Nublue Reviews

4.88 Rating 227 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nublue

Write Your review

Tell us how Nublue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service, quality and price. Fast response to queries and issues and a really good team tow work with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super speedy response, even though it's a Sunday. Mail problem for a client, which needs resolving. Rickie replied and was extremely helpful and professional. It's the fast response, knowledge and helpful attitude that make Nublue a good hosting company. I've used large companies like 1and1 who are cheap, but you'd never get a direct reply from a server engineer at all, let alone at the weekend. Some other companies don't have phone support, which is another big issue as soon as you have a problem, Nublue do! I've always found them really helpful. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks you very much for the kind words. We're glad to hear such positive feedback about our Support service.

Our weekend Support hours are 9am-5pm, during which we offer phone service as per normal.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good customer service and knowledgeable technicians but found the platform difficult to manage."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

It's lovely to hear about the customer service you've experienced! Can you tell us what in particular about the platform that you found tricky, so that we can perhaps help our customers in future with this?

Are you referring to the Plesk Control panel, or another platform?
Posted 1 month ago
"Been with Nublue for 6 years Easy to contact Support knowledgeable and responsive, cannot fault."
Posted 2 months ago
"We have always found the Nublue team to be supportive and helpful. We believe a combination of product and customer support is key to a long-term relationship."
Posted 2 months ago
"I wish to commend NuBlue Hosting Services in the highest possible terms. Having been a customer for 10 years, I can vouch that I have never once questioned my decision for choosing them to host our Magento Website. Having done battle with the likes of BT, Virgin, O2 and the Utilities Companies I am am reminded of how atrocious the Customer Service is for so many companies. I do not like to cue to talk to technical Support and then have to speak to a robot or worse a human reading a teleprompter in dubious English, then finding out that they are so remote and limited on product knowledge that I might as well have been talking to my washing machine. Call NuBlue Technical Support (an 0800 number) and you will be answered by a Technician who not only knows his stuff but can usually interact with you as you speak to correct any issue you may have. Fortunately, their infrastructure is first rate and constantly updated. There are many Hosting companies boasting, faster, cheaper, bigger, etc and I have tried many before finding Nublue, now I feel secure with my internet presence. I know the Technicians are diligent and are proactive in their stewardship of their modern Servers . Nublue Agency has grown by offering their customers excellence in their online business requirements. All of the staff I have come in contact with have been a delight to deal with and understand how to explain IT mysteries to technical neanderthals like me. I have received personal emails with detailed steps to follow on technical issues that I have not understood. I can say unequivocally, that without NuBlue Hosting Support our company would have moved away from the Magento Platform to a less secure and feature packed design. So, our sincere thanks to all the technicians and support for keeping us visible and safe online. Michael & May Forwell Pearl Magpie, Pearl Jewellery Specialists."
Posted 4 months ago
"NuBlue are one of the best hosting companies I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The support I have received has been world class with fast response times, easy to understand instructions and friendly communication. I would have no hesitation in recommending NuBlue to anyone who requires a high quality, reliable and efficient web hosting service."
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been a NuBlue customer for a while now and have to say that we have been very very impressed with the level of service that we have received. No question is too big to take on and they always explain things in a way we can easily understand and solutions that are easy to implement. Top service and great staff, would 100% recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"The team are always very attentive and quick to getting to work finding a solution on any matter you bring them. Never make you feel uncomfortable to ask even the most trivial questions. Support online is also simple to use and comes in handy for a novice like me. Cheers guys"
Posted 5 months ago
"No complaints about the service, we're just moving into AWS."
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer Service is really very very good. They respond so quickly and the advisor's have really good knowledge. There is something about the customer service that feels outstanding."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great support when required and a good interface for managing domains/services."
Posted 8 months ago
"Never a problem with the service, and a very proactive and helpful support team."
Posted 9 months ago
"I host lots for websites with NuBlue and find the service always reliable and the support absolutely excellent. Whenever I have a problem, they are on hand to give sensible and practical advice. They go out of their way to solve problems when I contact them, and even proactively reach out to me if they see an issue with my VPS. Having used other hosting companies, I am extremely impressed."
Posted 9 months ago
"NuBlue resolved any issues i had within a few hours, The staff are friendly, extremely knowledgeable. if i ever had a query there was always someone on the other end of the phone or the website chat... VPS worked as it should, Fast, Secure, Reliable!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone who is considering using NuBlue As/When i require another VPS NuBlue will be my goto VPS provider."
Posted 11 months ago
"The shared hosting service was higher speed than any other provider I have ever used in 21 years of running websites. The Nublue support was always rapid, friendly and helpful. They would be my first recommendation to anyone."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent support. Timely and courteous."
Posted 11 months ago
"Nublue have been my trusted hosting company for 3 years. The support team are very dedicated and give excellent advice and direction. They are patient and supportive and go that extra mile to make sure there is a solution for everything. Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very patient with all my problems today. Cerwyn was really really helpful as were Andrew and Connor. Great Hosting company, cannot fault them"
Posted 11 months ago
"I've been with Nublue for nearly 7 years and have always experienced a 1st class and professional service. There was always someone on hand for advice and technical support. Highly Recommend! Thanks Nublue"
Posted 1 year ago
Nublue is rated 4.88 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support