Premier UK Events Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Premier UK Events Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Premier UK Events Ltd Reviews

About Premier UK Events Ltd:

Premier are one the fastest growing AV production and event management companies in the UK.

We are trusted by our clients, many of which are global brands, to manage and deliver their events nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01162029953

Email:

info@premier-ltd.com

Location:

Unit 2
Rookery Lane
Thurmaston

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier UK Events Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Louisa & Seyi
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Miss GB Fashion Show
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Pall-Ex
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anicca Digital
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Aboo
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Focus Charity
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Chris Goggin
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Ben, for making my husband’s 50th zoom party amazing! We were devastated not to be able to have our dream destination party due to the pandemic but we had the next best thing. Michael, the on-site technician was great- he was so professional and had his mask on at all times. He brought lighting which turned out house into a disco party venue! It was the best decision I made because at one point our device audio failed but he had back-up devices and with almost 200 guests signed in on zoom, it went seamlessly. Even though the event lasted longer than we had planned, he didn’t complain and stayed till the very end! We are so grateful!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Once again it has been a pleasure to work with Premier Events. As a fellow local event company ourselves, it is brilliant that Premier Events become an extension of your team and each member of staff has a vast range of skills, knowledge and experience to bring to the table. They are professional, reliable, support and great to work with. Thanks Ben and the team.
Kate
Posted 2 months ago
Hired out the studio to do a live DJ stream. Looked and sounded amazing and I had so much positive feedback. All the staff were amazingly helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great - reliable service, highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
The team were absolutely fantastic, my initial contact was with Chris, who then became my lead contact throughout. He was extremely efficient, helpful and professional at all times, ensuring that every part of the stage set up was covered, offering suggestions and advice where necessary. The team ran to schedule and were supportive throughout, and the overall set up was seamless and looked fantastic. I would definitely work with Premier Events again, thank you for your support!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Great from start to finish!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to work with Pall-Ex on your annual event.
Posted 8 months ago
These guys & gals did an awesome job at our recent epic Stubton Hall wedding weekend. On time, on schedule and everything was perfect. From beginning to end they were all so helpful and professional. Everyone we dealt with were fantastic. Highly recommended!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you were happy with the service.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you were happy with the service.
Posted 8 months ago
Ashlie could not have been more helpful. From the initial enquiry to the event delivery he was a total star, always accessible, helpful and great attention to detail!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Zara. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
We've always had a great working relationship with Premier. They go above and beyond to make sure our events go smoothly. As a charity, our resources are limited and they always make sure we still have a great event!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic 5* review. It is always a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service. Thanks to Ashley, for the admin and arranging all the equipment. Thanks to Michael and Alex who yet again, made the whole process smooth and stress free. These guys worked so hard on Saturday and I appreciate all the help they gave me to make my event fabulous again. Thanks guys, see you next year.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Gail and we are happy that you were pleased with the service that we offered. We look forward to working with you again in 2020.
Posted 10 months ago
The guys at Premier came through when we were in a spot and we really appreciate how easy they made everything for us.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Dan. We are happy that we were able to help you with your event and we are pleased that you were happy with our services.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely amazing, efficient and professional company that delivered a premier service!

The service provided from inception to delivery really makes event planning effortless and I would whole heartedly use them again and highly recommend them.

Can't thank Michael, Chris and the team enough for everything.

Take a bow Premier. Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review Justin. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Premier Events for a number of our conferences and they are nothing but professional. They are very helpful and have made a number of suggestions that only made our events even better. Couldn't recommend them more.
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. We hope that we can continue to work with you on the Leicester Digital Live conference in future.
Posted 10 months ago
A very professional and reliable company. Regular contact and options regarding our choices throughout. Will certainly use this company again in the future. Lots of compliments from our wedding guests regarding the chair covers and magic mirror. An overall excellent experience from a very reliable company. Thank you for making our wedding day so incredible.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Danielle. It was a pleasure to work on your incredible day. Congratulations from the team at Premier.
Posted 10 months ago
I worked with Ashley Sewell. He delivered excellent service from the start to the end. He was always ready to answer to all my queries with great patience and quick response. We hope to work with him again in the near future. Well done to Ashley and his team. They all delivered what we expected.

Isata
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review Isata. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
My sincere thanks to Premier for the amazing staging and technical support for the Discovering Excellence Staff Awards (University of Leicester). The event was slick and professional. It has set the bar really high for next year.
My personal thanks goes to Chris Francis, Chris Finch, Luke Pearce, Jonathan Bailey. Well done and thank you all. What a great team you have, Ben!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with you on the staff awards for the University of Leicester. We look forward to working with you on future events.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Ashley was very attentive with all the information that was needed, and very quick to respond to any questions that I had. Tom worked so hard to set up and take down the chairs and PA system, both which were great quality and looked amazing. You both made a huge difference in making sure my wedding day ran smoothly, I will definitely recommend Premier for future events!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It was great to be involved in your special day.
Posted 11 months ago
As a venue we have worked with Premier Events for a number of years. We have found them professional, informative and friendly. The team are all wonderful to work with both prior to the event and also on the day as well!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Georgina. It has been great to work with you over the years and long may it continue.
Posted 11 months ago
Ashley Sewell, who has helped me in organizing this event, has been amazing. Really helpful and a credit to your company.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
You Guys were fantastic! so much positive feed back from the night and what you provided!
Premier UK Events Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We were happy to work with such a fantastic charity and hope that we will be able to support you again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Premier UK Events Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 58 reviews