Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 622 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited

About Panzerwrecks Limited: Panzerwrecks Ltd is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435865301

Email:
lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:
Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I'm not sure how this service could be any better! Good prices, very quick from order to delivery, books arrive in top condition and Lee is incredibly helpful. If only all on-line shopping was this good!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price and very prompt delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service arrived on time. Item was safety packed . I would give 10 stars if i could.👍👍👍"
Posted 3 days ago
"This is another item from the wide range of J.J. Fedorowicz. The history of the unit is described extensively, illustrated with photos and colorful vehicle drawings. It's just an obligatory position for me. >>> Recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"podrian editar fotos del peíodo de 1941 al 1943"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect sale!"
Posted 1 week ago
"As good as it gets - all aspects of my dealings with Panzerwrecks (and Lee Archer) have been of the very highest quality. You won't find better."
Posted 1 week ago
"Slick service, as ever. And yet again, you've teased me with an email about an unusual book and I've ended up buying it...."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent book. In depth coverage (interior/exterior) of this big Trumpy kit. Hope I can do the same for the 1/35th kit."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual; books well packaged, and speedily delivered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as ever"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as ever"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like the quick delivery time,s Also the range of book,s is top notch Keep up the good work panzerwreck,s"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent reference material, many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Books are very informative,pictures are varied and give me ideas for my models.Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and very quick and secure delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always the same excellent service!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very speedy shipment indeed and excellent and friendly service overall. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, accurate, well packaged. A pleasure to deal with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect service, also in case of returns! Regards, Gerald"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Books, received the order fast."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support