Palmiero Design Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Palmiero Design
"Fantastic design. Really happy with my flyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, they will come through quickly for you (if at all possible) when in a tight pinch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Palmiero Design listen and understand intrinsically what it is we are trying to achieve, they then set about making it happen. They have inspirational ideas to supplement what we require and a fast service to produce the end result. We have been using Palmiero Design for many, many years and cant praise them more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff are extremely helpful, polite and always seem happy to help you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, cost effective and a quality outcome in every assignment undertaken for us. Absolutely would recommend. A ++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My company has been using Palmiero Design for several years to create our mail order catalogue. Our brief is always met on time and we have been delighted with the extra creative tweaks that have been included to make our catalogue feel fresh and new. Looking forward to using them again this year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, we have used this company now for all our marketing campaigns, helpful friendly service, will go the extra mile for you when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Palmiero Design always deliver high quality work, completely to brief and often within very limited turnaround times, and we will continue to use their services for these very reasons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the support and service I received. The turnaround was excellent and the staff were extremely helpful. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good design ideas. Job done in suggested time frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely great team to work with. Tony and Sukhi have given some great ideas/input and we are looking forward to working with them again in the near future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Palmiero Designs always deliver on time and I've never been disappointed with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been working with Palmiero Design for a long time, and their work is consistently excellent. Always quick to provide assistance when needed and flexible enough to meet short deadlines when necessary - a pleasure to collaborate with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Palmiero Design provided us with an excellent service, setting up and facilitating our use of Mailchimp and providing training and support remotely when needed. Their assistance was invaluable in ensuring that we sent our clients communication that was targeted and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Palmiero are fantastic! The work they product is amazing & they are so friendly & helpful. Really great to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service very quick and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Palmiero Design is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This