Portafina Reviews

4.77 Rating 502 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Portafina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Portafina Reviews

About Portafina:

Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:

0800 304 7600

Email:

adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:

Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I must admit i was a bit nervous about what i was doing with my pension and handing over control of my funds to someone else but i looked into Portafina which was a name i have heard before and felt comfortable with my decision. It could not have been better the communication right from the start and the advise of the experts which was in no way one sided but very professional right through to completion, at the end of the process the final decision of what to do was down to me with no pressure from Portafina.
A big thank you and Well done to all the staff you made this experience stress free with no worry at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. They did everything and helped me throughout the process.
Fantastic team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Leon, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. King regards, Sharon
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service highly recommend portafina very helpful staff and made whole process easy
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
Portafina= So far, So excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, thanks for your review. I'm glad you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service does take a few months to get transfered with lots of paperwork to fill in but once its done thats it.then hopefully start to see your investment grow.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christopher, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
It was very good of you to get back to me as quick as you did and your staff member was very helpful but
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Raymond, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon
Posted 2 months ago
Pensions are an absolute nightmare!!! Portafina made it straight forward simple and understandable ! Thanks a million
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
I knew that I would be able to access pension fund at 55 but like most people had no idea how to proceed a friend recommended Portafina so I gave them a call and they talked me through the process compiled all my options and sent me a proposal pack read through it agreed, signed paperwork, start to finish was about 6 weeks very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robert, thank you so much for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with every thing you are doing for me
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Eric, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 months ago
They help me to get back on track as I was on shutdown and they got all the paperwork together so I don't have to do it thank you for all your help and support on this
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kelvin, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 months ago
Portafina were timely and helpful throughout the whole process, and always contactable, whether by phone or email.
An overall excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent straightforward service
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service by portafina they guid e you though efficiently and nothing is to much trouble
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kelvin, thank you for kind review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly people to speak to and explain everything in great detail.No pressure at any time to decide on what you want to do with your pension. Also in my case everything put into place very quickly and set up. I personally would highly recommend portafina.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , staff had all the answers to this minefield of pension advise .
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your nice review. I'm happy to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
I originally looked into my pensions back in the summer of 2019 and was told that I could not one into another either way so left them as they were. A few months later I received a leaflet from Portafina in the daily mail and having read through it decided to fill in and send off. This was the best thing I could have done as now both of my pensions have been transferred into one and I was able to access to release some of my pension pot.
Portafina have been great from start to finish I would really recommend them to anyone who is thinking of changing or accessing their pensions.
I would like to say a massive thank you to all concerned at Portafina for all the help and advice I received before deciding what to do it really made things a lot easier for me to come to my final decision.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tony, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased I decided to go with Portafina. Very helpful patient staff full of friendly staff. I am more confident about my pension since there support. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Trevor, thank you for kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 7 months ago
Helped me to achieve my goal... remember Rome wasn’t built in a day... all in all took 10 months for my application to go through from beginning to end. Staff really helpful and friendly... I would highly recommend Portafina - thank you to all that was involved with my account.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lorraine, thank you for your nice review. I'm really glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were very polite and helpful all the way through my pension stages. Excellent staff and company I would recommend your company to other people. Great job well done.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 7 months ago
All good thanks. Just need to final everything do I still o u. As I not had you bill. Or have you taken it? So I not do to much with it. Thanks again. And thanks very much for your call back. A good quick service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service. A member of our team will call you today explaining how our fee works. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 8 months ago
Portafina is rated 4.77 based on 502 reviews