Palmiero Design Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Palmiero Design
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Were very quick to respond, and did an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional service. They were able to help me with all aspects of the work needed and give me quality advice. The quality of the finished product is brilliant and they are priced very competitively. I highly recommend using them, as i certainly will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We've had a fantastic experience with Toni and Sukhi, a very professional team who have helped us deliver a stunning (and importantly eye-catching!) stand for exhibition season. Toni has been quick and understanding about every concern we had, any last-minute changes we've sent his way and we've appreciated his attention to detail. We've used Palmiero Designs a number of times and would recommend to any business looking for a personal touch to their creative and marketing designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tonio was able to help with a last minute third party project - managing multiple changes and very short ddeadline - thank you so much for your support with this project"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Palmiero Design have been our go-to agency for many years. Not only do they always deliver exactly to brief, but many this times within very tight deadlines as well. The service they offer is professional, friendly and thorough and I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would recommend Palmiero Design with no hesitation. I enjoyed working with both Toni and Sukhi during the process. Sukhi lead on our design and was very responsive, professional and punctual with designs coming back across to us. What Sukhi created for us is exactly what we were looking for, we are really pleased with the final version and look forward to working with Palmiero Design in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service yet again from Palmiero Design - great design and fast print turnaround times when you need them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Antonio and his team are always willing to help and more importantly focused on customer satisfaction which is evident in the quality of work they produce."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was an excellent experience working with Palmiero Designs. I have interacted with Palmiero's senior designer Sukhi Momi to design some of the icons which required for our web ptoject. Sukhi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and executed my requirements to the utmost satisfaction. I am also pleased to see that Palmiero was open to my change in requirements to the designs that was needed to meet our requirements and it delivered very quickly and with high quality. Many thanks to Sukhi and Palmiero."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to deal with, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommended to others. Barristers Chambers in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and communication. Incredibly pleased with the final product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast and effective correspondance. Very friendly design staff and met our deadlines on time. Would recommend to friends and definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love the brochures thankyou. thankyou for making the changes I requested and being so responsive in order for me to get them in time for our tradeshow."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Toni's service was very efficient, accurate and friendly. We highly recommend Pamiero Design."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Such a knowledgeable and easy to deal with team. Great experience and expertise helped me to create a professional offer booklet for my company. Would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Palmiero Design have been amazing in creating brilliant designs for my business. As a new business owner they have helped me with website design, booklets and roller banners. It does not matter which item they are designing, the quality, detail and service they provide is truly outstanding. I would highly recommend Palmiero Design!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service at short notice. Quite pricey - but it really was very short notice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a pleasure working with Toni and his team at Palmiero Design. They've delivered outstanding design solutions for Shay & Blue across print, digital, packaging and direct mail. Professional, fast and friendly - thanks for all the great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic design. Really happy with my flyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Palmiero Design is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews