Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,416 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best service I have ever received, prompt dispatch in well protected packaging without being huge if Amazon followed this dealers standards they could double their profits
Posted 3 months ago
Top class service from a fantastic company. I've been a customer for many years and have always received perfect service.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great Great Great Thanks
Posted 20 hours ago
The usual fast delivery with everything well packed.
Posted 20 hours ago
Hi again Lee, just wanted to say another great purchase for me quick postage and amazing delivery service as the book was bubble wrapped and thick cardboard very professional all round... LOVE TJIS SITE AND SERVICE
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely no complaints. Packages delivered promptly, well protected with emailed shipping updates.

Perfect service.
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered a few books in the last few months ,and always have found the packing,speed of shipping and price excellent,much better than a large worldwide well known bookseller
Posted 3 days ago
Service fantastic. Quick and efficient and the best Book Company around. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery and a great price.
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service from start to finish! Thank you very much.
Posted 4 days ago
The Panzerwrecks team always provides top service -- great products combined with efficient dispatch, speedy shipping, and good communication! Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. Had a problem with delivery (not their fault) and Lee immediately sent a replacement and made sure it arrived. Would order again without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Service client au top et colis toujours très bien protégés, je suis ravi !
Posted 1 week ago
This is not the first time I have made a purchase in your store. Everything is always sent on time and there are no problems. I would like to note the highest quality of the literature presented on the site.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent care, excellent customer support - well done ! 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best customer service in the business!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistently high quality publications, unrivalled customer service. Brilliant packing and fast despatch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Five STARS service, well packaged and FAST service !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service will be happy to buy more books from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having ordered from Panzerwrecks on a number of occasions I have always received excellent service. The communication is good and delivery has always been speedy even through the current pandemic. The parcels are also very well wrapped with no damage ever suffered. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always an excellent service. Prompt despatch of well packaged books
Posted 2 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,416 reviews