Palmiero Design Reviews

5 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Palmiero Design
5.0
Based on 65 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Palmiero Design Reviews

About Palmiero Design:

Palmiero Design offer creative graphic design services for any marketing challenge. Design of brochures, catalogues, websites, display graphics & more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Palmiero Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Anonymous
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Kelly Jones
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Stephen Boylan
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
William Baxter
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
The Cuban Food Company Ltd
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 19th October 2020
William Baxter
Palmiero Design 4 star review on 16th October 2020
Sunny Johal
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Phenomenal to work with. They go out of their way to make sure that it looks perfect. Design - 10/10 Support - 10/10 Final product - 10/10 A++ definitely recommend.
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Helpful Report
Thanks for your glowing review! I think we should come up with some info graphics that represent these attainment stats!! :)
Excellent service. Great communication from start to finish.
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Helpful Report
Very good initiative and design. What I was mainly impressed with, was their patience when I wanted changes. Thanks for the support Toni and Sukhi!
Helpful Report
Great service and advice from Toni and Sukhi would recommend to anyone looking for a professional and reliable service
Helpful Report
Toni's work is always excellent, he is very responsive and accommodating. I would highly recommend Palmiero design.
Helpful Report
Palmiero worked with us to create a strategy for our social media, including designing a landing page, website and ongoing ads. Great to work with, friendly, highly professional and really know their stuff. Fast too! Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Antonio made light work of what was quite a complex user interface design project, achieving great results.
Helpful Report
Were very quick to respond, and did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Very professional service. They were able to help me with all aspects of the work needed and give me quality advice. The quality of the finished product is brilliant and they are priced very competitively. I highly recommend using them, as i certainly will be using them again.
Helpful Report
We've had a fantastic experience with Toni and Sukhi, a very professional team who have helped us deliver a stunning (and importantly eye-catching!) stand for exhibition season. Toni has been quick and understanding about every concern we had, any last-minute changes we've sent his way and we've appreciated his attention to detail. We've used Palmiero Designs a number of times and would recommend to any business looking for a personal touch to their creative and marketing designs.
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Helpful Report
Tonio was able to help with a last minute third party project - managing multiple changes and very short ddeadline - thank you so much for your support with this project
Helpful Report
Palmiero Design have been our go-to agency for many years. Not only do they always deliver exactly to brief, but many this times within very tight deadlines as well. The service they offer is professional, friendly and thorough and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
I would recommend Palmiero Design with no hesitation. I enjoyed working with both Toni and Sukhi during the process. Sukhi lead on our design and was very responsive, professional and punctual with designs coming back across to us. What Sukhi created for us is exactly what we were looking for, we are really pleased with the final version and look forward to working with Palmiero Design in the future.
Helpful Report
Excellent service yet again from Palmiero Design - great design and fast print turnaround times when you need them!
Helpful Report
Antonio and his team are always willing to help and more importantly focused on customer satisfaction which is evident in the quality of work they produce.
Helpful Report
It was an excellent experience working with Palmiero Designs. I have interacted with Palmiero's senior designer Sukhi Momi to design some of the icons which required for our web ptoject. Sukhi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and executed my requirements to the utmost satisfaction. I am also pleased to see that Palmiero was open to my change in requirements to the designs that was needed to meet our requirements and it delivered very quickly and with high quality. Many thanks to Sukhi and Palmiero.
Helpful Report
Very helpful, good communication.
Helpful Report
Very easy to deal with, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommended to others. Barristers Chambers in London.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and communication. Incredibly pleased with the final product.
Helpful Report
Palmiero Design is rated 4.98 based on 65 reviews