Oliami Reviews

5 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oliami
Read Oliami Reviews
Have loved everything I’ve bought from Oliami. Service and delivery are always super fast and they regularly have items in stock that others don’t. Also love the personal touches which they add
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick postage, and beautiful attention to detail, the service is next to none! Kept updated regarding delivery and ordering! The girls are so kind and product was beautifully wrapped! Definitely be ordering again soon x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, lovely polite staff on telephone and informative about my size of coat.., ordered coat on website and received at the exact time next day.., coat beautiful and fits perfect… thankyou so very much indeed… Debbie at Dog Kingdom Grooming.. Glasgow
Oliami 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service . They can’t do enough for you . Love the personal touch being able to correspond direct through Instagram messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Service, nothing too much trouble. Always my first go to!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service every time I have purchased from Oliami.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service love this boutique and the styles they sell are amazing. I want to go to the other store but staff at Edinburgh are always really helpful and the online Facebook vlogs are great for styling tips too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service! Saw these shoes on Sunday evening, I had them delivered on Tuesday morning! Amazing ! Shoes are beautiful 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy delivery of HC denim jacket (arrived before order from HC direct as I needed to have it before my holiday!) BEAUTIFULLY packaged and yummy fudge as a little extra. Thank you. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order and it arrived the next day. Amazing service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive on price and delivered the next day, without issue. Nice personal touch inside the box as well, 1 x very happy wife as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this shop, fantastic customer service and super quick - ordered Friday, received it Saturday !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice friendly people. Will do anything to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived beautifully packaged with a treat to enjoy too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. I was hesitant to place an order from Oliami as I had never heard about this company before but to my surprise, the items were well packaged and the delivery was real fast. Will definitely shop again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! Beautifully wrapped and a lovely token of a sweet treat as well. Thank you so much team, I love my top and jeans xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oliami is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews