Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.98 Rating 407 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited

About Panzerwrecks Limited: Panzerwrecks Ltd is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 865301

Email:
lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:
Great PriorsChurch Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Panzerwrecks Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service as ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Mitchell T
Verified Buyer
"Great experience, ordered online and my order came the next day. A first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"great communication and fantastic books, really quick and reliable service, I would highly recommend Panzerwrecks regards ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As far as 'service' & professional standards are concerned these guys are as good as they get! In other words ......Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Shipping books can be tricky, but the book arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Phil,

You won't receive your book for another week or so as it was shipped using the Landmark Economy service - as stated in your order. I have checked, and it is currently marked as 'in transit.'

Lee Archer
Posted 5 days ago
"Ecellent service as ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent books!! Quickly dispatched!! Well packaged!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fascinating books, a must for any modeller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Since some time ago I have purchased various publications from Panzerwrecks and I have not complaints. The books are properly packed, the customer is informed about the shipping and the books are properly documented with a detailed delivery note. The books do not take a whole life to arrive as happens with other sellers For those interested in the subject of tanks is a good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from across the pond. My new source for all armor publications"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"10/10 for service, well packed, promptly sent, friendly emails, Highly recommended vendor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was prompt and efficient. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shop. A pleasure to do business. Has always been effortless and seamless. Prompt updates and safe delivery of well packaged books"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The book came in well secured parcel. Received the book 10 days in Canada. Recommend this book for any WW2 fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service. Well wrapped up and arrives undamaged. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alessandro C
Verified Buyer
"good morning... perfectly packaged parcel with very fast delivery ... the two books ... exceptional in their content ... great contact with your website ... surely you have bought a new customer ... thank you Alessandro Catalini"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to contact, prompt service and delivery and excellent packaging. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well packed and shipped fast. And great book"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just four words to describe PL:SUPER SERVICE,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and BULLET-FAST SHIPPING! Ok...they're eight"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.98 based on 407 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This