Nublue Reviews

4.89 Rating 272 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nublue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nublue Reviews

About Nublue:

For 16 years, we’ve been the go-to certified hosting and support team for serious retailers. Experts in cloud hosting and physical and digital infrastructure, we provide an optimised hosting stack that enables brands to grow as seamlessly as their technology runs.

We’re able to support any digital platform in addition to specialised managed services as:
- AWS Certified Experts
- Magento hosts since 2008
- Shopware Solution Partners
- WordPress Support Specialists
- Drupal Hosting Consultants

For ISO accredited, robust, 24/7 managed services, delivered by friendly, knowledgeable experts. Go to Nublue.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Nublue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I mean really, they are so good, this will be the shortest review I've ever written. I've been a customer of Nublue for years and years and at various levels of spend and their customer service, product and technical support are just utterly faultless (regardless of what tier of product I have used from them at that time). I've mainly dealt with Raoul and Matthew and both are a total credit to their company but everyone I have ever dealt with there has been. If every company I dealt with with delivered in the way Nublue does, my life would be so much simpler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing to say about Nublue which isn't the highest praise. They hosted our website for 7 years and were always on hand with the technical knowledge to solve every problem which arose. We really appreciated dealing with the tech team directly for the speed of response they provided as well as their expertise. A great company offering excellent service. Very sorry that our latest website means we have to leave them as web hosts for pastures new.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, extremely responsive and you deal directly with the server techs, not a call centre. Have always gone above and beyond. Very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been with Nublue for hosting for a number of years. The support team are always quick to respond and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service and technical support; clear communication about any outages, downtime or other important stuff you might need to stay on top of; and a decent price. While I have finished my contract to save money, if I needed hosting again, they'd be top of my list.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer support for server hosting and troubleshooting issues. Willing to go above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worked with the company for a client for a number of years, no problems at all and replies always in very good time frame
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb customer support and solid reliable website hosting. Highly Recommended for businesses looking for serious hosting solutions - whether direct use or reseller.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Solid, reliable server, with great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The hosting was fine, no problems during our contract. We have moved to a new Web designer who provides hosting.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Life savers, friendly and helpful, quick to resolve any matter. Well done , keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
NuBlue offer a stunning service, I can't recommend them highly enough. They are extremely knowledgeable and have provided amazing services over many years hosting our Magento website. Just today, Matt just diagnosed a tricky server issue and saved our bacon!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have been clients of Nublue for over 10 years and always received, prompt, helpful and professional replies whenever we needed help or had a query. A great company to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been a customer of Nublue since 2009 and they have always been incredibly helpful, prompt and professional in their responses. A great company and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Any issues were always dealt with speedily and effectively by a friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just the best hosting company. Our site was hacked and they were really helpful. I was able to phone them and got taken through what needed to be done. The hacking was something that would have happened with any host, but with Nublue, I knew immediately and they were brilliant at helping. Callum Humpage, and the rest of the team were so helpful and took time to go through the compromised files. With vulnerabilities in web sites being found all the time, it can be almost impossible to keep your site secured, but at least with a host like Nublue and their great team, you can rest assured any problems will be promptly dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent and reliable service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly highly recommend, if I could give more stars I would. Really excellent customer support. Had a problem with a registration page not loading, not really their issue, but even so they helped and looked at the logs for us. Have been with them a while now and recently took another server due to past good experience with the. They have a team of engineers and you don't get through to a call centre, but to the server engineers, who really know their stuff and are always extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt, reliable and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and maintenance of our servers for several years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nublue is rated 4.89 based on 272 reviews