Paper Lantern Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Lantern Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Lantern Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
product arrived earlier than expected . Looks elegant on my shade . Has that paper appearance of those chinese lantern but better as made of nylon which should last longer . Good value for price . over all, another one satisfied customer here
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great quality
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of goods. Good quality and speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - super fast delivery and well priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! I contacted The Paper Lantern Company 3 days before my wedding as I found out by one of my suppliers that I needed specific clips for the lanterns I had bought to attach to our marquee. The advisor I spoke with assured me that I would receive the clips in time for my wedding and discussed the delivery options available. I opted for the express delivery and was assured that the order would be processed and posted out that day. I received my order later the next day, which was a huge relief. Thank you Paper Lantern Company!
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product good price
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, excellent quality! The lanterns looked stunning especially at night with the lights inside , great product and service .
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, the lanterns looked amazing, lovely colours/good selection of colours. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with lanterns for hanging on pergola.
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 30th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service and a quality product. Warmest wishes. Lord and Lady Welch .
Posted 2 months ago
Love my paper lanterns they look great in the cabin
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good service prompt deliver. Would buy from company again
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, looks good
Posted 2 months ago
These lanterns are well made and delivery was super quick
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent lanterns - they look beautiful in my garden and being nylon they are much hardier than the paper variety. Speedy, no nonsense delivery too.
Paper Lantern Company  5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Paper Lantern Company is rated 4.91 based on 47 reviews