Palmiero Design Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Palmiero Design
"Very helpful, good communication."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to deal with, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommended to others. Barristers Chambers in London."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and communication. Incredibly pleased with the final product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and effective correspondance. Very friendly design staff and met our deadlines on time. Would recommend to friends and definitely use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the brochures thankyou. thankyou for making the changes I requested and being so responsive in order for me to get them in time for our tradeshow."
Posted 2 months ago
"Toni's service was very efficient, accurate and friendly. We highly recommend Pamiero Design."
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a knowledgeable and easy to deal with team. Great experience and expertise helped me to create a professional offer booklet for my company. Would highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Palmiero Design have been amazing in creating brilliant designs for my business. As a new business owner they have helped me with website design, booklets and roller banners. It does not matter which item they are designing, the quality, detail and service they provide is truly outstanding. I would highly recommend Palmiero Design!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service at short notice. Quite pricey - but it really was very short notice!"
Posted 6 months ago
"It is a pleasure working with Toni and his team at Palmiero Design. They've delivered outstanding design solutions for Shay & Blue across print, digital, packaging and direct mail. Professional, fast and friendly - thanks for all the great work!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic design. Really happy with my flyer."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, they will come through quickly for you (if at all possible) when in a tight pinch."
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent as always."
Posted 8 months ago
"Palmiero Design listen and understand intrinsically what it is we are trying to achieve, they then set about making it happen. They have inspirational ideas to supplement what we require and a fast service to produce the end result. We have been using Palmiero Design for many, many years and cant praise them more highly."
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff are extremely helpful, polite and always seem happy to help you"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent Service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional, cost effective and a quality outcome in every assignment undertaken for us. Absolutely would recommend. A ++"
Posted 8 months ago
"My company has been using Palmiero Design for several years to create our mail order catalogue. Our brief is always met on time and we have been delighted with the extra creative tweaks that have been included to make our catalogue feel fresh and new. Looking forward to using them again this year!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service, we have used this company now for all our marketing campaigns, helpful friendly service, will go the extra mile for you when needed."
Posted 9 months ago
"Palmiero Design always deliver high quality work, completely to brief and often within very limited turnaround times, and we will continue to use their services for these very reasons."
Posted 9 months ago
Palmiero Design is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support