Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers

About Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8602193

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Jeanette S
Verified Buyer
"Quick response to all queries. Flexible working hours. Polite and cheerful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"We found Jason Loft, Laura Aves and the whole moneyman team very helpful. Throughout the whole process we have always received quick responses and advise to any queries that we have had. Both Jason and Laura kept us updated on the process at all times and made sure the whole process was as easy for us as possible, and as we are first time buyers this was greatly appreciated! We would definitley recommend anybody to use money man!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mizna, outstanding customer service, I wish all my employees were like her. A real credit to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kept me updated on every instance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient, reliable, knowledgeable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and reliable. What else needs to be said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and well-organized service provided by Malcolm, Mizna and the team. Thanks very much for all the help. Highly recommend to use UK Money Man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, kept me informed on the progression of my application throughout the entire process. Extremely responsive to emails or calls and always happy to help. To anyone looking for a mortgage broker, I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nathan was able to find the right remortgage for me quickly and made the whole process easy and pain free. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We decided to use this service after reading other reviews, we were not disappointed. We have been dealing with Jason Loft and from the moment he came to see us he put our mind at rest. We had not had a mortgage for over 7years & were not sure if we would qualify, he said without a doubt he was confident he would obtain us a mortgage with a high street lender & he did. Jason & the company offer a brilliant service, Laura also who works with Jason was brilliant at keeping us up to date with things from inputting the application to receiving an offer took 2 weeks, would definitely recommend brilliant and will be a returning customer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can not recommend these guys enough. We had a very complex situation which required considerable understanding of various factors and timings. Jason and the team were confident they could help and they did exceptionally well, reassuring us and advising us at every stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick and easy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good tailored service , always a quick response and very quick to offer information and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service, staff were helpful and supportive couldn’t recommend them enough if your looking for a mortgage"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly polite and very helpful staff throughout my process. They are happy to comute to do the initial visits, and always quick to respond to phone calls and emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found me the perfect product in no time at all, taking away all the hassle of trying to find a suitable product myself. First class result."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a fantastic service from everyone , office staff etc and especially Denise. Thank you all very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service that we received from Jason and the team was exceptional. They work all hours of the day to make sure the process is smooth and stress free! I would recommend to anyone. If you want a great broker get in touch with Jason and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Denise has been a great help. It was very easy to ask question, she was always supportive and went the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Denise who has helped with Mortgage application and finding right deal. She was brilliant throughout the process. I was well informed all the stage of the application even application team was prompt to answer any query. I would like to say Thank you to Denise for all her hard work. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use service in the future. i wish all the team very best. Thanks Denise again from all your hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 59 reviews