Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
4.9
Based on 255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8602193

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service, very informative and helpful throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Douglas, this is lovely to hear!
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful. Always ready at the end of the phone or email to help. Would use again and recommend to others. Made everything so easy, they did all the hard work for me. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, it's lovely to hear about your experience. Thank you for the review🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt was really helpful and supportive through the remortgage process. Matt was flexible with appointment times and we got a great deal with his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ross for the brilliant review! We will pass on your kind words to Matt 🤩
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional eazy to talk to would recommend them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the recommendation, Richard! 🤩
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen was a real delight. Very polite, informative and helpful. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melissa, thank you for the lovely review. We will pass on your kind message to Helen 😊
Posted 1 month ago
So from not having a clue where to start or who to call we found uk Moneyman who took away any stresses we had and helped us from day one to now where we just received our first ever mortgage, can’t thank Tom and Kayleigh enough, even sorted the solicitor for us would highly recommend uk Moneyman
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service , this company took all our stresses away from start to end , they kept us updated every step of the way , provided us with the best deal out there and even sorted the solicitors out for us, we can’t thank Tom and Kayleigh enough , 10/10 service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, prompt service and friendly staff. Couldn't recommend enough how much stress was removed from my shoulders from using their services. Thanks, Chloe and Leo for your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jordan, the mortgage journey can be a stressful one so we are glad we could assist you through the process 😊 Thank you for the lovely review and we will pass your kind compliments onto Chloe and Leo!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute dream to deal with from start to finish, could not recommend enough for all the help and advice they have me!! Would highly recommend to anyone to use Tom , Kayleigh and team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is fantastic to hear! We are glad that we helped throughout the process and will pass on your kind words to Tom, Kayleigh and the team ❤
Posted 3 months ago
Matt and Anna have both been amazing from start to finish. Not only did they secure me a mortgage offer after being advised by two other brokers that it was not possible, they did it in record time, as the offer was received 2 days after application. I can highly recommended this company to anyone that needs assistance with their mortgage, and I will definitely be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Tanya for the review 😀 It's all part of our fast and friendly service! We will pass your kind message onto Matt and Anna and we can't wait to help you again at remortgage time.
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say, Brilliant service kept me updated all the way. Big thank you to Kayleigh Meghan and also Leo for finding me a really good deal with my mortgage. excellent service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and helpful. Have used before and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service! Jason and team were on top of the process. Very pleased to have chosen UK moneyman
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful team great at what they do and got me a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matt Collinson was very helpful, organised and willing to walk us through every area we were unsure about - managed to get us a bigger mortgage than we expected, at a lower rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wayne has been a lot of help as a first time buyer and was very approachable. No question was a silly question and he really put a lot of worries at rest. Would definitely recommend Moneyman.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service once again from Jason, very knowledgeable, putting our mind at ease. The team make you feel comfortable to the point where you forget you have applied for the mortgage! I would use them again without hesitation and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
10/10 incredible service and amazing customer service. I had a really unique situation that dragged on for months. Charlie and the team went over and above for me time and time again. I wouldn't be in my first home without them. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Service. Charlie supported us all the way through the process. Can't recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A special thankyou to Charlie, Connor,and Chloe for arranging my mortgage. The whole team are readily available to answer any questions in a polite,professional, friendly and informative manner. Always easy to contact and they are committed to a speedy process. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 255 reviews