Pathway Advice Reviews

5.0 Rating 182 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pathway Advice
Visit Website

Phone:

07796468273

Email:

joshua@pathwayadvice.org.uk

Location:

Suite F1 Sovereign House
Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pathway Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kieran has been my rock through all this. He has been in constant contact and always tried to put me at easy. What a super cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company good people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was very simple and easy I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really really helpful, my adviser was available whenever i needed help and it was easy to sort everything out. I was hesitant at first but they have set me up an IVA and 1 regular payment to all my debtors. I am really happy thank you to everyone involved in my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great service from pathway would definitely recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recieved great advice and help from Kieran at pathway and would definitely recommend them to anybody struggling with their financial problems thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great advice given
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Keiran was really helpful and sympathetic. At no point did I ever get stressed which was a relief after months of burying my head in the sand. I should have done this months ago. Thank you so much, excellent service and my life is back on track.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I talked about my financial options with a very knowledgeable and friendly person who didn’t judge me for the mess I was in. He went through all my debts with me and then made me aware of all the different options I had and which one he thought would benefit me most. The same advisor has been with me throughout the entire process which helped a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You have being very helpful and I would like to thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The advice I received from Kieran was invaluable I was put at ease from the very first phone call, a massive weight has been lifted after the worry and sleepless nights I have had. I can’t thank Kieran and Pathway Advice enough and would throughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Problem solved!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
keiran the person I spoke to was very helpful. and he knew I was very nervous about talking about my problems with money. he calmed me down and explained everything to me. and the next day he was able to put me in touch with the right people. he took a lot of weight off my shoulders that night. THANK YOU SO much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathway have been excellent everything was explained very well and I received very good advice from a very friendly professional advisor . I would highly recommend Pathway .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for helping me to get sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Callum made me feel at ease from the initial conversation. He kept me informed throughout. Big thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had the pleasure of Callum dealing with my debt, he was so helpful and kind and if I had any questions or needed help with something I would message him and he would get back to me as quick as he can thank you so much Callum for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice from callum and josh. They both explained what I would need to get my debts in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic , Callum was a true gent,was very helpful and made to feel at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathway Advice is rated 5.0 based on 182 reviews