Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs Reviews

4.92 Rating 92 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 419355

Email:

info@oakdeneroofs.co.uk

Location:

1st Floor Coliseum Buildings
Kingsthorpe Road
Northampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Diane Symmonds
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Mr & Mrs Child
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Mr & Mrs Child
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Mr & Mrs Child
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have just had a new conservatory & roof fitted in the last couple of weeks. The standard of workmanship was excellent and the Andy and he’s team were very personable, tidy and efficient. We were kept informed by a weekly email in the months leading up to fitting (they were clearly very busy despite the pandemic) but completed on the time they quoted. I have already recommended them to 3 other people who are this thinking of changing their conservatory roofs
Thank you for the review and the recommendations Clive and Vanessa. I will pass on your praise to Andy and his team, and we all hope that you enjoy the new roof.
Good communication and professional throughout. Quick to answer any queries and resolve any problems we had. Fab job!!
Thank you Mr & Mrs Tracey!
Excellent service from start to finish, always kept informed. Team worked hard, were polite and friendly. Would highly recommend Oakdene.
Thank you for your positive review and recommendation Mr & Mrs Henley
Really pleased with the results. A great team lead by Andy who worked well and always cleaned up each day (some tradesman in my experience don't). Result is a really comfortable additional room and not a cold conservatory for use in the summer only. Happy to recommend.
Thank you for the review and recommendation Dean, I'm pleased you are enjoying the room and I will pass on the praise to Andy.
From website and first contact through to completion ,all at Oakdene have been professional, extremely pleasant, communicative and efficient. The workmanship is excellent. Very pleased with the finished product.
Thank you for the review Mike, we are pleased that the whole process went well and that you are happy with the work
Well designed and implemented roof replacement.
Andy and his team worked well, good quality job delivered in a tidy manor.
Thank you
Thank you for your kind review Steve.
We had a new tiled conservatory roof fitted in December 2020. The standard of workmanship was excellent and the staff were personable, tidy and efficient. We were kept informed by a weekly email in the months leading up to fitting (they were clearly very busy despite the pandemic) and met the target start date almost to the day.
Thank you for your great review Tim. It's great to know that you are so happy with the work and the team who carried it out.
From quotation through to completion we cannot rate Oakdene enough. We were kept informed every week 6 weeks prior to commencement of works. We even got to see a recently completed roof. Everyone that worked on our property was very friendly and professional. All areas the interior were protected throughout the works. The final result is stunning and worth every penny. We use this room as a second sitting room, and spend many evenings in here.
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Thank you for the fantastic review Diane. I am pleased that the entire process went well and you are getting so much use from the room.
From start to finish Oakdene have been excellent. Communication during a very difficult period has been first rate, through the autumn we received weekly email updates as to our anticipated start date. When work commenced, the staff who did the work were first rate, they couldn’t have been more helpful. We are delighted with the finished product and would have no hesitation in recommending Oakdene in future. Tim and Viv Elkins
Thank you for the fantastic review Tim and Viv. We are happy that you are so pleased with the work and the process.
From the very first contact, I felt very much at ease with Oakdene Roof Solutions and despite challenging circumstances and delays due to the virus and then the weather, Andy and his team did an amazing job, thoroughly impressed and would highly recommend this company.

John Marshall Herts
Thank you for the review John. We are pleased that you are happy with the service, I shall pass on your priase to Andy and his team.
We used Oakdene to update an old wooden dilapidated conservatory and convert to a solid insulated roof with roof windows, bi-fold and patio doors. From the time they started through to completion of the conservatory the project manager and trades were professional and level of workmanship was superb with good attention to detail.
Nothing was to much trouble during the build and I would have no hesitation in recommending Oakdene's.
Special thanks go to Peter, Andy, Simon and the young lads in our build.
Thanks
Geno & Rachel
Thank you for the review. It was not easy with all the COVID restrictions, but we finally got there. We are glad that you are both pleased with the room and we are looking forward to seeing it decorated and the garden completed.
Excellent service from start to finish... we are delighted with our hugely improved conservatory!
Thank you for the review Rebecca, it's great to hear the work has made such a difference.
Our conservatory has now become our garden room thanks to wonderful workforce who put in a sterling performance, were polite and kept everything neat and tidy at the end of each day and completed on time. The new roof looks fabulous and blends in with house perfectly. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who is thinking of replacing their old conservatory roof
Thank you for the recommendation and great review Mr & Mrs Donovan. We are glad that you were happy with the team and the completed work.
The team kept me up to date as the work progressed. I live in a very old house so they got me involved in decision making so that the completed roof met my expectations. Recently 4 degrees outside overnight and with no heating in the conservatory, a remarkable 13.5 first thing in the morning where normally it would be 5 or 6 degrees.
Thank you for your review Simon. I'm glad that you were happy with the team and that the new roof is keeping the room warm during the cold weather.
Our old tired conservatory was taken down and replaced with a stunning new garden room. The service, workmanship and attention to detail was first rate. Our new room is warm and comfortable and bright. The whole team at Oakdene have been courteous and a pleasure to work with during the time of the planning and construction works.
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020 Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020 Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Thank you for your review Mr & Mrs Child. We are pleased that you are so happy with the work and that it has made such a difference.
Professional company they say what they do and then do what they say.
Exceptional craftsmen complete the job with attention to detail and by going the extra mile.
Thank you for your great review Colin
From the very first engagement through to completion, the team at Oakdene were first class. The standard of workmanship and the consideration by Andy and the team during the installation could not be faulted. Jill, Adam and Peter kept us informed post, during and on completion. Their attention to detail and transparency during every stage of the project was unlimited. So glad we found Oakdene and will no doubt use their services again. We now have a conservatory that is not just practical during all seasons, but also blends in perfectly with the character of our Victorian home.
Thank you David, it's great to know that you are so happy with the work and the team who carried it out.
Excellent job completed with the minimum of fuss and disturbance. Very professional team, polite and helpful even received compliments from our neighbour !.
The finish is superb, built by craftsmen, we cannot reccomend Oakdene highly enough.
Thank you for the kind review John, the teams pride themselves on their work and they will be happy to read this.
My conservatory headache I had was completely resolved by installing the proposed solution by your professionals.From start to finish it was just a smooth and great experience.Thankyou experts.I will recommend you to anyone who wishes to change their roof.I am using the space to full capacity now.
Glenda it's so good to hear you are enjoying the benefits of your new space, thank you for your recommendation.
Excellent service and workmanship from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Thank you for your review Richard.
Oakdene Solid Conservatory Roofs is rated 4.92 based on 92 reviews