Portafina Reviews

4.76 Rating 464 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Portafina

About Portafina: Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:
0800 304 7600

Email:
adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:
Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Categories:
B2C
Financial Services

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very happy with the out come Portafina what this company as done for me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 days ago
"i would not hesitate to use portafina again or recommend to a friend the service i received was second to none the staff were friendly and explained everything without the jargon well done portafina"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Patrick, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service & regular updates throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 days ago
"fantastic ,kept me informed about everything.no pressure ,everyone was very helpful and friendly.10/10 thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Keith, thanks for your nice review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Kept me informed every step of the way, would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Keith, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for all the help and advice very friendly staff and easy to talk to would never been possible without their support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carol-Ann, thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service kept me constant contact by phone to make sure I was ok with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found Portafina were very helpful and informative about the options for my pension and their advice was very helpful and easy to understand which made my decisions easier to do, the advisors were also friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alison, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Apart from trying to be talked out my twenty five percent on a few occasions and umpteen phone calls which were done very professional may i add. I think it took a bit to long but all in all turned out good in the end. Your staff handled them self's well and kept me up dated via email and phone, i gave a rating of Good there is always room for improvement. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Colin, thank you taking the time to post a review. We’re pleased that overall you were happy with our service. It’s very important for us to keep striving to further improve our service, so we welcome your feedback. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They done everything they said and replied to everything and anything that needed sorting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thank you for your nice review. I'm really please you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent experience, kept to there word n problems what so ever thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"An efficient service, all sorted in good time. Happy to have chosen Portafina!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin, thank you for your nice review. I'm pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Waited to long for my money paid a huge sum and was always doing the chasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Calum, thank you for your review and patience. While many pension transfers take no more than a few weeks, or less, the more complicated cases can be frustratingly slow. I’m really sorry that your experience was the latter and thank you for bearing with us. Best wishes, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasant helpful and polite and easy to talk to. Always keeping you in the loop with what is going on with your pension"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first initial phone conversation with the Portafina team...the customer service was excellent....very i formative and no pressure from them at all...I can highly recommend them to help u with ur enquiry about pensions..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your nice review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"We decided to use Portafina to guide us to accessing our pension, from start to finish they were friendly, professional and understanding when we were frustrated at things moving so slowly. I would definitely recommend Portafina to anyone going through the process, their fee was also very reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thanks for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent and professional service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service from everyone I dealt with, everything was fully explained and I was supported all the time. Would fully recommend anyone to portafina"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first time of speaking to Ashley from Portafina I received a truly fantastic professional experience everything they done for me was great. 5 stars for this great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally professional, kept up to date with every part of the process, friendly, helpful, nothing was too much trouble and was done within the time frame suggested, All paperwork was simple and easy to understand, overall a fully professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
Portafina is rated 4.76 based on 464 reviews