Portafina Reviews

4.77 Rating 490 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Portafina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Portafina Reviews

About Portafina:

Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:

0800 304 7600

Email:

adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:

Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service by portafina they guid e you though efficiently and nothing is to much trouble
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kelvin, thank you for kind review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly people to speak to and explain everything in great detail.No pressure at any time to decide on what you want to do with your pension. Also in my case everything put into place very quickly and set up. I personally would highly recommend portafina.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , staff had all the answers to this minefield of pension advise .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your nice review. I'm happy to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I originally looked into my pensions back in the summer of 2019 and was told that I could not one into another either way so left them as they were. A few months later I received a leaflet from Portafina in the daily mail and having read through it decided to fill in and send off. This was the best thing I could have done as now both of my pensions have been transferred into one and I was able to access to release some of my pension pot.
Portafina have been great from start to finish I would really recommend them to anyone who is thinking of changing or accessing their pensions.
I would like to say a massive thank you to all concerned at Portafina for all the help and advice I received before deciding what to do it really made things a lot easier for me to come to my final decision.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased I decided to go with Portafina. Very helpful patient staff full of friendly staff. I am more confident about my pension since there support. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Trevor, thank you for kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
Helped me to achieve my goal... remember Rome wasn’t built in a day... all in all took 10 months for my application to go through from beginning to end. Staff really helpful and friendly... I would highly recommend Portafina - thank you to all that was involved with my account.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lorraine, thank you for your nice review. I'm really glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very polite and helpful all the way through my pension stages. Excellent staff and company I would recommend your company to other people. Great job well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
All good thanks. Just need to final everything do I still o u. As I not had you bill. Or have you taken it? So I not do to much with it. Thanks again. And thanks very much for your call back. A good quick service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service. A member of our team will call you today explaining how our fee works. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
Thoroughly professional service from start to finish
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ronald, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been lucky enough to have portafina look after my pension transfer which i have to say have been amazing, so helpful and friendly any questions i had were answered and i have always been kept informed every step of the way throughout the whole process.
I would like to say a massive thank you to the team at portafina for all your help and i would highly recommend them
Many thanks
Vicky pearce
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Victoria, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 months ago
I liked the fact that no pressure was put on me to make decisions that I did not feel comfortable with. All options were explained to me in a way that was easy to understand.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 months ago
The service I got from Denice trice was excellent she kept me up dated on everything that was happening. And when that extra mile
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julian, thank you for your nice review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Letters and phone calls were always clear and precise. All the people that I spoke to were helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response and kept informed of progress. Everything was explained in detail on call.Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Good and friendly easy to talk to explained anything i wanted to know.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Keith, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Portafina did a good job for me
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional people
Excellent advice and communications
Highly recommended to all!!
Thank you all at Portafina!!
Best wishes
Mark
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
Everything is simple to understand and they will help in anyway.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gary, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
Knowledge first class service. And very quick to respond to any queries....
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joanne, thank you for your nice. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service, I was kept informed of progress all the way through
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Neil, thank you for your kind review. I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
Portafina is rated 4.77 based on 490 reviews