Pedders Suspension Reviews

4.88 Rating 225 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pedders Suspension

How would you rate Pedders Suspension ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Parts availabity, price,and excellent service. Could not be faulted. If only all companies were this good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my sports ryder rear shocks for subaru impreza sti nice firm ride fitted my self workmanship on units spot on all brackets bolt holes align perfectly and one wanting non inverted shocks on an wrx or sti highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ian Cowell (Aingers Green)
Verified Buyer
"Phoned and was greeting by a person who knew what I talking about and what I needed. The transaction was fast and delivery was within 24hrs. Instruction in box helped with installation and was completed within a few hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"car handles really good top class parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought my 2006 Forester New Age 2.5 XT with some rear Sachs shocks fitted making the rear really low. Fitted the rear Pedders kit by myself in about 3h and it a lot higher now (normal height that is...). Really happy, although a bit expensive. The nuts on the 3 bolts at the top are poor quality - I had to use the existing ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi got this for my mitsubishi shogun and it is eras really good well made suspension thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Gray
Verified Buyer
"This was my second purchase from Pedders, and again was not disappointed with the service provided, parts required were in stock, dispatched and delivered within time scale promised, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent springs and shock absorbers for vw transporter, bought these for a T6, my others still in use on my T5, fitted over 7 years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service has been excellent thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exelent service ,fast delivery of parts ordered. good advice and contact details for parts they couldn't supply. would use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The self leveling shock absorbers on my 2005 Kia sorento were replaced with standard ones which weren't strong enough,I then replaced the springs with pair from Pedders and the car is now fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"right product, right price, right day for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn't expect them to be as comfortable as they are. The quality of ride is so much more comfortable and smoother than I thought it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, easy conversion for my Hyundai Santa-fe rear self levelling suspension. Took me approx 1 & 1/2 hours on the drive to complete."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"Have used Pedders a few times now for suspension parts for my FJ. Phil (Wood) has been extremely helpful on each occasion - lots of great advice. He has always steered me to the right part - not the most expensive part - for the job. Quick delivery and some great products. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service and the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right fit & has certainly stopped the rattles from my anti roll bar. Chrysler 300C Touring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Replied very quickly to an enquiry email, and the parts arrived quicker than anticipated. Very happy customer, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lineker Haulage Nottm
Verified Buyer
"yet again excellent service and product , roger + andy very helpful with order and dispatched on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful person on the phone and goods despatched very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pedders Suspension is rated 4.88 based on 225 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This