Pedders Suspension Reviews

4.89 Rating 290 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pedders Suspension
Visit Website

Phone:
01296711044

Email:
info@pedders.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 Top Angel
Sterling Business Park
Buckingham Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedders Suspension made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Verified Customer
"I purchased the suspension kit to convert my 100 series landcruiser from AHC to traditional shocks and springs with heavy torsion bar. I went for the lift option and am delighted with the results. It is by far the most cost effective way to sort out any problems with the Active Height Control. The guys at Pedders were very friendly and helpful with a fast delivery time. 5 stars from me."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mr Jerry Cox
"Really Great quality product made a massive difference to my wife's car would definitely use Pedder's in the future and also recommend them to anyone who want good products and customer service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martyn Walton
"2005 Mustang failed MOT for a broken spring and leaking damper on front drivers side on a Thursday. No joy with contacts in USA so I searched around here and found Pedders UK. They had two Ezi Fit front struts in stock. Bank holiday weekend they despatched Friday, received here Tuesday, fitted Thursday (my garage was busy Wednesday) and MOT passed. Packaging was a box in box, so well packed. Great service from Phil and Roger."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the shockers and reused the existing coil springs from my old Subaru Forester, everything fitted with no problems, the car is nicely restored to a firm ride with plenty of height."
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I purchased the suspension kit to convert my 100 series landcruiser from AHC to traditional shocks and springs with heavy torsion bar. I went for the lift option and am delighted with the results. It is by far the most cost effective way to sort out any problems with the Active Height Control. The guys at Pedders were very friendly and helpful with a fast delivery time. 5 stars from me."
Helpful Report
(South East Transport Solutions) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Pat, we're very glad to hear it! :) Here's to many, many miles of happy motoring for you and your LandCruiser ;)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product , very helpfull and knowledgeable, saved loads getting away from useless self levelling suspension from Hyundai ,orders Thursday, arrived sat morning, so fast as well ."
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"All fitted ok and seems to be handling ok."
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"They arrived promptly and my garage fitted them without any problems. Your request for a review has come too soon however as I have only driven a few miles so far. Hence the four stars rather than 5. The test will be if they. Are still good in five years time"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"good communication great product great price did just what I needed"
Helpful Report
(Design) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good contact on the chat line with resolution of the problem. Earlier advice could have avoided the issue"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The customer service is excellent, questions answered about any concerns and the foam suspensen kit is really a piece of art, love the colour. On the other hand my mechanic cursed me as he said they are huge and a pain for him to get on (he is a small guy and works alone šŸ˜€) but really improve the look and feel. Very happy with mine!"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Top notch firm, great communication, fast and hasle free delivery."
Helpful Report
(The Craw Farm) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast prompt service"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Great knowledgeable salesmen and very prompt delivery service."
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service and well made product. Suspension rides very well."
Helpful Report
(Rbp) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Got my local garage to fit. Their charges plus parts under £400 A brilliant deal for new rear suspension for a Santa Fe. Happy bunny!!"
Helpful Report
(Glen Afton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Ok, so the wife's Fozzy looked a little low in the rear, ordered a set of Pedders mainly for the price against Euro car parts shocks. What a great piece of kit. For the full rear end was as cheap as the shocks only from elsewhere. 5 bolts on each side and around two hours (it was in the rain and freezing cold) JOB DONE!! So easy and the Fozzy runs great!! My service guy recommend these and they are Spot On!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality conversion kit for my santa fe worked a treat thank you"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 month ago
"HI! The drag link I bought to my Patrol 2006 wagon was perfect. Now I have a perfect sentered steering wheel. Wery satisfied! šŸ‘šŸ˜‡"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 month ago
"Replaced front & rear suspension on my 2015 plate ford Ranger to the HD lifted kit what a transformation this truck is off read through forestry on a weekly basis with a large winch also fitted it really dose the job. Quality is top notch also I get another truck in December another Ranger this will have all its suspension changed also. we have also fitted dampers / springs to various customers vehicles and all have said the same thing top quality gear that dose the job !!."
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 month ago
"Really Great quality product made a massive difference to my wife's car would definitely use Pedder's in the future and also recommend them to anyone who want good products and customer service"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 month ago
"Just a big thanks for all the help with the kit . Knowlagable staff and prompt delivery. Not fitted the kit yet but it looks good quality and I’m very happy with it Once again Thankyou"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the new shocks to replace the knackered self levellers. What a difference so much damping now and handling how it should be. Fitted at mates with a 2 post ramp and said some people said a 2 hour job. His words were yer right but less than an hour and a half later bingo. Really pleased Carl :-)"
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 2 months ago
Pedders Suspension is rated 4.89 based on 290 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support