Passion Tree Care Service Reviews

4.9 Rating 43 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Passion Tree Care Service
Visit Website

Phone:

+441375506042

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I hired a companion caregiver through Passion Tree Care Services a year ago. And since then, a caregiver comes in every day to look after my mother. Because of my mother’s age, she isn’t as social as she was before. I was fearful she would end up lonely and isolated. But, this supportive caregiver never leaves my mother's sight and is always with her. She always gives my mother company, and even takes part in whatever my mother loves doing- playing bingo, watching her favorite cooking shows, taking strolls in the nearby park, and even gardening! I am incredibly thankful to Passion Tree Care Services for all they have done for my mother and I.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been rendering services from Passion Tree Care Services for over 2 years now for my father. As always, I am always impressed by their services. The staff and caregivers at Passion Tree are extremely modest and humble- you can see in their work how dedicated they are to serving the elderly! My father is receiving Sleep In care, in which a caregiver stays with my father and looks after him, especially at night. I can now sleep peacefully and sound at night, as I know my father is in safe hands. I recommend Passion Tree 100%- you can trust them with your eyes closed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am highly impressed by the high-quality services Passion Tree Care Services provides to the elderly. My aging mother has been receiving care for almost 3 years now, and they have never disappointed me even once. The staff and caregivers are incredibly professional, and everything they do is with sheer dedication and compassion. My mother’s caregiver is so loving and supportive towards her. She doesn't leave my mother’s sight! The caregiver makes sure that all my mother’s needs are being met, even when I’m not at home. I recommend Passion Tree Care Services to every family out there. Trust me, this would be the best decision you will ever make for your loved ones
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elderly care services providing specialised care are incredibly hard to find. I faced the same for my mother, who is currently battling cancer. My mother needed a reliable caregiver who would look for all her needs, and also provide her medical support. My colleague recommended Passion Tree Care Services to me for my mother’s ailing condition, and I thought of giving them a go. Believe me, that was the best decision I ever made. My mother’s caregiver looks after all day, especially at night when everyone is asleep. She also makes sure that my mother takes all her medications on time, and also accompanies her to appointments when I can’t make it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been rendering services by Passion Tree Care Services for 2 years now, and I have never regretted it even once. The entire staff at Passion Tree is very modest and humble. They are highly dedicated to servicing the elderly, and you can see it in their way of dealing with the elderly! Trust me, the bond between my mother and her caregiver is so heartwarming. The caregiver looks after my mother with such care and love, as if she is her own mother. I highly recommend Passion Tree Care Services to every family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had numerous bad experiences with elderly care services previously, and my aging mother rejected any other care services because she got frustrated. The caregivers used to leave unnoticed and uninformed, leaving me and my family hanging in the middle. The previous care services were highly unprofessional, and they used to arrive late at our home as well. Then one day, I came across Passion Tree Care Services on the internet and read all the positive reviews about them. I decided to give them one last go. To date, I am highly impressed by their services and professionalism. The caregivers are highly dependable, and you can 100% trust them with your eyes closed. Our caregiver used to be on exact time every single day, and would even turn up in case we ask her to come at short notice. I 100% recommend Passion Tree Care Services to every family out there- you will never be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My husband and I work 9 am-5 pm jobs, which is why we found it extremely challenging and impossible to take care of my aging mother-in-law. A close friend suggested that I try out a caregiver from Passion Tree Care Services. Since then, a compassionate caregiver comes in every day and looks after my mother-in-law when we are not at home. Not only that, she plans and prepares her meals every day! Note- my mother-in-law is diabetic, so the caregiver prepares her meals accordingly! I am highly impressed by the services of Passion Tree Care Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Finding a reliable caregiver is extremely hard these days. I faced tremendous difficulties looking for a trustworthy and honest caregiver to care for my aging parents. But, it was not until my colleague recommended Passion Tree Care Services to me. