Nublue Reviews

4.89 Rating 264 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nublue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nublue Reviews

About Nublue:

Nublue, part of CTI Digital, is an Agile, North West based eCommerce agency and managed hosting provider. For nearly 15 years Nublue have been working in eCommerce and with a team of certified specialists they are constantly evolving and refining their craft and infrastructure. They have a wide network of partners and are Magento Professional Solution Partners, Shopware Solution Partners and Shopify Partners. Having worked with Magento since the beginning their certified hosting and developer teams work with serious retailers to build great eCommerce experiences and increase online conversions. Nublue’s portfolio includes FTSE 250 company SIG PLC, luxury high street fashion brand Lakeland Leather and ground-breaking footwear pioneers, inov-8. When it comes to their hosting services, Nublue have a range of options available, including AWS Magento Cloud Hosting which merges Amazon’s near limitless Cloud Infrastructure with the performance and usability of Nublue’s optimised stack to create a hosting solution that can grow as seamlessly as your business does.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Nublue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Solid, reliable server, with great support.
Posted 2 months ago
The hosting was fine, no problems during our contract. We have moved to a new Web designer who provides hosting.
Posted 2 months ago
Life savers, friendly and helpful, quick to resolve any matter. Well done , keep up the good work
Posted 2 months ago
NuBlue offer a stunning service, I can't recommend them highly enough. They are extremely knowledgeable and have provided amazing services over many years hosting our Magento website. Just today, Matt just diagnosed a tricky server issue and saved our bacon!
Posted 3 months ago
We have been clients of Nublue for over 10 years and always received, prompt, helpful and professional replies whenever we needed help or had a query. A great company to work with!
Posted 4 months ago
We have been a customer of Nublue since 2009 and they have always been incredibly helpful, prompt and professional in their responses. A great company and would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Any issues were always dealt with speedily and effectively by a friendly team
Posted 6 months ago
Just the best hosting company. Our site was hacked and they were really helpful. I was able to phone them and got taken through what needed to be done. The hacking was something that would have happened with any host, but with Nublue, I knew immediately and they were brilliant at helping. Callum Humpage, and the rest of the team were so helpful and took time to go through the compromised files.

With vulnerabilities in web sites being found all the time, it can be almost impossible to keep your site secured, but at least with a host like Nublue and their great team, you can rest assured any problems will be promptly dealt with.
Posted 6 months ago
excellent and reliable service would highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Highly highly recommend, if I could give more stars I would. Really excellent customer support. Had a problem with a registration page not loading, not really their issue, but even so they helped and looked at the logs for us. Have been with them a while now and recently took another server due to past good experience with the. They have a team of engineers and you don't get through to a call centre, but to the server engineers, who really know their stuff and are always extremely helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Always prompt, reliable and friendly service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service and maintenance of our servers for several years now.
Posted 1 year ago
Great UK Based Hosting Provider, Expert Support and always friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys have been faultless with their help and support getting my Magento 2 website up and running and tweaking for best perfomance. Even switching to a more powerful AWS server was painless task with virtually no down time. The support people at NuBlue are very quick, friendly and knowledgeable, stepping up to help when my website developer was stumped with server side settings. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
After having a website for 6 years and working with a number of web companies and web developers, Nublue are the only trustworthy company I have worked with.
They are always very supportive, very quick to respond to emails and calls and always on hand to sort out any problems.
I highly recommend Nublue to anyone and everyone who has a website and needs support.
Posted 1 year ago
Upgraded the website server very efficiently with great communication. I expected problems due to the age of the website but these were overcome effectively and timely
Posted 1 year ago
I have hosted all my web clients sites with NuBlue for well over 10 years now and have always been happy with their hosting and service.
Today I had a clients website vanish online to find a number of core files had been removed. I'm overseas and didn't have a current backup with me so it was a building disaster.
I contacted support via the chat app and the service was FANTASTIC! They went through logs etc, gave me all the info I needed and did me a massive Christmas favour by working out exactly when the files vanished and restoring the site via a backup in minutes for free seeing it was Christmas.

Thanks NuBlue team, you guys rock! You need more than 5 stars
on the rating tool!
Posted 1 year ago
Nublue have been our hosting company for around 3 yearsd now and we are more than happy with the service. They are reliable and extremely quick to reply if there are any problems (usually caused by us). Whatsmore they don't just give generic answers, or point to help guides, they are real people who offer proper solutions. We see no reason to look for alternative hosting companies, Nublue are exactly what we need. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Nublue Support Team have been extremely helpful with assisting us in a number of aspects concerning the website. I cannot thank them enough for the time and advice.
Posted 1 year ago
We've been with Nublue for a few years now and their customer support is outstanding always. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Nublue is rated 4.89 based on 264 reviews