Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,154 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 10th April 2020
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 27th November 2016
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great book and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Lee Archer and panzer wrecks are one in the same, an amazing man,with an amazing product, he knows my history and issues, and he helps me with every problem I have,my go to source of all things when modelling WWII german armour
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I reckon you guys do a top notch job on the products you promote and sell. I received my books in top condition, well packaged. I enjoy reading the books I purchase and I thoroughly recommend panzerwrecks to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
24 Days shipping to Canada during Covid 19 slowdown which is not bad. The Panzerwreck books have excellent pictures as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
I have rather a large collection of books relating to German armour of WW2 but the Panzerwrecks books always take pride of place on my shelves.
Posted 1 month ago
Rien à redire, tout a été parfait. Envoi rapide et très bien protégé. Merci beaucoup.
Posted 1 month ago
Usual good service, even in these trying times! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
As always great prompt service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of subjects, fast delivery,
Posted 1 month ago
Great books panzerwrecks are the best books on the market allways something new keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Panzerwrecks always provides a good quick service providing excellent books
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the level of service more so the commitment cracking book excellent comms
Thanks Lee
Posted 1 month ago
the service was fast and smooth.
packaging was great.
Everything arrived okay
Posted 1 month ago
Super service.

Order arrived within days.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and correct service !
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Panzerwrecks for a number of years now, and have always found the products, the service and the speed of delivery to be first class.
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy and efficient service. Top job Lee
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and shipping. Great book selection!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and the book is a quality piece of work, worthy of joining my library of reference material.
Posted 1 month ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,154 reviews