Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 99 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers

About Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8602193

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Absolutely happy about their job. As well always well informative about everything 😁 me and my husband are really happy that we decided to choose you for our first house deal 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Really good service and kept me informed throughout the process"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic from day one! Continually updated us throughout and got us the best deal possible."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish, second time using you. Would recommend this company for all your mortgage needs"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently used Nottinghammoneyman and were so impressed by the service we received from Matt and the team. He really did exceed our expectations and went the extra mile to get our mortgage sorted. We had a few complications to say the least and Matt was excellent at dealing with everything efficiently and professionally. He was in constant communication and extremely easy to get hold of whenever we tried to contact him."
Posted 1 month ago
"From meeting Jamie who advised on what was actually best for us and really took the time to understand our circumstances, we knew that Nottinghammoneyman was the company we wanted to use. From there our handler Mizna has supported us whenever we needed help."
Posted 2 months ago
"A great service by all of their team from start to finish. Would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to friends and family. Thanks again"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was sceptical at first using a broker as previously I have only used high street lenders for mortgages. Given that I did fit the normal criteria for the high street lenders this time I approached Moneyman and initially had a chat with Matt Collinson. He explained clearly what they could provide so I decided to take the next steps and Matt started looking at lenders to assist me. A mortgage was agreed in principal within a couple of days and Matt and the team at moneyman kept me updated on the progress. Last week I received the official acceptance for the mortgage. I would like to thank both Matt and Laura for their professionalism and expertise and making the whole process run so smoothly. I would definitely use Moneyman again. Thank you!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The process wasn't as easy as last time. We've used you for a number of new mortgages in the past and this was by far the most complicated."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just want to thank Nottinghammoneyman for helping me and my wife with our first mortgage. We applied with our own bank and they declined us. We then immediately phoned Nathan and he got us a AIP within a week. Withing another week he proceeded to get all our details that he needed to confirm the Offer. We have now received our offer and am waiting to complete. I also want to thank Jane and Wendy for their help, without you guys we will not be able to buy. I am a self employed also, so you can take my word for it, Money man is great at what they do. I will use Money man any day of the week. Christoff from Nottingham"
Posted 3 months ago
"I used them when buying my first house, and again now it's time to remortgage. A very helpful, friendly team who make the process simple and answer any questions you might have!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Right amount of contact and helpful understanding team"
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been working with Jason Loft and Laura Aves. They have been really helpful with everything. They answered every question (and there were a lot!) at all hours of the day with no trouble. We have felt really supported and helped with the whole process making it feel more manageable and understandable."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service would recommend to anyone looking for advice and guidance on a mortgage."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always well informed of any updates and was great to meet Chris Morley who was very methodical and knowledgeable getting us the best deals Thanks Dave and Eira"
Posted 4 months ago
"Matt worked very hard to source a mortgage that would work with my complicated circumstances. Very friendly, professional and efficient. The whole process was made as easy as possible by the team and I would highly recommend this company to anyone."
Posted 4 months ago
"Made the whole process of applying and getting a re mortage alot easier Jason and Laura updated us all the way thankyou."
Posted 4 months ago
"Nottingham money man have been great. Always quick at replying, detailed and polite. Considerate of those first time buyers who may not understand the whole process. Would definitely recommended"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been really impressed with the team at Moneyman. They seem keen to find you the best mortgage and are highly knowledgeable about which lenders are best suited to your situation. This saved us ages of contacting different banks and building societies trying to find the best deal. I'm sure they secured us a rate that we couldn't have achieved ourselves. Their handling of our situation has been well-considered, friendly and very quick. Our remortgage offer came through within 2 weeks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing support helping me buy my first home. Couldn't habe done it without you! Thank you, you have all been incredible."
Posted 5 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support