Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 292 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited

About Panzerwrecks Limited: Panzerwrecks Ltd is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 865301

Email:
lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:
Great PriorsChurch Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Panzerwrecks Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered two separate times in a row (couple of minutes away), paying the amount of postage two times. The webstore grouped my orders into one and reimbursed me the difference. This is the kind of attention to details and nice action that give confidency about the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service, with a minor problem solved very quickly. Recommended wholeheartedly!😊👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It's great to find really great book stores today when so many are going down the route of eBooks and other electronic media because I still prefer the old ones made of paper! Panzerwrecks not only have a fantastic selection - they are fast to ship and they package the books really well to even withstand the abuse the postal system often treats us with... So far I've not even had the slightest blemish on any of the books I've ordered so huge thanks for that! Their p&p for international orders are competitive and I will continue to buy all of my books from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Package arrived very fast with no damage. Thanks for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
António A
Verified Reviewer
"Very competitive prices, excellent packaging, very fast delivery, an all around top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple order, super fast delivery, excellent books"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good information and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a first time buyer from Panzerwrecks Limited and they provided a Fist class service, the books I ordered arrived less than 48 hours later, simply outstanding. The order was in a double layered boxes with the corners sealed with wide tape, so there was no chance of any damage to the books. They have a great sellection of books from about 20 ranges. I will be ordering more some time this year. Highly Recommended to anyone looking for Great books & WITH discount, The more you buy the more you receive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you're happy with the service Richard!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great book. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Book arrived on time and was well packed. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dear Sirs, I have been a customer of your books from the very beginning. This is the first time that i order directly form you and i am very well impressed from your service. I hope to be in contact in the near future. Regards, Pedro"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service i received from Panzerwrecks has been fast and effecient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products,great service !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service High quality publications"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have always received an excellent service and items are always promptly shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vladimir B
Verified Buyer
"Politely and quickly answered all questions. Very quickly sent the purchase, securely packing it! I definitely will return again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m running out of descriptions as to how good these books are. Consice and with fantastic scale drawings. These books take you straight to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I only discovered Panzerwrecks in November last year, and since then have ordered three books. I intend to order a fourth. I couldn't be happier with the value, service and careful packaging. On several occasions, I've had an email chat with Lee and he's always responded in a prompt, courteous and helpful manner. As a result, Panzerwrecks has won me over as a long-term customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fair price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service by Panzerwrecks Limited is very prompt with easy way for the payment of ordered goods. I have got my parcel with ordered books very quick and perfectly packaged. I can only highly recommend the ordering from Panzerwrecks to all. You can be sure to get your books fast and 100% protected on their way to your hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 292 reviews