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to my colleague for connecting me with these people. A caregiver has been coming into our home every day of each week to look after my aging parents. She is responsible for taking care of all their needs, preparing their food, helping them change and dress up, and even taking care of small errands around the house. You can trust their staff and carers’ eyes closed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My family has been utilising Passion Tree Care Services for several years now, I would never recommend anyone else. The staff and caregivers at Passion Tree are extremely professional and highly qualified. They make sure to do everything to keep the rest of the family at ease and to take care of all the senior’s needs. The caregivers will never let you down. Even when I would call the caregiver on short notice, they would always be at my door on time. Other than that, they are also highly trustworthy. Even if we have to leave on short notice or are not at home, the caregivers make sure to take care of everything at home
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The carer I hired for my aging father from Passion Tree Care Services is extremely delightful to have around. Not only do the carers look after my father’s needs, but also helps around the house. The carer makes sure to plan and prepare my father’s meals according to what he wants, as well as fetch his medications in case they run out. Moreover, the carer also takes responsibility for small everyday household chores! I am extremely thankful to God for sending this blessing to our family, as all of us are now at ease and in peace, as we know there is someone highly trustworthy and reliable looking after my dear father. I never have to worry about leaving my father alone at home anywhere either. I 100% recommend Passion Tree for its professionalism, honesty, and determination to help the senior.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend Passion Tree for all its services. My aging mother has been receiving care from them for more than a year now. A loving carer comes in every day and looks after all her needs. She plans and prepares her meals, helps her to shower and change clothes, and even does small everyday errands around the house! My aging mother would forget her medication almost every day, however, the carer makes sure she takes them on time now. Apart from all this, the carer also makes sure my mother never gets bored or lonely. They play cards every day, and have conversations as if they are members of the same family! Because of the loving carer from Passion Tree Care Services, my mother never feels isolated anymore. In fact, she is always looking forward to meeting her carer every day the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had been searching for trustworthy and dependable elderly care services, especially those providing specialized care. My mother has been suffering from cancer, which meant she had chemo sessions, and also required extensive care back at home too. This left us quite worried, as my husband and I both work 9-5, and found it completely impossible to look after my mother, as well as the kids. Thus, this is when a colleague of mine recommended Passion Tree Care Services for their specialized care. In short, this was the best decision I had ever made for my family. A professional and well-trained carer comes in every day, to look after my mother’s needs, and most importantly, her medication. She preps her meals, keeping in mind her special diet and important nutrients she must eat to stay strong. Moreover, the carer also stays with her when she sleeps, in case she needs help going to the bathroom! I cannot thank Passion Tree Care Services enough for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The previous elderly care services I hired for my grandmother were extremely impolite and rude. Because of previous bad experiences, I was skeptical about going for Passion Tree Care Services. However, after thorough research on the internet, I found nothing but positive reviews. This is when I thought of giving Passion Tree Care Services a go. Impressed would be an understatement, as they turned out far better than my expectations. The carer who looks after my mother is extremely kind, loving, and supportive. The way she cares for her every day and looks after her needs are obvious how the carers at Passion Tree are determined to care for the elderly. The relationship and bond they both have formed are truly heartwarming. This is why my grandmother treats the carer as her own family member! I am highly impressed by the services of Passion Tree, and I recommend them to everyone who has an elderly loved one at home to be looked after and cared for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looking after an elderly parent isn’t easy, especially when you have a 9-5 job. A colleague of mine recommended Passion Tree Care Services to me one day, and I thought of giving it a try for my aging father of 78 years. Every day, a well-trained caregiver comes in to look after all my father’s needs while I’m away at work. Apart from making sure my father takes his medications, the carer even takes care of simple errands around the house such as preparing regular meals, performing light housekeeping chores, and also takes care of his personal grooming as well! The carer even picks up a few important groceries and medications when needed! Now, I never have to worry about my father, especially when I’m at work, as I know my father is in safe hands. Now, I stay stress-free and can