Oak Furniture Land Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,213 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oak Furniture Land
5
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service from ordering to delivery. Lovely lamp."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Samantha N
Samantha N
Verified Buyer
"Extremely pleased with our purchase. And very quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
"Very Happy customer We recently purchased a 3 seater and 2 seater electric reclining sofas. The staff in store were happy to help and give some good advice but were not in your face so we felt free to browse around the store without being pounced on. As we spent over £1500 we could choose a free accessory, there were oak framed mirrors, big clocks or framed pictures to choose from - all very attractive - and the mirror we chose is good quality with no distortions of the glass. Delivery was within 2 weeks and we could specify the delivery date in store but change it easily on line. We had a text the day before delivery giving us a 3 hour time slot which was great for arranging to be in. Really pleased with our purchase and the whole experience, from stepping into the store, to delivery, was excellent."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very comfortable and looks good."
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Edinburgh - Fort Kinnaird) - Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"We had a very helpful person help us in store and now we have fantastic furniture to dress our b and b rooms......so very pleased."
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Inverness) - Posted 4 days ago
Mark R
"NEVER NEVER NEVER buy in store. The sales people are always hassling you. One in Bristol followed us around the store making comments when it was obvious we just wanted to be left alone. We were that fed up with him we left, although I was tempted to tell his manager to put him on an emotional intelligence course. Instead ordered online where there are less arseholes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the style of the furniture and because it is solid oak"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land York) - Posted 4 days ago
"The young lady who served us was very polite and knowledgable a pleasure to be served well done she is a credit to your company"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Peterborough) - Posted 4 days ago
"The colours all matched, and when unpacked there wasn't a mark or blemish on anything."
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Solihull) - Posted 4 days ago
"Great mirror! Really good quality and the price was good in the sale. Just need to work on the delivery aspect of your service."
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Mobile) - Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality and attractive furniture and good price."
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Merthyr Tydfil) - Posted 4 days ago
"Although we have only had our mattress for 2 weeks, er have both had a better nights sleep since. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜΄"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Online) - Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service was professional and the delivery was quick, efficient and professional. The price of my furniture was competitive and the quality second to none, what’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Swansea) - Posted 4 days ago
"Very good sevice both in store and on delivery. Excellent product. Very happy with all aspects and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Guiseley) - Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Ordered a Sofa in November 2017 which arrived as previously arrived in February 2018. OakFurnitureland Sofas have removal backs and are supplied in very large cardboard boxes. The Customer is expected to construct the parts of the Sofa themselves. Similar to an Ikea flatpack. This would have been beyond my capabilities because of the weight. The delivery men had to remove the two parts from the box to gain access and installed the back to the base of the Sofa. As soon as they left I found the back to be unsecured due to a fault, I asked the drivers to return but they refused. I was told that I had to telephone customer services (And found this to be a premium rate number costing £0.20 per minute. Customer Services were unable to provide a date when a representative could call as they are booked many weeks ahead. Rejected the goods and returned for a full refund. They do not seem to care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wish we had bought it sooner. Its comfortable, the right size for the room and stylish."
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Chester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Was advised delivery could take up to 2weeks but arrived within a few a days. Good text communication advising date and time. The mirror looks perfect in my hallway."
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Online) - Posted 1 week ago
"the sofa is nice to sit on and it is right size"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Kettering) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quality furniture with swift delivery"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Mobile) - Posted 1 week ago
Katie M
"All round great experience, great quality & well designed. Salesmen & women not in the slightest bit pushy unlike some of the competitors. Very pleased. Only down side was the ridiculous amount of unnecessary packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Quality very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Chelmsford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful furniture . Excellent service . Very pleased"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Mobile) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the furniture was excellent from when I ordered to delivery was kept informed by text at every stage . I would recommend Oak furniture Land to family and friends"
Helpful Report
(Oak Furniture Land Online) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Oak Furniture Land is rated 4.73 based on 1,213 reviews