Poppy Windows LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 59 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poppy Windows LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Poppy Windows LTD Reviews

About Poppy Windows LTD:

A new breed of double glazing company.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744808130

Email:

gary@poppywindows.co.uk

Location:

Eccleston Gardens

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppy Windows LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Phil
More Photos & Videos
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Phil
More Photos & Videos
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 12th June 2019
The Kowlessar’s
More Photos & Videos
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 12th June 2019
The Kowlessar’s
More Photos & Videos
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poppy windows Gary and his team replaced a bedroom window with French doors and although only a small job we received excellent service, a competitive price, and communication from start to finish.
The team turned up on the day prompt and worked cleanly and professionally until finished.
We are very pleased with end result and would recommend Poppy windows 'Thank You' Gary and the team.
Posted 3 days ago
Cannot sing the praises of Gary and the team at Poppy highly enough. We had all of our windows replaced and everything from price, installation and customer care has been second to none. Gary even suggested a changed design for my sons bedroom window so as to incorporate another fire escape. Looking at the future to have a porch way and second door fitted to our house and we wont be looking any further than Poppy. Thoroughly recommend - wouldn't even consider using anyone else. Thankyou Gary and everyone at Poppy.
Posted 2 months ago
Can not rate Poppy windows high enough. We have had a host of work done including windows, patio doors and rock door all done to a high standard.

Owner Gary even went above and beyond by coming back and went completely out of his way to fit a window cil to finish of the window and our kitchen free of charge.

Highly recommend Poppy Windows
Posted 4 months ago
I have recently had all the front windows replaced and I can not rate Poppy Windows high enough.Their prices are reasonable and the communication between Gary and myself was excellent from start to finish.....nothing is too much trouble for Gary and his fitters. Gary is a perfectionist and isn't happy until his customer is happy. I willl be using Poppy windows again soon to replace my back windows and I will certainly be highly recommending them to others.
Posted 5 months ago
We had Poppy windows out for 1 bedroom window, kitchen window, patio doors and rock door for the front door. Can not rate them high enough, nothing is a problem and fitting service is second to none. Company owner Gary is a perfectionist and will not leave a job until it is 100% finished. Communication was great with on going advice from Gary.
Would recommend to friends and family.
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
We’re extremely pleased with our new rock door and window. Great service from Gary throughout and fantastic results.
We only added the window on last minute but Gary still committed to getting it sorted and fitted for us at the same time as the door.
100% recommend Gary and Poppy Windows.
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 20th June 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from a Poppy Windows. We had two doors fitted, cladding and spot lights. Really happy with the result, Gary went the extra mile for us, he promised a stunning finish and he didn’t disappoint. Highly recommend!
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 12th June 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with the rock door and windows we had a few problems with the door but was a manufacturing fault but gary sorted everything out
and was always on hand Great prices and would 100% highly reccomend and will use again for some more windows that will be getting replaced
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 2nd May 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 2nd May 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 2nd May 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We got a Rock door on the front & patio doors on the back of our period home. Gary & his team were true to there word totally amazing work & professional.... there time keeping was impeccable. Kept us updated right the way through every stage of the work being done or ready to be done
We wouldn’t go any where else for windows now poppy doors 🚪 all the way .....,,
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 13th April 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 13th April 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 13th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with m new rock door the team are amazing excpecialy gary helped me threw from ordering to fitting. Great prices and was fitted a few weeks after i placed my order would highly reccomend
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 29th March 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 29th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with Poppy Windows. Just had a Rockdoor fitted and the fitter was pleasant and cleaned his mess up. Communication with Gary was excellent and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with new front and back doors, supplied by Rock and fitted by Poppy Windows. Great products, excellent installation and very good customer service from Gary.
Kerb appeal and security have been greatly enhanced.
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 22nd February 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 22nd February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We have just had all the windows in our property replaced and two new doors fitted and could not be happier with the quality and level of service supplied by Poppy Windows. We live on a very busy main road and the difference to noise that both the windows and new rock door have made to the front of the property is amazing. Both Gary and Dave could not have done more for us, would highly recommend.
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 11th January 2019 Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had a new door fitted on Sat 15/12/2018. From contacting Gary we received 5 star treatment right up to completion. To say we are very happy would be an understatement. I would recommend Poppy Windows without hesitation.
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy.
Lovely door, fitted well and much quieter than our previous one.
Thanks
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 16th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a Rockdoor front door for our newly renovated house from Poppy Windows. The service provided by Gary and the team is excellent and his price was very competitive. He really takes great pride in everything he does and protected the door for us until the build was completed. We have now moved in to our new home and are delighted with our door.
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 21st November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We decided to get a new front Rockdoor which is built in to an arched frame with two side windows. I came across Poppy windows on the website and the reviews were excellent, you always get a bit suspicious over who actually writes them. But having jumped in with both feet and done the deal with Poppy windows. I can see why most of them rated them very highly and particularly the owner Gary. We can’t praise Gary & his team enough, nothing was too much trouble for them. Gary talked us through the product, ordering process, fitting and pricing. The price was very good compared to other quotes we had. From the quotation through to final fitting we were kept informed of what was happening, if things had to be changed Gary would call first and make sure we knew about it. We would have no problems in recommending this company to any potential buyer.
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great company to deal with. The products are first class. From order to fitting not a problem. Had all the front done, a new composit door looks really good. Thank you Gary and the team.
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
I had to decide - replacement wooden door or a PVC one? Gary Peacock came quickly and at the time that he had indicated to give quote and helpful advice as to whether the bottom half of the door should be laminated patterned glass or PVC panel. The door took a little longer to instal than indicated on the promised day, but the job was done well, clearing up was good, and the finished result was very pleasing. I am delighted with the door. Communication by email and phone was excellent. I will certainly recommend Poppy Windows to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Totally transformed the look of my house with a new front door, excellent customer service and a perfect job!! Thank you
Poppy Windows LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Poppy Windows LTD is rated 5.00 based on 59 reviews