Cofounder The Star Trust www.star-Trust.org.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review Steve. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your team and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Premier made our joint 30th and 60th Birthday Party such a special occasion at Stapleford Park. Every detail was covered even when the weather tried its best to scupper proceedings. The whole team was superb but special thanks go to Francesca Horne who made the whole thing happen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review Iain. It was a pleasure helping you to plan such a wonderful occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
"As events manager at Hope Against Cancer I have worked with Premier Events on numerous events. From site inspection to the actual event I trust their knowledgeable advice, Ben is only ever a phone call away. I have built such a solid relationship I never want to work with anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review Tracey. We are glad that you are happy with the service that we provide and it is always a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and great service! Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review Kathryn, we loved working with you too....
Posted 1 month ago
"Required a quick turn around service when working nearby and had a lighting console fail close to doors. Mitch provided a fantastic prompt service, facilitating our requirements with very last minute notice hire of an Avolites Quartz."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Lewis. We are glad that we were able to help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish - prompt delivery, set up and collection by Tom and Mark who made sure everything was sorted and ran smoothly. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Rebecca. We are pleased that you were happy with the service that you received from Tom and Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used Premier Event numerous times over the years and have always provided fantastic service. Thought I would take this time to offer my thanks to Alice - she was incredibly helpful and thoughtful over the weekend and went above and beyond whilst she was here. It made what was a very busy morning for myself a little easier and for that I wanted to say 'Thanks!' What a star!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Claire. It was a pleasure to work with you again and we are glad that your experience with Alice helped to make your event a little easier.
Posted 1 month ago
"Premier Events helped make our Charity Fundraiser “24 Hour Party People” work like a dream. The team put together a great package which included: sound system, plasma screen and donation station, all pulled together with both our DJ and the venue’s existing equipment. The service was always friendly, professional, to the minute timing wise, and at a price we, as a charity, could actually afford. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Premier UK Events Ltd who are fully deserving of their 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Tracey. It is great to hear that everything went well for you and it was a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Premier UK Events Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews