Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 82 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers

About Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8602193

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Nottingham money man have been great. Always quick at replying, detailed and polite. Considerate of those first time buyers who may not understand the whole process. Would definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have been really impressed with the team at Moneyman. They seem keen to find you the best mortgage and are highly knowledgeable about which lenders are best suited to your situation. This saved us ages of contacting different banks and building societies trying to find the best deal. I'm sure they secured us a rate that we couldn't have achieved ourselves. Their handling of our situation has been well-considered, friendly and very quick. Our remortgage offer came through within 2 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing support helping me buy my first home. Couldn't habe done it without you! Thank you, you have all been incredible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jason and the team have been really helpful throughout the whole process. They were very polite and informative, always keeping us up to date every step of the way. Thank you very much for helping us buy our first home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great mortgage brokers. Very helpful and quick to respond to phone calls and emails when queries arose."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From first to last, we were delighted with the service provided. We were regularly kept up to date with events and our initial meeting with Jason was a huge success. We found the cost was extremely good value and we wouldn't hesitate to use Moneyman again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional service and friendly approach. You will receive a personalised attention from start to finish. Jason Loft and Laura Aves will work beyond your expectations (and all hours of the day!!). They are able to sense emotions and respond appropriately. They understand your priorities and they don’t assume - they listen. 5* service - thanks a million for your hard work and patience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nottingham money man was very helpful from start to finish and always had time to help with any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked with Jonathan, fast and adaptable service- get me in the loop via all the channels I wanted. Was upfront with costs and T+Cs, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Laura has been very helpful and has kept me informed with everything. Brilliant, friendly and efficient service - will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole team that managed my application was perfect. Thank you for you amazing services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I highly recommend nottingham moneyman-mortgage company to everyone.im very happy with their service.Malcolm,Nathan Moore,Mizna Alwan and team done great.thank you very much. Excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I highly recommend nottingham moneyman-mortgage company to everyone.im very happy with their service.Malcolm,Nathan Moore,Mizna Alwan and team done great.thank you very much.excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful friendly service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, prompt and adaptable customer service. Staff were knowledgeable and responsive throughout our dealings with them, a special thank you to Matt, Leanne and the team you made it possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had an absolutely fantastic experience from UK moneyman. As a first time buyer Jason L and Laura A, answered all my questions. They guided me through every step of the process and made it smooth and effortless. I really can't thank them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have to say the process from start to finish was professional, very quick and the communication was fantastic. Would recommend without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Can't recommend them enough. First off you don't pay if you don't get the house, period. You can also get your mortgage in principle during free face to face visit at your current address with no upfront financial commitments; this means you don't have to travel to their office and can arrange it even if they are out of your area (my nearest office is 90 miles away). Your mortgage advisor will then work with you to figure out the best deal as you put offers on properties. I have completely changed my borrowing strategy mid-way and had everything sorted out and recalculated multiple times to suit my needs. I have admittedly caused some chaos as I'm a first time buyer so credit to them for their professionalism and hard work. Pretty much all the documents were exchanged digitally, drastically cutting down on the time and postage costs. Their Head Office will also be working on your case, they have ensured no errors were made and were in contact with me as well to ensure I was up-to-date and my needs were met. They actually secured me a mortgage offer before my solicitor even started doing his checks... very efficient! I'm happy that I found these guys and didn't go with people who were offered to me via advertising phone calls and e-mails! To make this review fair I would say that in a perfect world I would like to see something like a diagram or a table of all offers available to me instead of mortgage advisor having to re-write them on e-mail and me then re-entering them onto spreadsheets, but I don't even know if this is possible and it had no bearing on the case as I was always told what was the best choice for me, should have trusted them a bit more ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mizna and the entire team at Moneyman have been second to none. Great service, Mizna was very understanding and patient with me throughout the process when we were anxious. Thank you Mizna. I can not recommend these guys enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A really excellent service! Chris Morley was my Advisor and was brilliant throughout the process. I'm a first time buyer and found Chris knowledgeable, responsive, friendly and supportive. I couldn't have asked for better service. Laura Aves in the office is fantastic, efficient and a delight to deal with (and Rachael in Laura's absence). The whole team responded quickly to emails or called whenever there was an update - they are an outstanding group and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 82 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This