Pathway Advice Reviews

4.96 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pathway Advice

Write Your review

Tell us how Pathway Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service by Kieren
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, had a great experience being advised by Kieran made everything easy from start to finish and nothing was to much, very question I had he was able to answer and really helped me get things sorted and moving forward! Big thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They were very helpful and advised us on what steps came next and supported us through every step by answering any questions we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kieran and the team have been really helpful,they have taken me right through a successful application and I am very grateful to them and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and don't judge you on circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I needed support help and advice they were fantastic . Would recommend Pathway team every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pathway advice were brilliant, spent time understanding my situation and gave fantastic support throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service has been excellent. Kieran is professional, friendly and supportive, i appreciate his attention to detail and explanation of the process. What was a daunting task became a manageable process. I am impressed by the good communication between yourselves and Gregory Pennington. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional advice received. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service.highly reccomend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful..clear & supportive advice from Callum...can’t thank you enough. Really recommend this service for anyone struggling with their finances & trying to tackle a way to resolve their debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and kind with your problems!! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very understanding and helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish..prompt communication throughout..professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent help and very friendly people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to gentleman called Callum. He was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He really helped me and have me leave of mind, which I do desperately needed. I would recommend this company every time. thank you Callum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can highly recommend Pathway advice Ltd. We felt like we were in a hole with our finances. Thankfully we got our IVA accepted & we feel like a weight has been lifted, the stress has gone & we now have got our lives back without stressed about making payments we can’t afford. A big thank you to Callum who was so easy to talk to, he made us feel comfortable without judgement or any embarrassment about our situation.. he also explained everything thoroughly & answered any questions or concerns very clearly.. Thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Callum, absolutely amazing customer service. Felt like we were friends rather than business associates and he was behind me every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nice kind approach and clearly understood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have received brilliant, respectful and reassuring customer service from Callum at Pathway Advice. He has been a great help with the advice he has given me. He has pointed me in the right direction. He has been there supporting and caring for me when times got tough. He is a top, genuine man and i have appreciated everything he has helped me with. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pathway Advice is rated 4.96 based on 73 reviews