Portafina Reviews

4.77 Rating 534 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Portafina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Portafina Reviews

About Portafina:

Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:

0800 304 7600

Email:

adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:

Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found very professional and always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I needed my money to get imants turkey which i got so thanks for dealing with me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gary, thanks for leaving us a 5* review. It’s great to hear you were impressed with our service. Best wishes…
Posted 2 days ago
My advisors where very informative which made the whole process easy and straightforward, I'm very pleased with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Phillip, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you are were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was explained to me but hard to take in if you don’t know this kind of thing but the guy was very helpful and everything went to plan . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, a bit of a long process but all good in the end, very helpful staff, and very thorough,soon As they recieved it I recieved my money, recommended thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you so much for leaving us a great review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Best wishes...
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you so much for leaving us a great review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Best wishes...
Posted 1 month ago
Good,friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your nice review. I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Profissional and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jose, thank you for your nice review. I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service no problem with the communication I received
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service with people really knowledgeable although quite sluggish in what has been a extremely difficult year for all. Thank you Portafina!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Neil, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
It was a long road changing pension provider's but portafina kept me up to date always with a friendly voice on the phone all the way to conclusion. I am so glad I chose portafina.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Craig, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
I was reccomended Portafina by a friend who was also satisfied with their service. I found them polite and eager to help with my pension drawdown. Any phone calls or queries were promptly answered. I would highly recomend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Peter, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regard, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with portafina who managed to get my old provider to transfer my pension within weeks. I had been trying for 7 months beforehand and couldn't get nowhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you so much for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt, friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 7 months ago
A great service keep you update And really nice people to deal with and to trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi James, thanks for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 7 months ago
I found dealing with Portafina very difficult, they certainly seem to have a manyarna attitude to chasing third parties for information. If I personally hadn’t chased for updates and drove the whole process I feel it would never have been concluded. Hopefully they will be better at investment and fund management time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stuart, I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. Our aim is to make the process of pension checking as seamless and pain-free as possible. And while a nudge from clients can help encourage the less proactive pension providers to share with us the information they are required to, this should be a last resort. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We can look into this learn from why the experience was less than pain free for you. We believe our investment philosophy puts our clients one step ahead when it comes to their retirement savings and we look forward to helping you get the most out of your pot. Best wishes, Sharon.
Posted 7 months ago
During difficult times I found Portafina gave me a great service, telephone conversations and postal service was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Neil, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your quick response and friendly service, hope to hear from you in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ganner, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy,professional and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Graham, thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks to everyone at the Portafina team who helped me achieve my wishes to unlock and access my pension fund, they listened and understood what my needs are, I would recommend Portafina to anyone who is looking for advice on there pension fund. Mr R Oakley Wolverhampton.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Royston, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 8 months ago
Portafina is rated 4.77 based on 534 reviews