Pathway Advice Reviews

4.94 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pathway Advice
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pathway Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I have received brilliant, respectful and reassuring customer service from Callum at Pathway Advice. He has been a great help with the advice he has given me. He has pointed me in the right direction. He has been there supporting and caring for me when times got tough. He is a top, genuine man and i have appreciated everything he has helped me with. šŸ˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, so very helpful and understanding. Made me feel at ease and like there was finally light at the end of the tunnel. Would highly reccomend to anyone struggling financially. Thankyou to Callum and Josh for their help and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very helpful team they work very hard and the aftercare is amazing I would like to personally thank Kieron and josh for getting my through my IVA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Callum Ardfern was very helpful, understanding and support, and gave me the best advice that he could to help me with my very difficult financial situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and understanding. Brilliant response time and communications from start to finish. Would higly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Dealt with Callum. Just want to say a huge thank you to him for the support. It really helped speaking to him and it calmed me down about the whole situation. A great service overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service made me feel there was a light at the end of the tunnel from the first phone call I had with them definitely recommend this service if you are struggling with debt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service Very friendly, knowledgable, professional and caring agents. I defiantly recommend anyone in my situation. Thank you pathway advice and Callum"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful advisor, there to help or answer questions at any time. Overall excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"If it wasnt for pathway advice I wouldn't of know where to turn. Very good communication friendly service very easy to talk to .would highly recommend to people . Thank You josh and Keiran for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Pathway advise were sympathetical and listened. Great advise and they took me through everything step by step. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The guy who is helping me is so nice helpful polite give him a rise lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thenk you very much for all your support and help. Fast service and kind people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had financially hit rock bottom and I’m so pleased I found the courage to get in touch with Pathway Advice. They found me a solution which reduced my monthly debt outgoings by 75% and I am now able to be in control of my finances and make a fresh start. A huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders and I can finally see light at the end of the tunnel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very thorough, professional and friendly service was offered which is exactly what you need in what is a potentially stressful time. Felt at ease the whole time. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found pathway advice kept in touch at all times necessary and was just a phone call away any questions I needed answering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Callum gave me advice so all that worry was for nothing. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kieran was fantastic! Dealt with things efficiently and professionally. Gave great advice and reduce a very difficult situation to an easy solution. Hughly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Callum provided sound and practical advice throughout my conversations with him at a difficult financial time for me. It was greatly appreciated. Patrick Glasgow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for all your help changed my financial position, really appreciate all you have done thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pathway Advice is rated 4.94 based on 54 reviews