Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 232 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8602193

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good, we put in an enquiry later in the day and were called within 10 minutes. Helen was very friendly on the phone and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
As a first time buyer they were very informative and helpful throughout the process of sorting my mortgage out. I didn't know they also help sort life and critical illness insurance through a protection specialist.
Posted 1 week ago
A huge thank you to Matt! Matt took the time to fully explain everything to us to make sure we clearly understood each stage of the process. He made us feel completely at ease as first time buyers. Also a massive thank you to Megan and Molly who were very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had such a positive experience working with Chris and the team from UK Moneyman. They guided us expertly through the whole process, and made everything super easy to understand and navigate. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service. W have used them twice now and would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys were 5 star from beginning to end. The entire process was like a well oiled machine and they clearly know what they are doing! From our initial call to our mortgage offer we hardly had to lift a finger. Well worth paying that little bit extra for.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Aaron and Charlie!
Posted 1 month ago
Helen was very friendly and extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Nottingham moneyman were incredibly helpful to us as first time buyers. Happy to help with all the things we didn't know about and were always professional and great at communicating. Would gladly recommend them :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast and efficient service and advice
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service, they've been so supportive and so helpful. I've mostly dealt with Charlie and he has been fantastic, I will recommend them to all my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
First call from Helen was very professional and we got an appointment with an advisor for the following day. All the process so far seems very straight forward.
Posted 2 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman have been amazing in the process of being mine and my partners mortgage process, everything has been done so thoroughly and quickly, big shout out to the three C’s (Charlie, Connor and Chloe) what a fab team! Thank you so much for your patience and handling all of my questions! Highly recommended Nottinghammoneyman
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful, especially for first time buyers. I don't think we would have secured such a good mortgage offer without Leo's help. I'm self-employed and my partner has overtime paid in advance, so we weren't the most straight-forward applicants. Leo wasn't worried about this at all which helped us to feel confident moving forward. Nottingham Money Man handled so much of the application process and made it really smooth on our end. We had the full mortgage offer very quickly after application, and the DIP was very similar to the full mortgage offer. Well worth the cost and would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend the team enough - we will always use these guys going forward when we need to remortgage etc. No matter what question I had or what random time of day the thought came to me, Malcolm would email back promptly and professionally. The additional services of the insurance with Mizna have also been fantastic. Absolutely no room for improvement. I’m so grateful for the help with our purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Nathan found a mortgage that was suitable for me and Laura kept me well informed throughout the whole process. A very good supportive team.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, very helpful and friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
The team were amazing from start to finish. I got in touch on a Sunday afternoon and received a follow up call within 5 minutes. The process was so smooth and Chris put any worries at ease very quickly. We’ll definitely be recommending to friends and family!
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible service from start to finish. Very efficient and explained the whole process, putting my mind at ease. Jason, Dan & Chloe have all been easy to get hold of, answered any questions I've had and they have just been an absolute pleasure to deal with. All the stress and worry of finding and applying for a mortgage has been significantly diminished due to the expertise of these people. Very fast turn around and minimal effort on my side. All the work paid off - mortgage offer received. Couldn't recommend enough!
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely amazing service and communication , in one word awesome.
Posted 3 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 232 reviews