Pedders Suspension Reviews

4.88 Rating 210 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pedders Suspension

How would you rate Pedders Suspension?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the service and the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Right fit & has certainly stopped the rattles from my anti roll bar. Chrysler 300C Touring"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Replied very quickly to an enquiry email, and the parts arrived quicker than anticipated. Very happy customer, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lineker Haulage Nottm
Verified Buyer
"yet again excellent service and product , roger + andy very helpful with order and dispatched on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful person on the phone and goods despatched very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, parts arrived the next day. Bought the struts and springs built up into a unit to replace the Subaru Forester problem saggy rear. Both struts changed out in 2.5hrs due to not having to play about with building new shocks up and now have peace of mind all the parts are new and don't have to worry about them for a few years with luck. Car drives so much better !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Finally my car sits on the road as it should be! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Tennant
Verified Buyer
"Helpful friendly advise and swift supply of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unbelievably quick service and amazing prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery time and a good product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noel Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Fast delivery with step by step tracking. Having ordered with Pedders well in excess of ten times I've never had a anything less than perfect service. Noel Murphy Carroll & Roche Cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Clive Woodward
Verified Buyer
"Fitted rear suspension kit to my 02 forester the change in ride comfort and handling its like a new car . Service given by this company could be a lesson to others as I can not fault any part of the buying process 10 out of 10 c woodward happy forester owner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, very good support on the website. Product looks good, haven´t installed yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never been happier. Struggled to stop my Nissan Pathfinder sagging on the rear when towing. Fitted the airbag suspension and what a difference 😀😀. Good communication via email and delivery info. Would definitely recommend pedders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely awesome. The Ranger now looks the part and rides like a dream. I needed a weight bearing but comfortable ride solution so Phil and the team came up with a mix and match solution to suit my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Bailey Age 54
Verified Buyer
"Good quality fast delivery does exactly what it says a perfect solution to Sante FE sagging 7 seat rear suspension"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"spoke to roger and phil on different occasions who both took the time to discuss my best options for replacement rear springs, their info has been spot on regarding ride height etc, I would use this company again without doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery. Doddle to fit, car rides/handles like a dream."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pedders Suspension is rated 4.88 based on 210 reviews