Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,350 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
5.0
Based on 2,350 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors, Church Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Panzerwrecks Limited 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
John F
Panzerwrecks Limited 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Robert R
Panzerwrecks Limited 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Robert R
Panzerwrecks Limited 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Robert R
Panzerwrecks Limited 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Aidan M
Panzerwrecks Limited 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Aidan M
Panzerwrecks Limited 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Nick D
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having ordered several times from Panzerwrecks now, never once have I had cause to be disappointed. Excellent choice available, Lee's own speed of direct response to queries, and as so many others have remarked upon, exceptional packaging and delivery. WNTL!? 5 Stars richly deserved. Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Books always arrive in good time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Panzerwrecks are my first choice for armour and modelling books, with great prices, an enormous range, and fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to order everything online.However,I like the personal touch when I order by telephone,especially when Lee is clearly an enthusiast himself, and always helpful with queries.Reasonable prices and excellent service all round.First rate all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All the books are well protected. And I think this is the most important thing for oversea readers. After a quick view I think the Panzerwrecks is a must-have book series. I will add all the 24 books into my bookshelf in recent days. And I also shared my purchasing experience in my chat group to tell more people how to do it. A really good website for people who like military history.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great book,s. I would say fellow tankers will agree. They cover all aspects of Tanks there side are side very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I can't emphasize how good the books at Panzerwrecks are, I have been buying books from them for quite a few years and have yet to be disappointed by any of my purchases, yes some are expensive, iam just an ordinary working bloke, but I firmly believe you get what you pay for and I save up and buy what I can when I can and as said I have yet to be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First rate service with excellent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
In every way the service is excellent, and the books are always securely packed and arrive pristine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I have purchased from Panzerwrecks and it was a large and heavy item - 'PANZERREGIMENT 1 - From origin to the Polish Campaign'. I was amazed and delighted at the speed of delivery and how well the book was wrapped for protection. From the excellent service I have experienced, I would highly recommend Panzerwrecks to prospective buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee, Thanks for your email. I regret I made a mistake and clicked all stars thinking I was giving you five stars. My apologies! I meant to click on "Very Good" which is my rating for Panzerwrecks Limited. I have been very pleased with your speedy and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering from Panzerwrecks is about as easy as it gets! And the service and delivery are impeccable. They have never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You are out there with great Book,s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shipping. Prompt delivery with no damage. The books are great as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again a really good service. Books are well packaged and protected. The actually books are also really well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality books which are well packaged for delivery and arrive promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a superb, super fast service from Lee/Panzerwrecks. My go-to vendor for high-quality WW2 books on German armour/ops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great books, great service, what more do you need !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 5.0 based on 2,350 reviews