Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 564 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited

About Panzerwrecks Limited: Panzerwrecks Ltd is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435865301

Email:
lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:
Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I'm not sure how this service could be any better! Good prices, very quick from order to delivery, books arrive in top condition and Lee is incredibly helpful. If only all on-line shopping was this good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good business"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great books and super service. Keep the new books coming"
Posted 4 days ago
"I very happy with the books I got from you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick service - I always order direct since I live in the USA, and I receive new publications weeks before they are available in the USA."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service as always. Thank You"
Posted 1 week ago
"Supersonic shipping and the fantastic books arrived in prestine condition. Thanks !."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a prompt resonse on orders and always securely packed,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, would use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very nice book received well packaged and promptly. Well recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Highly recommendable. Fast shipping, great service. Will definitely buy again from. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always efficient, friendly and bursting with interesting books!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was my second order from Panzerwrecks Limited. Like the first time service was excellent and it was really nice transaction. Everything was as described :item, shipping and good packaging. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything all right. My order between 1.5 week arrived. Fast shipping!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and fast postage, thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Stock interesting books and the service is top class with a very quick turnaround service from order to its receipt"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site for reference materiel for the WW2 AFV scale modeler."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent books and company, fast service and delivery, highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, well packaged, great choice of titles!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and prompt service. Kept me informed at all times from purchase to delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely use this team again. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good selection of books for history buff and stand modeller."
Posted 1 month ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 564 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support