Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.95 Rating 172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8602193

Very happy with Malcolm and Laura again - thanks for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exellent in every way 5 star customer service always there to help every step of the way .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutley fab speedy service would recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From initial enquiries right to the finish line... absolute legends. Special thanks to Kayleigh who helped me through what was quite a stressful time... your help, guidance and just knowing you were there pushing for what i can only describe as my future was immense. Thank you Kayleigh and the team. I finally got there!! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my mortgage approved in a matter of a few weeks. Very fast and efficient staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, dealt with really efficiently nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole process was so simple and Matt and Kayleigh have been just great. they have kept in touch and let us know whatever was needed. i would highly recommend them. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely superb service from start to finish. I was initially a little sceptical about using a Broker, but the service given to me by Cathy and Laura has changed my mind. They did all the work and were available whenever I had any questions. Cathy managed to secure me a mortgage offer in just under 2 weeks! I will definitely use them again. Thank you for the great work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura and Nathan have been fantastic throughout. They offered great advice and where always happy to help. Nobody tried to sell us anything we didn't want and they where completely transparent throughout. Couldn't ask for any better and will definitely be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very impressed by Thomas Bowes, his knowledge on all the products available was very impressive and he worked very hard to get us the best mortgage deal possible. We couldn't recommend him enough he made the process very smooth and stress free! Kayleigh was great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Myself and my wife found Nottingham Moneyman via reviews on Google . Upon reading the reviews I thought it best to give them a call regarding our financial situation . Denise Haywood came to visit us at home and took all our details and gave us her background , which very impressive . She struck me straightaway as being extremely knowledgeable in this field and explained to us our options . So she got the ball rolling and from that moment we felt assured we had appointed the right person . She made me feel comfortable from when we met her and could contact her at any time . Denise got us our mortgage offer for our new home and we are already planning to use her again . Great team they are and will certainly be of help to anyone with any situation . A big thank you from Scott and Dawn x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot being to explain how greatfull I am to nottinghammoneyman and there team ....Matt and Kayleigh have been beyond excellent...I have been trying to get a morgage for a very long time as I have children and I’m not a millionaire it was very difficult and I was planning on giving up ...until I came across Nottinghammoney man online read the reviews and thought let me try this company ....it was the best move Iv ever made they have helped me every step of the way they are truthful very clear with what they can and can’t do I can’t praise them enough ...every email they reply every one home call 5 * ALL THE WAY THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were really having trouble due to our circumstances with finding a mortgage for our first home. We had just moved to a new area and had to get new jobs. I am a carer on a zero hour contract, which made finding a lender a nightmare. Thanks to the help and support of Nathan and Laura, we are now about to move in to our first house and are so excited! They have supported and advised us every step of the way and we couldn't be more thankful. Very polite team and they do everything in their power to get you to where you want to be! Thank you! Emma & Jed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Denise was so great at being accommodating of us. She was able to get us a mortgage in principle with short notice and come visit us at a convenient time and talk us through all our mortgage options. She's been really understanding and supportive. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Denise was
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Too professional service from Cathy & Leanne, I could recommend a better Mortgage broker!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy with their professional service! Very easy to deal with polite and friendly. I’d highly recommend. Cathy & Wendy were super through and quick and always so friendly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can't praise Kayleigh and the support from Chloe enough. When you want to secure a new mortgage you want to work with people that are uber professional, calm, patient and able to put often quite complex terminology into simple Layman's terms. I had this in bucket loads from them and I simply could not have asked for more. I'd class myself as someone that has high expectations of the people I am paying and I'm absolutely delighted to leave a review to say my expectations were exceeded by some way. To put my experience into a few words it would be "you absolutely nailed it and it's been a very, very impressive experience. One I'd have no hesitation in recommending to any other person looking for the same support I required - thank you so, so, so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a first time buyer they got me a great deal and the process was made extremely easy. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend Nottinghammoneyman. It's always a bit daunting sorting a new mortgage deal, but both Cathy and Wendy have made this process smooth and, importantly, with a great result and deal! Really like the regular text and email updates and the flexibility of working around my work commitments. Thank you and speak again in a couple of years :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.95 based on 172 reviews