Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.91 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers

About Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8602193

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good tailored service , always a quick response and very quick to offer information and advice.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Natalie S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic service, staff were helpful and supportive couldn’t recommend them enough if your looking for a mortgage
Posted 1 week ago
Dan C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly polite and very helpful staff throughout my process. They are happy to comute to do the initial visits, and always quick to respond to phone calls and emails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found me the perfect product in no time at all, taking away all the hassle of trying to find a suitable product myself. First class result.
Posted 1 month ago
Karen N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a fantastic service from everyone , office staff etc and especially Denise. Thank you all very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Shane M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service that we received from Jason and the team was exceptional. They work all hours of the day to make sure the process is smooth and stress free! I would recommend to anyone. If you want a great broker get in touch with Jason and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Harry L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Denise has been a great help. It was very easy to ask question, she was always supportive and went the extra mile.
Posted 2 months ago
Sheetal S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Denise who has helped with Mortgage application and finding right deal. She was brilliant throughout the process. I was well informed all the stage of the application even application team was prompt to answer any query.
I would like to say Thank you to Denise for all her hard work. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use service in the future. i wish all the team very best.

Thanks Denise again from all your hard work.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter &
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took care of everything, made it much easier. Thank you to all the team at Nottingham Money Man.
Posted 3 months ago
Janet O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazingly fantastic I would recommend the money man to anyone everybody are so helpful
All I did was sit back and they did all the work couldn't thank them all enough
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, stuck at it even when we had a problem with a surveyor. Helped us every step of the way. Can thoroughly recommend UK Moneyman
Posted 5 months ago
Beth M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wayne was great at identifying a mortgage that we could attain and generally explaining the process. Which made me feel less stressed about our first time buy.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and professional advice that was delivered in laymans terms to ensure a full understanding of the mortgage process. Fantastic correspondence throughout with Nottingham Moneyman which made sure we were always up to date with the progress of our application. Would recommend wholeheartedly.
Posted 5 months ago
Irfan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service from Jason Loft and the rest of the team was beyond my expectations. They guided me through the process, answered questions even at weekends and were very supportive when we finally purchsed the house.
Posted 5 months ago
Jack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The support and help we received at every step was extremely useful. We would recommend this team/services to anyone! We will definitely be using them again to remortgage etc in the future
Posted 6 months ago
Joanne B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having never bought a house before I was very unsure of the process but Paul and the rest of the staff were so helpful guiding me along the way and always being there to answer my questions. Actually having the chance to meet Paul personally made it feel like help from a friend. All of your staff have been helpful friendly and interested in our project and the help also given with the house insurance and life insurance was just brilliant. I could not recommended Moneyman more highly or thank everyone enough. Thank you all so much .
Posted 6 months ago
Horea C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and promt service. Managed to get averything sorted within 1week.
Posted 6 months ago
Liam T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every step of the process was clearly communicated and the support has been fantastic throughout. Very very supportive.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a great experience dealing with Denise and the Team
Very efficiently got a lot of complicated details sorted out
thankyou
Francis
Posted 7 months ago
Paul Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They kept us both very well informed through the application process
Posted 8 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.91 based on 47 reviews