Plonk Wine Co Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Plonk Wine Co
Read Plonk Wine Co Reviews
Wine arrived in good time and was excellent . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genuinely surprised by Plonk, the delivery was fast - I used the 2-3 day delivery, and it even arrived earlier than expected. The wines are superb, il certainly be a long time customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great new natural wine shop online. Exciting stock and surprise freebies in the delivery box! Their email comms are great too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fa lovely smooth wine very enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great t shirt - so good we had to order matching caps !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fresh, clean, delicious wine form the West Coast of South Africa: tastes extra nice as some profits go into preserving the Cape Parrot. Lovely wine, great values!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Being a massive wine geek, it's good to get access to small-batch kit. The Barolo's and the 1982 Rioja, were just epic! Not every day you get to drink wine like that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A delicious couple of whites arrived in my first mystery pack, can’t wait to keep tasting my new monthly arrivals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely superb company, genuinely could not fault them! The ordering was easy, the range is extensive - especially the fine wine, and the delivery was on my door step by 11am the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A beautiful Rosé, made extremely well with the Malbec grape. Congratulations AB, and congratulations also James for finding this one for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time buyer, bought a whisky, good price very fast delivery and well packed, couldn't ask for more.
Plonk Wine Co 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Plonk Wine Co is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews