Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers

About Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8602193

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Just want to thank Nottinghammoneyman for helping me and my wife with our first mortgage. We applied with our own bank and they declined us. We then immediately phoned Nathan and he got us a AIP within a week. Withing another week he proceeded to get all our details that he needed to confirm the Offer. We have now received our offer and am waiting to complete. I also want to thank Jane and Wendy for their help, without you guys we will not be able to buy. I am a self employed also, so you can take my word for it, Money man is great at what they do. I will use Money man any day of the week. Christoff from Nottingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I used them when buying my first house, and again now it's time to remortgage. A very helpful, friendly team who make the process simple and answer any questions you might have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Right amount of contact and helpful understanding team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been working with Jason Loft and Laura Aves. They have been really helpful with everything. They answered every question (and there were a lot!) at all hours of the day with no trouble. We have felt really supported and helped with the whole process making it feel more manageable and understandable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service would recommend to anyone looking for advice and guidance on a mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always well informed of any updates and was great to meet Chris Morley who was very methodical and knowledgeable getting us the best deals Thanks Dave and Eira"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Matt worked very hard to source a mortgage that would work with my complicated circumstances. Very friendly, professional and efficient. The whole process was made as easy as possible by the team and I would highly recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Made the whole process of applying and getting a re mortage alot easier Jason and Laura updated us all the way thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nottingham money man have been great. Always quick at replying, detailed and polite. Considerate of those first time buyers who may not understand the whole process. Would definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been really impressed with the team at Moneyman. They seem keen to find you the best mortgage and are highly knowledgeable about which lenders are best suited to your situation. This saved us ages of contacting different banks and building societies trying to find the best deal. I'm sure they secured us a rate that we couldn't have achieved ourselves. Their handling of our situation has been well-considered, friendly and very quick. Our remortgage offer came through within 2 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing support helping me buy my first home. Couldn't habe done it without you! Thank you, you have all been incredible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jason and the team have been really helpful throughout the whole process. They were very polite and informative, always keeping us up to date every step of the way. Thank you very much for helping us buy our first home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great mortgage brokers. Very helpful and quick to respond to phone calls and emails when queries arose."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From first to last, we were delighted with the service provided. We were regularly kept up to date with events and our initial meeting with Jason was a huge success. We found the cost was extremely good value and we wouldn't hesitate to use Moneyman again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional service and friendly approach. You will receive a personalised attention from start to finish. Jason Loft and Laura Aves will work beyond your expectations (and all hours of the day!!). They are able to sense emotions and respond appropriately. They understand your priorities and they don’t assume - they listen. 5* service - thanks a million for your hard work and patience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nottingham money man was very helpful from start to finish and always had time to help with any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worked with Jonathan, fast and adaptable service- get me in the loop via all the channels I wanted. Was upfront with costs and T+Cs, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Laura has been very helpful and has kept me informed with everything. Brilliant, friendly and efficient service - will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole team that managed my application was perfect. Thank you for you amazing services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I highly recommend nottingham moneyman-mortgage company to everyone.im very happy with their service.Malcolm,Nathan Moore,Mizna Alwan and team done great.thank you very much. Excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support