Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 214 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8602193

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible service from start to finish. Very efficient and explained the whole process, putting my mind at ease. Jason, Dan & Chloe have all been easy to get hold of, answered any questions I've had and they have just been an absolute pleasure to deal with. All the stress and worry of finding and applying for a mortgage has been significantly diminished due to the expertise of these people. Very fast turn around and minimal effort on my side. All the work paid off - mortgage offer received. Couldn't recommend enough!
Posted 1 week ago
absolutely amazing service and communication , in one word awesome.
Posted 1 week ago
USED FOR A BUY TO LET INTEREST ONLY - Wayne was very helpful, patient and listened to me, I was given a mortgage offer that suited me perfectly within 2 weeks! They were not pushy when I changed my mind and worked with me. The best part was the speed at which they work, they were the first company to call me back and I had someone to talk to if I got stuck or was unsure of anything. I will be using them again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very Happy with the service I received from Nottingham moneyman, efficient,communicated well, and very helpful, kept me updated on the progress of application, and got me accepted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As first time buyers we have been very impressed with the service NottinghamMoneyMan have provided us with. Even though we did not feel we were the simplest of applications, the team helped us receive a mortgage offer, and were transparent throughout the process. We will continue to use their services in the future and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
We are first time buyers and they have made the process much easier and enjoyable. They was extremely helpful and really easy to speak to regarding any queries. Really recommend these guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Guys are very helpful and managed to get us a mortgage during such a difficult time with COVID. Help you step by step making it less stressful
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend to anyone, very helpful with amazing service and kept in communication throughout the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy and efficient service! I had a few issues with a mortgage lender application document initially and they swiftly searched out for another one for me to successfully get a mortgage.
Posted 1 month ago
A big thankyou to everyone who helped me get a mortgage. It was not straight forward mortgage application and the team did really well and came good. A big thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot fault, everything Nottinghammoneyman have done to help me through my mortgage offer. A big thankyou to Jason and Laura for your quick responses and help you have given me. I cant recommend this company and the people who work there high enough. Thankyou once again and I will be back when I need a renewal. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really clear communication throughout. Really supportive of a first time buyer without talking down to me. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!! Remortgaged within a matter of days, great product knowledge & efficient processes. Second time using Nottingham Moneyman and will definitely use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really happy with everything. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, all of the team have been very helpful and responsive to questions that we raised.
Posted 3 months ago
Provided helpful, prompt advice throughout the process and always available. Very impressed with the whole team. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely outstanding value for money. Genuinely can't fault any aspect of the service provided.
Posted 4 months ago
This company is absolutely ‘ fantastic’. From the first phone-call with Nathan Moore he was so professional, efficient and organised. Within a couple of weeks he had secured a ‘mortgage agreed in principal .’ for us. Today after only 4 weeks we received the formal offer of the mortgage from the Lender. I can’t say enough about this company. They are truly amazing. Laura completed all the necessary documentation within the short timeframe with positive results. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this company to all my family, friends and colleagues.
Posted 4 months ago
The team at Moneyman are very helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 4 months ago
Yet again another great service from MoneyMan! Mizna was a great help finding all my active policies, sorting them out and then reviewing them for me
Posted 4 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 214 reviews