Plonk Wine Co Reviews

5 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Plonk Wine Co
Read Plonk Wine Co Reviews
Excellent selection of wines, speedy delivery. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I got a wine subscription for a friend. She was super happy with the wine selection and was especially pleased with the well-designed cards describing each bottle. Delivery always seemed prompt and seamless. My personal feedback is regarding UX: it was slightly cumbersome to have the delivery address changed to my friend's address. This was done via email, but it would be great if this could all be done while setting up the subscription. In addition, cancelling the subscription should be just as easy, and that had to be done via message/email as well. These are minor, and I'm sure they'll be ironed out in the future! Excellent product and a wonderful gift for a good friend - thank you Plonk!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always a great selection and looking forward to seeing what comes next month!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love how personal the service is - thank you Plonk!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of wines that are not easily found. DPD let you down delivering my parcel a day late but I understand that issue has been dealt with. I’ll be a returning customer, thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website and ordering system. Easy to use. Quick despatch and delivery. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An amazing service, the chaps on the chat bar thing were incredibly helpful. And delivery was very manageable. My dog especially loved the recyclable packaging !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Every bottle I have ordered from Plonk has been standout. The selection is well curated, making it simple to identify wines you might like or new ones to try. Delivery is quick and the customer service is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. James helped me pick a suitable wine for our client. The delivery went very smoothly. Would highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stunning selection of wines, great and accurate descriptions, and speedy delivery! Will definitely be using this service again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rapid delivery, wicked wines and great customer service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Plonk Customer Service is amazing, emails were answered in a timely manner, items delivered to all participants in a timely manner, I really cannot fault them, they truly deserve 5 out of 5. We had a really lovely evening on Friday 10 December, it was fun and light and we had a few jokes in between a very serious matter :-) The cheese was delicious, the wine even better and the crackers were amazing. The host, Mark was very informative, very interesting facts and not at all stuffy, a really nice guy. He held our attention with his smooth Australian tone and his abundance of information. I would use this company again and most definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a problem confirming shipping when placing my order, and got an immediate email response from Plonk who helped out my completing the order for me. Really great and speedy customer service and wine arrived without a hitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wine arrived in good time and was excellent . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Genuinely surprised by Plonk, the delivery was fast - I used the 2-3 day delivery, and it even arrived earlier than expected. The wines are superb, il certainly be a long time customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great new natural wine shop online. Exciting stock and surprise freebies in the delivery box! Their email comms are great too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fa lovely smooth wine very enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Such a great t shirt - so good we had to order matching caps !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fresh, clean, delicious wine form the West Coast of South Africa: tastes extra nice as some profits go into preserving the Cape Parrot. Lovely wine, great values!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Being a massive wine geek, it's good to get access to small-batch kit. The Barolo's and the 1982 Rioja, were just epic! Not every day you get to drink wine like that!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Plonk Wine Co is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews