Phoenix Solutions4all Reviews

4.91 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Phoenix Solutions4all
Read Phoenix Solutions4all Reviews

About Phoenix Solutions4all:

Phoenix Solutions4all is a London based training company providing the very best in IT and Soft Skills training and promoting the development of individuals through learning.

Our team of professional IT trainers is headed up by Maggie Czerwinski and Raj Rawat. Both are Microsoft Certified Trainers, and are hardworking and passionate about IT training and helping people improve their software knowledge. Across the whole team, we have over 200 years of learning and training experience! We specialise in Microsoft Office, Office 365, Windows 10, SQL, Crstyal Reports, Oracle Adobe Illustrator, InDesign, Photoshop, Acrobat, Google, Apple Mac, and many Soft Skills courses.

Our courses are classroom-based or we can provide distance learning training solutions; we always provide one-to-one support whichever method you choose.

Some clients prefer distance learning (Online Learning) for their employees, as it can save money and it also allows employees to learn at times to suit them.

Classroom training, on the other hand, is usually a quicker and more personal way for employees to really enhance their productivity. Our experienced trainers will be able to assess the current skills of your employees and provide helpful hints and tips and measure this productivity improvement.

Our training facility is in a beautiful, historic 18th century building approximately five-minute walk from Liverpool Street or Moorgate stations with lots of cafes and restaurants within the vicinity of the training venue, making this an exceptional learning environment.

Why not get in touch with us and let's see how we can help get your people trained!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 2796

Email:

info@psalltraining.com

Location:

25 Finsbury CircusLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Phoenix Solutions4all made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought it was a great course, really well paced and presented. I felt like I learned a lot.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Victoria Thanks for your time completing the review. We're very happy and proud that the course exceeded your expectations. Best regards Phoenix Team
Posted 4 years ago
This course was enormously useful to me. It gave a comprehensive overview of the SI Template and how to use it. I thought the course was structured very well in that it took us through the drafting of an SI from start to finish, and the presenter was obviously extremely knowledgeable. I now feel very confident in using the SI Template, and look forward to my first opportunity to do so.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Adam It was our pleasure running the course and it is always lovely to see that the hard work put in by the trainer is really appreciated. we can safely say that this type of review reflects on most, if not all, our training courses. Thank you for your time completing the? review. Phoenix Team
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent guide to the SI Template; the teaching was clear and concise. The teacher was helpful and eager to help make the course relevant to our groups requirements
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Laura Excellent review provided by an Excellent? delegate for an Excellent course run by an Excellent trainer working for an Excellent training company. :) Tailor made courses is our speciality. Phoenix Team
Posted 4 years ago
Raj was a very good trainer, he kept us on track and made sure he only covered the relevant parts of SI templates. We were able to ask questions and I felt the day was very well structured.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Cait We are very pleased that you found the course useful and had a wonderful training experience. Many thanks for your time to complete the review for us. Phoenix Team
Posted 4 years ago
I was given plenty of time to ask many questions. I feel fully supported.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Nicola Apologies for the delay in responding to your review. Better late than never they say :) Your comments are much appreciated and we are very happy that you found the course beneficial and feel supported. Phoenix Team
Posted 4 years ago
Clear, precise training. Not too much jargon. Supported with good information card to retain for future reference
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Erica Many thanks for your Precise review. Coincidentally that's how you found our training as well ;) Please let us know how we could help you in the future. Best wishes Phoenix Client Liaison Team
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Erica Many thanks for your Precise review. Coincidentally that's how you found our training as well ;) Please let us know how we could help you in the future. Best wishes Phoenix Client Liaison Team
Posted 5 years ago
Training that was given to me was very personally targeted and so extremely relevant. A great deal of patience was demonstrated by Raj! Which is needed in my case since my level of IT skill is pretty poor
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Carol Life is all about learning new things. Raj is one of our many trainers who has lots of patience. We think this is a must in this field of business :) Please let us know if you need any further support. Please note that we have our Free Resources (Manuals, Shortcut keys, QRG's . etc...) on the following link: http://www.psalltraining.com/free-resources/course-manuals Best regards Phoenix Client Liaison Team
Posted 5 years ago
Raj was a great trainer - preparation was great, covered all the areas of interest, provided the support materials (leaflets, links and practical exercises). Clear delivery of the information and easy to understand. Also warm encouragement at the end to contact him if I needed any support in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Gina We are very glad that your training experience was pleasant. Many thanks for your time. We provide unlimited telephone and email support to anyone who attends our course. We look forward to any question you may have in the future. Best wishes Phoenix Client Liaison Team
Posted 5 years ago
Raj was an amazing tutor. We first looked at Outlook and he helped me make a better use of rules and shortcuts. I have become a lot more efficient and productive ever since. We then looked at Excel and I can now confidently say that I know how to use graphs and tables for crunching down data. I would highly recommend Phoenix Solutions 4 All to anyone!
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Andreas It was a pleasure training you. Your hunger and passion to learn amazed the trainer. We look forward to training you in the near future and expect lots of challenging questions to keep our trainers on their toes :) Best regards Phoenix Liaison Team
Posted 5 years ago
A very good course - hands on and to the point. Fast paced but the trainer made sure everyone was following and helped when necessary.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Jackie Many thanks for your valuable time completing the review for your training. We're pleased that you enjoyed the course and benefited from it. Best wishes Phoenix Client Liaison Team
Posted 5 years ago
Good trainer who took us step by step through what we needed to know and informed us where further instructions could be found in the Guide. He took care to make sure that all participants were following and that no-one was left behind and was able to answer any questions we had. He also took the time to show us the building and facilities which was helpful.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Gina Many thanks for your positive review and we hope that we met, if not, exceeded, your expectations. Please let us know if you need any further support with your files. :) Best wishes from Phoenix Solutions4all
Posted 5 years ago
I found the pace perfect as I had attended a similar course back in 2005 and this was more of a "refresh" opportunity. Course tutor very knowledgeable, and the offer of follow-up assistance will be useful
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Patrick. Many thanks for taking time to review your course. As it was a refresher course for you we hope you are all "Refreshed" :) Best wishes from Phoenix Solutions4all
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent course and very easy to follow well delivered in just one day considering the amount of information that had to be included.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Michele It's great to know that you appreciate the hard work and effort of the trainer. We'll pass on your message to the trainer :)
Posted 5 years ago
I enjoyed the course, the trainer was very helpful. The time spent on how to effectively use the guidance was very good and I appreciate the offer of on-going support from Phoenix. I would definitely recommend the course to anyone involved in making rules even if they are not directly responsible for inputting to the template - thanks very much!
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Catherine We're glad that you enjoyed the course and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any queries regarding the course you attended or any Microsoft Office queries. Best wishes from Phoenix Solutions4all.
Posted 5 years ago
Raj is an excellent trainer. good course but bit rushed at the end.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Jarlath Many thanks for your time to review us and our training services. We'll make sure we pass on your kind words to Raj. We wish you all the best for future and hope that you apply the newly learnt skills soon. :)
Posted 5 years ago
Phoenix Solutions4all is rated 4.91 based on 55 reviews