Phoenix Solutions4all Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phoenix Solutions4all

About Phoenix Solutions4all: Phoenix Solutions4all is a London based training company providing the very best in IT and Soft Skills training and promoting the development of individuals through learning.

Our team of professional IT trainers is headed up by Maggie Czerwinski and Raj Rawat. Both are Microsoft Certified Trainers, and are hard working and passionate about IT training and helping people improve their software knowledge. Across the whole team, we have over 200 years of learning and training experience!

Our courses are classroom-based or we can provide distance learning training solutions; we always provide one-to-one support whichever method you choose.

Some clients prefer distance learning (Online Learning) for their employees, as it can save money and it also allows employees to learn at times to suit them.

Classroom training, on the other hand, is usually a quicker and more personal way for employees to really raise their productivity. Our experienced trainers will be able to assess the current skills of your employees and provide helpful hints and tips and measure this productivity improvement.

Our training facility is in a beautiful, historic 18th century building in central London with an on-site cafe and extensive gardens, making this an exceptional learning environment.

Why not get in touch with us and let's see how we can help get your people trained!

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 2796

Email:
info@psalltraining.com

Location:
BMA House, Entrance D
Tavistock Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phoenix Solutions4all ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The SSI Template Training provided was extremely helpful. It was useful to have all of the information and the way in which Raj presented the Training was really good. He gave everyone a chance to be interactive and ask questions throughout. He was able to answer all questions and also provided useful tips and hints about the SSI Template."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Well structured course. Trainer very knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
L Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Raj was an excellent trainer who was very informed, confident and capable. The training was delivered at a perfect pace and we were provided with excellent tips not only on the templates but on general Microsoft issues. The facilities were also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The training was clear and well structured. As a complete new comer to the software I now feel confident with attempting it myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thorough comprehensive training that was clear and logical to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
B Compston
Verified Buyer
"Working through the SR Template as part of the training helped my understanding of how the template works."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
G Crawford
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed the SI Template Course and it was very informative. However I felt we were pressed for time when doing the practical exercises. I suggest that more time is allocated for these, especially for those with no or very limited experience of using the template."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Raj was an excellent presenter. He was well organised, catered for all attendees level of knowledge, friendly and approachable and was clear and precise in his instructions. Everyone who attended the course were very complimentary about how it was run and felt very confident that they had been given the knowledge they needed to work with the DCO document."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good presentation skills; good resources to back up presentation both during and post course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Course met its objectives"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good trainer Raj"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent content of training, excellent delivery and excellent materials provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Raj was v good - energetic and enthusiastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very approachable presenter; good and clear explanations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The SI Template Refresher Course was relevant and well taught."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Raj was very clear at explaining the reasoning behind excel formulas and provided handy shortcuts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"V helpful instructor. Small group"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Enthusiastic, energetic presentation. Excellent use of practical learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently attended the SR/SI template course. The occasion was one of the best training experiences I've had. Staff were friendly, helpful and informative. The instructor was obviously well-versed and delivered the material at a pace that maintained everyone's interest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The course was engagingly presented and at an appropriate pace. It was also well structured, presenting the issues which participants would most want to know about in a logical order. It built well on the 'official' manual but also helpfully drew attention to matters not covered in that manual. It was helpful that the presenter offered to email participants the documents created during the session."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phoenix Solutions4all is rated 4.90 based on 49 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This