Pedders Suspension Reviews

4.89 Rating 498 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pedders Suspension
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pedders Suspension Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296711044

Email:

info@pedders.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Top Angel
Sterling Business Park
Buckingham Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedders Suspension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Alistair Mitchell
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Kile Preston
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Chris Green
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Piotr Radziejewski
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Shaun Evans
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 4th June 2019
Rob Sobey
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 21st May 2019
James Jackson
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's a bit difficult to review a product such as shock absorbers as only time will tell if they do the job. So far they haven't even been fitted to my vehicle! As for customer service - sadly lacking. I specified a delivery date when ordering - my order arrived four days early; fortunately there was someone to receive the delivery. I'm still waiting for a reply to my email asking why they could not deliver on the requested date. What's the point of asking a customer to specify a delivery date and then not complying with that request?
Helpful Report
(White) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, please accept our apologies on various fronts! Firstly, we have not received an e-mail from you. I've searched and found nothing, I tend to deal with and reply to most, if not all the e-mails! I guess it was junked! Secondly, we must have missed the requested delivery date too! That rarely happens but we do make the odd mistake, so again, please accept our apologies for that! Really hope you are happy with your shocks once fitted and were sure you'll notice and improvement in the ride / comfort too. KR Phil
Posted 1 year ago
while "most" costumers reuse bolts nuts etc. i had asked explicitly for a price to replace everything including fasteners and carriers, So taking the "everybody reuses them" crack from pedders i then had to go else where to get nuts bolts and carrier for leaf springs as the old stuff was beyond use with rust. Rear shocks the gaiters were fitted by the gentle but weak hands of some young Australian, my 5 year old can tighten a plastic tie strap tighter than these were, meaning that i had to re seat both there is no groove or shape on shock body to accept the gaiter to stop it just slipping off , did expect better. no problem with front shocks and they came with most of the nuts and bolts to fit them (bonus eh) however if yer motor has seen the outside in the uk then it is rusting and will eat fasteners so we kind of like replacing them and not being told everyone else just puts the rusty rough ones back in on nice new bushes . so pedders i hope you take note give the costumer what they ask for, not excuses poor ones at that, they are then happier and you make more money from them selling everything they wanted whether you think they need them or not. i will review the actual quality of suspension in six months if you send another review request.
Helpful Report
(Busby Saws Tree Surgery) - Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback Paul and our apologies for not meeting the required standard on this occasion! We hope you are happy with your suspension kit overall, it does what was / is required well and look forward to your review in 6 months time :)
Posted 2 years ago
acceptable just with riders..ordered replacement shocks for my 54 Subaru Outback to replace S/Levelers, thought that the correct ride would be achieved after fitment, concerned now that ride height is 20mm above that as advertised - also told that the ride would firmer (understandably) but now rather too firm
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 3 years ago
Parts required were in stock & despatched swiftly to my local garage as requested. Unfortunately shims and pins were missing from both sets of pads and although posted out shortly after contacting Pedders, it was too late to fit them. Luckily most of the old ones were able to be reused otherwise I'd have had another day off the road and a cab fare to find as there's no public transport to my place of work. Maybe bag them up with pads to avoid this issue in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Supplied incorrect products. Resolved very quickly but due to garages other booked work I am still without the car while they try and fit it in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I haven't received the order yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I have looked at your order. This was placed on the 24th. We quote 3-4 days for delivery to Italy as shown on the website. Today (28th) is the 4th day since your order and our couriers show it is out for delivery to you today.
Posted 5 years ago
Pedders Suspension is rated 4.89 based on 498 reviews