Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8602193

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and helpful. Have used before and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service! Jason and team were on top of the process. Very pleased to have chosen UK moneyman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful team great at what they do and got me a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Collinson was very helpful, organised and willing to walk us through every area we were unsure about - managed to get us a bigger mortgage than we expected, at a lower rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wayne has been a lot of help as a first time buyer and was very approachable. No question was a silly question and he really put a lot of worries at rest. Would definitely recommend Moneyman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service once again from Jason, very knowledgeable, putting our mind at ease. The team make you feel comfortable to the point where you forget you have applied for the mortgage! I would use them again without hesitation and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 incredible service and amazing customer service. I had a really unique situation that dragged on for months. Charlie and the team went over and above for me time and time again. I wouldn't be in my first home without them. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service. Charlie supported us all the way through the process. Can't recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A special thankyou to Charlie, Connor,and Chloe for arranging my mortgage. The whole team are readily available to answer any questions in a polite,professional, friendly and informative manner. Always easy to contact and they are committed to a speedy process. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speaking to Helen really gave me a sense that she truly cared about our outcome and she was so positive and friendly, couldn't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dale was lovely and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good, we put in an enquiry later in the day and were called within 10 minutes. Helen was very friendly on the phone and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a first time buyer they were very informative and helpful throughout the process of sorting my mortgage out. I didn't know they also help sort life and critical illness insurance through a protection specialist.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A huge thank you to Matt! Matt took the time to fully explain everything to us to make sure we clearly understood each stage of the process. He made us feel completely at ease as first time buyers. Also a massive thank you to Megan and Molly who were very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had such a positive experience working with Chris and the team from UK Moneyman. They guided us expertly through the whole process, and made everything super easy to understand and navigate. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and professional service. W have used them twice now and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These guys were 5 star from beginning to end. The entire process was like a well oiled machine and they clearly know what they are doing! From our initial call to our mortgage offer we hardly had to lift a finger. Well worth paying that little bit extra for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Aaron and Charlie!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helen was very friendly and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 244 reviews