Pedders Suspension Reviews

4.89 Rating 474 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pedders Suspension
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pedders Suspension Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296711044

Email:

info@pedders.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Top Angel
Sterling Business Park
Buckingham Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedders Suspension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Alistair Mitchell
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Kile Preston
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Chris Green
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Piotr Radziejewski
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Shaun Evans
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 4th June 2019
Rob Sobey
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 21st May 2019
James Jackson
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had trouble with my rear springs on my Kia Sportage dealers replaced them and they did not last I was recommended to Pedders the best thing I have done Roger was very helpful.
The ride now is exceptional they had the shocks air freighted from Australia at no extra charge, I cannot thank them enough.
As you can see from the photos it has made a great improvement.
Thank you Pedders
Posted 4 months ago
I fitted new standard springs and dampers and they lasted less than 10,000 miles. The springs went soft and lowered my MX5 so much that speed bumps became a nightmare and the handling suffered. I've now purchased a set of Pedders EZfit standard suspension and it has transformed my car. It now rides at a sensible hight, feels really planted when cornering, but is still a comfortable ride over some of the UK's poorly maintained roads. If I get decent milage out of them I will be very happy. If I can remember, I'll write another review in six months to report on their progress.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and great guys to deal with. Will use again and highly reccomend
(BAY Automotive Ltd) - Posted 4 months ago
Fitted a 2" lift kit to my Y61 Nissan Patrol. Very impressed with quality and toughness of all items. Should last a very long time.
(-) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality shocks and springs very prompt delivery,
Customer service was very helpful will definitely purchase from pedders in the future.
(-) - Posted 6 months ago
Very robust construction
(-) - Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and this is great to hear! Much appreciated. The T5 rear suspension upgrade is a popular kit! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very poor would never buy again .having bolts made to adjust the camber angle that are of 14mm not just the cam lobe .Could not recommend.
(-) - Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to hear this Tina! The camber bolts you bought are for making camber adjustable where no such provision is made by the manufacturer of the vehicle. The design of these bolts is an industry standard solution to the requirement for making non camber adjustable struts, adjustable.

There is no other way of achieving this in an existing application. As stated, the style of camber bolt is used extensively.

My understanding of your review is a criticism of the design rather than a defect with the product.

If the product is defective in any way, please do let us know so we can refund/replace as required.
Posted 6 months ago
Really good because I tried lots of other parts firms and they had nothing for my car but pedders did. And if they hadn't got the parts they put me onto somewhere else to try. Thanks guys.
(-) - Posted 6 months ago
Thanks very much Lee and really glad to have been able to help :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful service
(-) - Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback Peter ;)
Posted 6 months ago
Took the advice from peddlers uk about the suspension setup that I would need for my 2015 Isuzu D-Max, due to the amount of towing etc that I do. I went for the heavy-duty load carrying towing kit. It has not only transformed the towing comfort it has also improved handling and comfort when I'm not towing anything. It has raise the back of the truck 60 mm and the front by 50 mm it just goes to show how shot my old suspension was, this is the second set up that I've had from Pedders and wouldn't look anywhere else if I needed another for another vehicle. Yes you can buy a cheaper setup but why have to buy twice?
(-) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks very much for your positive feedback and kind words Grant! That's just what we like to hear :) Glad we could help and that you're happy with your new setup too :)
Posted 7 months ago
Always great, friendly advice on phone, FB and e-mail. Thanks to Phil and Roger. Good source of bits that aren't easily available for our cars.
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 27th March 2020
(-) - Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks Alistair, our pleasure and enjoy :)
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff on telephone got what I wanted at a good price and delivered very fast , fitted springs and shocks next day parts top quality cheers 👍🏻.
(Froggatt Fencing) - Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic to hear Michael, many thanks for your feedback too :)
Posted 7 months ago
A bit softer than OEM, but everything went togeather like a dream.
(-) - Posted 7 months ago
Super price, very fast delivery and beyond excellent customer support.
(-) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, great to hear and glad you're happy :)
Posted 7 months ago
This is my second purchase of suspension kits from Pedders. Both lots being for my T30 X Trail. The last set lasted 7 years and even now only one spring broke but i decided to replace all 4 corners whilst i had the vehicle on the ramp. They had none in stock so had to order a set for me from Australia. Not only did they NOT charge me any shipping but they also gave me a returning customer discount. A superb product from a company that takes pride in putting the customer first. Thank you Pedders. If only all companys worked this way.
(-) - Posted 7 months ago
Thansk VERY much Paul for your feedback and kind words too! No problem at all and it's been our pleasure. Thanks for being a returning customer! Here's to many more happy miles of motoring for you :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, reliable an quick delivery. would recommend for sure and certainly use again.
(S Vehicle Services) - Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback and kind words! That's just what we like to hear :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent,prompt delivery.Fitted,ride is first class and I am very pleased.
(-) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback Norman, that's great to hear :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and fast reply even after work hours. DPD + postnord combo in the shipping department sure isn't the most ideal, but at least the parts are finally in Finland, fingers crossed that I can collect them mid week from the terminal.

Loistavaa asiakaspalvelua ja nopeat vastaukset myös iltasella. Suosittelen. Kuriiri kombo ei aivan ideaali ole, sikäli kun postnord on aikaisemmin hukannut useammankin lähetyksen viikoiksi kerrallaan, mutta osat ovat nyt suomessa ja toivottavasti viikon puolivälissä pääsee ne terminaalista hakemaan.
(-) - Posted 7 months ago
Good morning and thank you so much for the feedback and kind words too! Very glad to hear you're happy with the service from us at Pedders Suspension & Brakes UK ;)
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered my Conversion kit at 2pm and it arrived at 10am the next day, absolute pleasure to deal with peddlers aswell as a great product there selling, easy and stress free and well worth the money, would recommend to anyone.
(-) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks VERY much for the kind words and feedback Kyle, this is great to read! ;)
Posted 7 months ago
super easy fit and transformed handling at fraction of the price of oe
quality parts could'nt ask for better
(-) - Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, that's great to hear. Happy motoring ;)
Posted 8 months ago
Pedders Suspension is rated 4.89 based on 474 reviews