Nublue Reviews

4.88 Rating 214 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nublue

How would you rate Nublue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sara Mogford
Verified Buyer
"I host lots for websites with NuBlue and find the service always reliable and the support absolutely excellent. Whenever I have a problem, they are on hand to give sensible and practical advice. They go out of their way to solve problems when I contact them, and even proactively reach out to me if they see an issue with my VPS. Having used other hosting companies, I am extremely impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"NuBlue resolved any issues i had within a few hours, The staff are friendly, extremely knowledgeable. if i ever had a query there was always someone on the other end of the phone or the website chat... VPS worked as it should, Fast, Secure, Reliable!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone who is considering using NuBlue As/When i require another VPS NuBlue will be my goto VPS provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Elder, CricketEurope
Verified Reviewer
"The shared hosting service was higher speed than any other provider I have ever used in 21 years of running websites. The Nublue support was always rapid, friendly and helpful. They would be my first recommendation to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarumbear Limited
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent support. Timely and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen McKeogh, Business Growth Studio
Verified Buyer
"Nublue have been my trusted hosting company for 3 years. The support team are very dedicated and give excellent advice and direction. They are patient and supportive and go that extra mile to make sure there is a solution for everything. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very patient with all my problems today. Cerwyn was really really helpful as were Andrew and Connor. Great Hosting company, cannot fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been with Nublue for nearly 7 years and have always experienced a 1st class and professional service. There was always someone on hand for advice and technical support. Highly Recommend! Thanks Nublue"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peter Stalker
Verified Reviewer
"It's always reassuring to know that if something goes wrong (usually my fault) there is a committed, patient and friendly response."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ray Howard. QHR Solutions
Verified Buyer
"NuBlue are always quick to respond to any query or problem and will do all they can to assist and help you. Excellent hosting company and I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bill Watson
Verified Buyer
"Speed of response was excellent. Also, the guys on the helpline are always really friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Support is very fast and there are never any impossible problems for them, they always find a solution and do so in a timely fashion. Always updated via email on any progress on issues. This team is definitely the best hosting support I've ever experienced. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nublue are great and that Raoul is a star. Excellent communication, speedy help and lots of it. What's not to like"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I cannot sing there praises highly enough! There speed of support its outstanding, they go above and beyond to help find a solution every time! Nublues hosting capabilities and services are suitable for all sizes of companies and they have the expertise to back it up should any problems arise. If all companies were like Nublue then the world would be a happier,better place. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DroneBit.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"NuBlue are a premium hosting provider who always go out of their way to provide the best customer experience possible on a number of occasions i have pestered these guys on the live chat and every time i have had a solution within a few minutes of asking 10/10 Keep up the good work guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great support as usual. My live chat question was answered within a minute and I had a solution just a few minutes later! I highly recommend NuBlue for hosting and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matthew Waite
Verified Buyer
"Extremely informative and knowledgeable from Liam, a very worthwhile service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick to solve problems. Professional approach! All the team seem to know about all the problems, so no having to get back to the same person. Would recommend any time... but have had to move away through no fault of theirs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Trilk / Success Local Limited
Verified Reviewer
"Extremely pleased with Nublue's very high levels of service. Always on hand to advise, support and deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We hold a dedicated server with Nublue and any issues, no matter how small or trivial, they are always there to help! Fantastic system, great company to work with, Thank you Nublue"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Steve Olive
Verified Buyer
"Extremely helpful people. Quick to provide support and the billing department were very efficient too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nublue is rated 4.88 based on 214 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This