Nublue Reviews

4.88 Rating 217 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nublue
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Nublue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Customer Service is really very very good. They respond so quickly and the advisor's have really good knowledge. There is something about the customer service that feels outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great support when required and a good interface for managing domains/services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never a problem with the service, and a very proactive and helpful support team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I host lots for websites with NuBlue and find the service always reliable and the support absolutely excellent. Whenever I have a problem, they are on hand to give sensible and practical advice. They go out of their way to solve problems when I contact them, and even proactively reach out to me if they see an issue with my VPS. Having used other hosting companies, I am extremely impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"NuBlue resolved any issues i had within a few hours, The staff are friendly, extremely knowledgeable. if i ever had a query there was always someone on the other end of the phone or the website chat... VPS worked as it should, Fast, Secure, Reliable!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone who is considering using NuBlue As/When i require another VPS NuBlue will be my goto VPS provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The shared hosting service was higher speed than any other provider I have ever used in 21 years of running websites. The Nublue support was always rapid, friendly and helpful. They would be my first recommendation to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent support. Timely and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nublue have been my trusted hosting company for 3 years. The support team are very dedicated and give excellent advice and direction. They are patient and supportive and go that extra mile to make sure there is a solution for everything. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very patient with all my problems today. Cerwyn was really really helpful as were Andrew and Connor. Great Hosting company, cannot fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've been with Nublue for nearly 7 years and have always experienced a 1st class and professional service. There was always someone on hand for advice and technical support. Highly Recommend! Thanks Nublue"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It's always reassuring to know that if something goes wrong (usually my fault) there is a committed, patient and friendly response."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"NuBlue are always quick to respond to any query or problem and will do all they can to assist and help you. Excellent hosting company and I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speed of response was excellent. Also, the guys on the helpline are always really friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Support is very fast and there are never any impossible problems for them, they always find a solution and do so in a timely fashion. Always updated via email on any progress on issues. This team is definitely the best hosting support I've ever experienced. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nublue are great and that Raoul is a star. Excellent communication, speedy help and lots of it. What's not to like"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I cannot sing there praises highly enough! There speed of support its outstanding, they go above and beyond to help find a solution every time! Nublues hosting capabilities and services are suitable for all sizes of companies and they have the expertise to back it up should any problems arise. If all companies were like Nublue then the world would be a happier,better place. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"NuBlue are a premium hosting provider who always go out of their way to provide the best customer experience possible on a number of occasions i have pestered these guys on the live chat and every time i have had a solution within a few minutes of asking 10/10 Keep up the good work guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great support as usual. My live chat question was answered within a minute and I had a solution just a few minutes later! I highly recommend NuBlue for hosting and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely informative and knowledgeable from Liam, a very worthwhile service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick to solve problems. Professional approach! All the team seem to know about all the problems, so no having to get back to the same person. Would recommend any time... but have had to move away through no fault of theirs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nublue is rated 4.88 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This