concentrate better on my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I never opted for Elderly care services for my mother, as I feared my aging mother would get too dependent on the caregivers. However, I was proved entirely wrong with Passion Tree Care Services. A carer comes in every day to live with my mother, and look after all her needs. However, instead of doing things on her own, the caregiver made sure to include my mother every step of the way. For instance, when preparing meals for my mother, the caregiver made sure to include her in order to make her feel “in-charge” of all the meals, especially the groceries, and small errands around the home as well. I highly recommend Passion Tree Care Services to those who want trustworthy and dependable carers for their loved ones. They’re truly the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My father is a cancer patient, which meant he needed specialized care. Hiring a nurse alone was not sufficient enough. Thus, I came across Passion Tree Care Services one day, and it honestly was like a blessing sent from God. We hired a caregiver through Passion Tree, and ever since, a caregiver comes in every day to look after my dear father. She makes sure his needs are being met, and most importantly, that he is taking all his medication on time every day. This was crucial, considering my father’s critical condition. The caregiver also made sure to stock up on all my father’s medication, so that we don’t run out. The caregiver, moreover, is extremely loving and supportive. The way she deals with my father with care shows how Passion Tree is enthusiastic to help the elderly. I highly recommend Passion Tree Care Services to every family out there who has an aging parent at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My aging mother has been battling Alzheimer’s for over 4 years now. Thus, it was impossible to look after her all day, especially when I had to look after my kids as well. It was then when a relative suggested Passion Tree Care Services to me, and I am grateful ever since. I hired a Live-in caregiver through Passion Tree, who comes and lives with us every day to look after my dear mother. Not only does she look after her needs all day, but also makes sure all my mother’s meals are prepared, runs small errands around the house, takes medication taken on time, and even goes out to fetch some groceries from the local supermarket! However, I was very concerned and worried if my mother would get along with the carer at first, but I was delighted to see how compassionate and patient the carer was. Because of this, my mother has grown extremely fond of her! The Passion Tree was truly a God-sent for my family and me. I highly recommend Passion Tree Care services to every family out there, especially for their Live-in care services
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Being a mother of two and having to take care of aging parents seemed impossible. It was not until I came across Passion Tree Care Services and read great reviews about it. I hired a caregiver for my aging parents from Passion Tree, and haven’t regretted it since. The caregiver comes in every day and looks after my parents, prepares meals for them, and also makes them take their medication on time. Now, my parents have formed just a beautiful bond with the caregiver, which is truly heartwarming. The supportive and loving attitude of the caregiver towards my parents is what really caught my attention. I highly recommend Passion Tree Care Services for every family wanting their loved one to be looked after, as this organization is one of the most reliable and trustworthy ones anyone will ever come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using the services of Passion Tree Care for almost a year now for my elderly father. Having a 9-5 job, along with my husband, made it extremely difficult to look after my aging father. I used to be worried all the time even at work, because of which I sometimes had to come home early or take a few days off. This greatly impacted my work. Then, my colleague suggested that I hire a caregiver from Passion Tree Care Services, and I haven’t regretted it ever since. A caregiver comes in early in the morning when my husband and I leave for work, and looks after and cares for my father. The caregiver also cooks his favorite meals for him, helps him change, and even fetches some important groceries in case they run out! All thanks to Passion Tree, I never have to worry about my father back home. Moreover, I can now finally concentrate at work, as I know there is someone highly reliable and trustworthy looking after my father back home.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My mother of 82 years old has been battling Alzheimer’s for several years now. Looking out for her and caring for her was extremely stressful and tiring for me, as I had to look after my kids, as well as the house, as well. After thorough research, I came across Passion Tree Care Services that had the most positive reviews. I can’t be grateful enough for what Passion Tree has done for me. A carer comes in every day and looks after my mother, and even stays up during the night when she is asleep in case she wakes up and needs something! Passion Tree is the place to come for anyone wanting a carer for their loved one.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Passion Tree Care Service is rated 4.88 based on 43 reviews