Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,641 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service. Best UK on-line military book shop there is. Lee goes above and beyond.
Posted 4 months ago
Super swift despatch - excellent
Posted 4 hours ago
Everything is OK ,I m always Happy when a New Book me arrives. With greetings Wilfried
Posted 10 hours ago
Highly recommended seller for historical and modelling books!
Posted 1 day ago
Sterling service and an unmatched selection of military books make Panzerwrecks my go-to site
Posted 1 day ago
Made a couple of orders and Im very impressed with the service and fast deliveries. I dont even mind the import taxe since brexit.
Posted 2 days ago
It's really great. Thank you for having this website to buy books
Posted 2 days ago
The best can not fualt the service. Great selection of books
Posted 2 days ago
excellent, a wide choice. Always satisfied with the quality and the prompt delivery service. Warmly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and fantastic choices available
Posted 2 days ago
Quick mail delivery and carefully packed so no book damage.
Posted 2 days ago
Panzewrecks is amazing. I live on the island of Guam in the central Pacific I am used to items I order taking anywhere from two weeks to a month to arrive regardless of who the vendor is. Panzerwrecks got me the book I ordered in just a week.
Posted 5 days ago
A VERY VERY TOP Assorted Book Store. Shipped quickly, always TOP packed. I am thrilled every time my order arrives at home. I can only highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
The books are very informativ, the order and handling perfect!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service,well packaged and prompt
Posted 6 days ago
Despite the new situation between UK and the EU, still a go-to site for all things military history and hobby. Great service, excellent communication and great range of subjects and eras.
Posted 1 week ago
The service from Panzerwrecks is always fantastic. The books are very well packed and delivered very quickly. Highest recommendation possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to do business with and quick delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
Best military bookseller in the Biz! And fastest too.
Posted 1 week ago
Best place to go for hard to find titles and usually the first to have new titles in stock. In my opinion the best place on the web.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and received order on the date given.
Posted 1 week ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.98 based on 1,641 reviews