Portafina Reviews

4.77 Rating 379 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Portafina

About Portafina: Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:
0800 304 7600

Email:
adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:
Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Categories:
B2C
Financial Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"excellent service and satisfaction very polite and helpful staff. fully explain the process very clearly and understanding and very helpful with questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Paul, thanks for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 6 days ago
"kept well informed, nothing was too much, trouble, great communications would recommend thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Steven, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 6 days ago
"Portafina failed to send me a Direct Debit Form when requested. This resulted in a delay in starting to make contributions to my pension. When the form did eventually arrive after a second request, it had a different reference number. I have completed the form and asked for clarification about the two reference numbers. On a positive I found the staff to be helpful, well informed & very professional in dealing with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Paul, I'm sorry to hear about the delay you have experienced. It is of great concern to us if any of our customers are unhappy with any aspect of our service. I have contacted our customer service team to get an update on your case and they have confirmed they will be in touch as a priority. Thank you.
Posted 7 hours ago
"The advisers were great always on hand to help explain things I didn't understand would recommend them to all family and friends made sorting out my Pension so simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Has been an absolute pleasure working with any staff member at Portafina .. always happy to explain everything until I understood and nothing was ever too much trouble no matter what I called for . Thank you guys I will definitely recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicole, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gary, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"what can I say..........! from start to finish outstanding service most helpful and polite full staff they kept me informed at every step of the way either by phone or letter. I certainly would highly recommend Portafina to every one who is wanting to sort out their pension or they just want to invest it.so on that note i can only say 5 star service and many thanks for all your help and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased that you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, thank you for your review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very grateful that you dealt with my pension transfer so efficiently . All done and dusted in 8 months thank you all once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good ,kept me informed all along the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeffrey, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very satisfied with PORTAFINA services. It’s nice to deal with professional people. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rolando, thanks for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and impressed updates were given regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Although the pension process was long winded, Portafina kept us informed by letter and phone always treating us with respect.. A very professional company who always had my interest at heart."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Linda, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"With Portafina they all what was asked as I had tried a couple of companies before but was messed about and had it dragged out far to long but Portafina got it sorted much faster and I was informed on a regular basis right up to the conclusion and I would recommend to other people I know"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful from start to finish definitely recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Kept me well informed throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian, thank you for your nice review. I'm happy you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Noel, thank you for your nice review. I'm pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend portafina to any body looking to sort out their pension"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very good and knowledgeable. Very expensive fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary, thank you for your nice review. I'm happy you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"My proposal for my pension did not make financial sense on its own as I was losing some benefits by taking the pot early. Portafina explained this thoroughly, and accepted my reasoning based on other pension pots that I had ongoing, but it was reassuring that Portafina were careful to explain what I was giving up by taking my pension pot two years early."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bradley, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 4 months ago
Portafina is rated 4.77 based on 379 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support