Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,325 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 10th April 2020
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 27th November 2016
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best service I have ever received, prompt dispatch in well protected packaging without being huge if Amazon followed this dealers standards they could double their profits
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent title with superb pictures
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent title with superb pictures
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy ordering and very fast shipping!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, efficient and well packaged
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping and as usual fantastic product.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was delivered properly and on time..
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Great books.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery and well packed.
Posted 6 days ago
The usual I have come to expect, next day turn around, and the book within a day or so of ordering
Posted 6 days ago
Ouvrage très bien documenté, avec des photos rares, reçu rapidement en parfait état, bien protégé.
Posted 6 days ago
Super !!...Great service and fair prices. (International customer)

Thanks guys will be back again.

Cheers
Paul.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service arrived on time. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality book, hope they release the next two volumes 👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
The turnaround from order to receipt is always fast. The books arrive in excellent condition and are very carefully packaged. A pleasure to deal with.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought from Panzerwrecks a number of times now. To say that I am satisfied is an understatement. I live in Sweden and I get my orders within 4-6 days. Another thing is that the books are very well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service and fast international shipping (DHL) to Australia.

Thank you Lee and much appreciated, will be back for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch across the board! No problems whatsoever with any aspect of the service. Cheers! You can be pretty sure that you’ll get the book you want, at a good price, quickly and we’ll packed so that you get the book in the condition you expect! Which is exactly what it should be!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic detailed book - came well packaged and quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I have just made my second purchase from this company and have to say that the service was second to none. The products match my interest almost exactly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast, secure shipping. Fabulous publications. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,325 reviews