Paper Lantern Company Reviews

4.90 Rating 67 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Lantern Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Lantern Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good products, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
delighted with the lantern set - with the wire and the clips included. They look amazing on our Christmas market stand in York
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company - everything arrives quickly. Good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient and friendly company xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, large white and a good centrepiece for my living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, easy to order and fast delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, perfect condition, very well wrapped for a very speedy delivery! Great customer service & fast response for a query I had. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very please with the paper lanterns which are good quality and very prompt delivery from the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt service. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my order of paper lanterns. Also bought some nylon ones as well to compare the two. Both are great. Hung them on the gazebo and they look magical!
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 10th September 2021 Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are great!! Super efficient, fast delivery and lovely products. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service all round, we’ve used them a few times and they’re always great, wouldn’t go anywhere else for paper lanterns!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent in all ways, product and service; really first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful when I called and a great discounted price , I have recommended you to all of the other Ambience franchisees, so hope you get plenty of business 😊 The lanterns looked great and my customer was really pleased with them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and really nicely packaged. Easy to assemble and look great on our balcony!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service and good value. I haven't actually used the lanterns yet - the event is this weekend - but all looks good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing good quality lanterns made of material so suitable for outdoor use, rather than paper. Delivery fast and efficient. Can't wait to use them !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 20 in different colours for a garden party. Pleased with the items. Arrived on time and was given sufficient information about delivery time scale. Only slight criticism I have is the wire frame that goes inside the lantern. It’s a bit flimsy and one of joints broke while putting it together. .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service! Fabulous lanterns! Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paper Lantern Company is rated 4.90 based on 67 reviews