Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs Reviews

4.93 Rating 97 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs Reviews

About Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs:

At Oakdene Roofs we specialise in transforming your conservatory into an all year round living space by fitting a new bespoke insulated and lightweight tiled roof.

Visit Website

Phone:

01604 419355

Email:

info@oakdeneroofs.co.uk

Location:

1st Floor Coliseum Buildings
Kingsthorpe Road
Northampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Mr & Mrs Hayhoe
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Mr & Mrs Turner
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Diane Symmonds
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Mr & Mrs Child
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Mr & Mrs Child
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Mr & Mrs Child
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oakdene Roofing Solutions converted our old conservatory into a fabulous new sunroom with a lightweight, tiled, vaulted roof. The whole project from first contact to finish was excellent. We were kept informed throughout the process of each stage of the work. The workforce were exemplary in everything they did, each an expert in their field. The site was left clean and tidy at the end of each day. We would thoroughly recommend Oakdene Roofing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review Mr & Mrs Edwards. We are pleased that you are so happy with the new room and I will pass your compliments on to the fitting team.
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish Oakdene were highly professional. The way the build of the new roof went was outstanding and was carried out in a tidy and efficient manner. The finished result now means we can use the room for 12 months of the year. Can highly recommend the Company to anyone who wants a no hassle quality product.
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review and recommendation. I will pass your praise on to the installation team as they take pride in the high quality of their work and will appreciate the comments.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Adam has dealt with all our quotes and any concerns we had, visiting our home and explaining everything to us. Andy and Jude were our installation team and we couldn't of asked for anyone better. Great time keepers and very tidy workers. We are so pleased with our new tiled conservatory roof. Thank you to all the team we 100% recommend Oakdene Roofing . Excellent job guys. Looking forward to using our conservatory all year round now. Top marks!! Kevin & Beverley
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Kevin & Beverley. We are glad that you are so pleased with the work and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Lydia.
Posted 3 months ago
There is very little to say beyond excellent. Andy and his team fulfilled the brief to perfection. A professional ambassador delivered a professional product on behalf of Oakdene. Well done Andy and to everyone involved. Thank you again for a pleasurable and trouble free experience. Regards, Tony Miller
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for for your priase Tony, I will pass on your compliments on to Andy the team.
Posted 3 months ago
We have just had a new conservatory & roof fitted in the last couple of weeks. The standard of workmanship was excellent and the Andy and he’s team were very personable, tidy and efficient. We were kept informed by a weekly email in the months leading up to fitting (they were clearly very busy despite the pandemic) but completed on the time they quoted. I have already recommended them to 3 other people who are this thinking of changing their conservatory roofs
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review and the recommendations Clive and Vanessa. I will pass on your praise to Andy and his team, and we all hope that you enjoy the new roof.
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication and professional throughout. Quick to answer any queries and resolve any problems we had. Fab job!!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Tracey!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, always kept informed. Team worked hard, were polite and friendly. Would highly recommend Oakdene.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review and recommendation Mr & Mrs Henley
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the results. A great team lead by Andy who worked well and always cleaned up each day (some tradesman in my experience don't). Result is a really comfortable additional room and not a cold conservatory for use in the summer only. Happy to recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation Dean, I'm pleased you are enjoying the room and I will pass on the praise to Andy.
Posted 4 months ago
From website and first contact through to completion ,all at Oakdene have been professional, extremely pleasant, communicative and efficient. The workmanship is excellent. Very pleased with the finished product.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Mike, we are pleased that the whole process went well and that you are happy with the work
Posted 5 months ago
Well designed and implemented roof replacement. Andy and his team worked well, good quality job delivered in a tidy manor. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Steve.
Posted 5 months ago
We had a new tiled conservatory roof fitted in December 2020. The standard of workmanship was excellent and the staff were personable, tidy and efficient. We were kept informed by a weekly email in the months leading up to fitting (they were clearly very busy despite the pandemic) and met the target start date almost to the day.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review Tim. It's great to know that you are so happy with the work and the team who carried it out.
Posted 5 months ago
From quotation through to completion we cannot rate Oakdene enough. We were kept informed every week 6 weeks prior to commencement of works. We even got to see a recently completed roof. Everyone that worked on our property was very friendly and professional. All areas the interior were protected throughout the works. The final result is stunning and worth every penny. We use this room as a second sitting room, and spend many evenings in here.
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review Diane. I am pleased that the entire process went well and you are getting so much use from the room.
Posted 5 months ago
From start to finish Oakdene have been excellent. Communication during a very difficult period has been first rate, through the autumn we received weekly email updates as to our anticipated start date. When work commenced, the staff who did the work were first rate, they couldn’t have been more helpful. We are delighted with the finished product and would have no hesitation in recommending Oakdene in future. Tim and Viv Elkins
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review Tim and Viv. We are happy that you are so pleased with the work and the process.
Posted 6 months ago
From the very first contact, I felt very much at ease with Oakdene Roof Solutions and despite challenging circumstances and delays due to the virus and then the weather, Andy and his team did an amazing job, thoroughly impressed and would highly recommend this company. John Marshall Herts
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review John. We are pleased that you are happy with the service, I shall pass on your priase to Andy and his team.
Posted 7 months ago
We used Oakdene to update an old wooden dilapidated conservatory and convert to a solid insulated roof with roof windows, bi-fold and patio doors. From the time they started through to completion of the conservatory the project manager and trades were professional and level of workmanship was superb with good attention to detail. Nothing was to much trouble during the build and I would have no hesitation in recommending Oakdene's. Special thanks go to Peter, Andy, Simon and the young lads in our build. Thanks Geno & Rachel
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review. It was not easy with all the COVID restrictions, but we finally got there. We are glad that you are both pleased with the room and we are looking forward to seeing it decorated and the garden completed.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish... we are delighted with our hugely improved conservatory!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review Rebecca, it's great to hear the work has made such a difference.
Posted 7 months ago
Our conservatory has now become our garden room thanks to wonderful workforce who put in a sterling performance, were polite and kept everything neat and tidy at the end of each day and completed on time. The new roof looks fabulous and blends in with house perfectly. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who is thinking of replacing their old conservatory roof
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation and great review Mr & Mrs Donovan. We are glad that you were happy with the team and the completed work.
Posted 7 months ago
The team kept me up to date as the work progressed. I live in a very old house so they got me involved in decision making so that the completed roof met my expectations. Recently 4 degrees outside overnight and with no heating in the conservatory, a remarkable 13.5 first thing in the morning where normally it would be 5 or 6 degrees.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Simon. I'm glad that you were happy with the team and that the new roof is keeping the room warm during the cold weather.
Posted 8 months ago
Our old tired conservatory was taken down and replaced with a stunning new garden room. The service, workmanship and attention to detail was first rate. Our new room is warm and comfortable and bright. The whole team at Oakdene have been courteous and a pleasure to work with during the time of the planning and construction works.
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020 Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020 Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr & Mrs Child. We are pleased that you are so happy with the work and that it has made such a difference.
Posted 8 months ago
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs is rated 4.93 based on 97 reviews