Paper Lantern Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 91 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Lantern Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Lantern Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered some of the lanterns after the event date stated despite us calling to say they were missing from the first delivery and not to bother resending
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I do not like to leave poor reviews for a small company but their system failed me. As a result, 2 lots of monies came out of my account. As I only got 1 order confirmation I had believed that only 1 payment came out of the account. It take many emails but I got a refund but it was hard work going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All lanterns were great i bought red,white and blue, easy to unfold and fold up again, kept box for long term storage, brought them in every night in case of rain, looked great with my Union Jack Bunting for Jubilee Will certainly buy again for other celebrations. LOvely colour choices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and service of delivery
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 8th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery - great products will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service - easy to contact, helpful and honest. Speedy delivery. Product as described. recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, completely thrilled with them! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a load more of the clear clips that come with paper lanterns. Clip/unclip easily, not obtrusive, vice like grip to a lamp hanging wire so ideal if you need to make a festoon. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely lanterns very pleased😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought several lanterns in different colours, haven't used yet, waiting for the warmer weather. The service and delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good selection of nylon lanterns in different sizes and colours arrived well packed and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service can’t wait to use them for our wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect for the marquee at my wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a pink nylon lamp shape lantern, lovely colour very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Truly a 5 star service. Well done, will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice lanterns! Excellent choice of colours, easy to set up - certainly add ambiance to our garden
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 31st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was easy to order from website. I could pick the colour and the amount of lanterns I wanted. Delivery was quick and packaged safely. They are good quality. I love the pop of colour they bring to my rooms. Really happy to order and support UK small business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fab...very pleased...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and fast delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paper Lantern Company is rated 4.9 based on 91 reviews