Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,552 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service. Best UK on-line military book shop there is. Lee goes above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual pleasure to buy from
Posted 2 hours ago
I can't really fault the Panzerwrecks service. The products I ordered were delivered on time, were very securely packaged, and they arrived in pristine condition.
Posted 2 days ago
An extremely professional service will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company and great customer service
Posted 4 days ago
very helpful support when I had enquires, the items I brought where as expected arrived promptly and securely packaged, great service and would certain recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent store with a superb selection of titles to choose from!
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice of stock, particularly the books. Superfast service and value for money.
Posted 5 days ago
Top quality books,good descriptions,very speedy deliveries.
Posted 5 days ago
As usual.... Can not fault you guys at all.
Posted 5 days ago
A well packaged,another speedy delivery.
Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
The service I received from Panzerwrecks was excellent. Communication about the order was timely, detailed and polite, and the order was dispatched very quickly. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Fine, well stocked supplier.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived in perfect condition and just as ordered.
I’m going back for more!
Posted 1 week ago
A true five star book store with only the finest quality books and references for the historian and modelmaker alike, great prices and fast efficient delivery (yes even during these unusual times) I very seldom get my books anywhere else, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Another fault free purchase, buy with confidence!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with the books I have ordered from Panzerwrecks, well produced and very informative. They are also posted in good protective packaging so they arrive in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Panzerwrecks sets the standard for selection and service. This is my 2nd order from Panzerwrecks and I couldn't be more pleased with them. They were prompt and meticulously packaged my books to ensure it arrived intact. Eagerly look forward to my next Panzerwrecks book. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
As always, the Panzerwreck books arrived in Australia well ahead of similar orders placed locally - quite incredible! They are expertly packed and brilliantly protected from the environment (we have a lot of rain at present). This is why a company on the other side of the world is my go-to shop for WWII armour books.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication followed by a lightning fast Delivery
Panzerwrecks has a wealth of excellent titles
I will surely purchase again
Many thanks to Lee
Posted 1 week ago
The express service is very good, and every book is a fine one
Posted 1 week ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.98 based on 1,552 reviews