Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Nottingham, Mansfield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8602193

I cannot being to explain how greatfull I am to nottinghammoneyman and there team ....Matt and Kayleigh have been beyond excellent...I have been trying to get a morgage for a very long time as I have children and I’m not a millionaire it was very difficult and I was planning on giving up ...until I came across Nottinghammoney man online read the reviews and thought let me try this company ....it was the best move Iv ever made they have helped me every step of the way they are truthful very clear with what they can and can’t do I can’t praise them enough ...every email they reply every one home call 5 * ALL THE WAY THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were really having trouble due to our circumstances with finding a mortgage for our first home. We had just moved to a new area and had to get new jobs. I am a carer on a zero hour contract, which made finding a lender a nightmare. Thanks to the help and support of Nathan and Laura, we are now about to move in to our first house and are so excited! They have supported and advised us every step of the way and we couldn't be more thankful. Very polite team and they do everything in their power to get you to where you want to be! Thank you! Emma & Jed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denise was so great at being accommodating of us. She was able to get us a mortgage in principle with short notice and come visit us at a convenient time and talk us through all our mortgage options. She's been really understanding and supportive. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Denise was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Too professional service from Cathy & Leanne, I could recommend a better Mortgage broker!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with their professional service! Very easy to deal with polite and friendly. I’d highly recommend. Cathy & Wendy were super through and quick and always so friendly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't praise Kayleigh and the support from Chloe enough. When you want to secure a new mortgage you want to work with people that are uber professional, calm, patient and able to put often quite complex terminology into simple Layman's terms. I had this in bucket loads from them and I simply could not have asked for more. I'd class myself as someone that has high expectations of the people I am paying and I'm absolutely delighted to leave a review to say my expectations were exceeded by some way. To put my experience into a few words it would be "you absolutely nailed it and it's been a very, very impressive experience. One I'd have no hesitation in recommending to any other person looking for the same support I required - thank you so, so, so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time buyer they got me a great deal and the process was made extremely easy. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Nottinghammoneyman. It's always a bit daunting sorting a new mortgage deal, but both Cathy and Wendy have made this process smooth and, importantly, with a great result and deal! Really like the regular text and email updates and the flexibility of working around my work commitments. Thank you and speak again in a couple of years :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant from start to finish. Nothing too much. Contact and constant updates..Superb. customer care 10/10. Denise our broker is excellent. Gets things done quickly and clinically.. Kayleigh our case handler. Superb. Keep is up to date, with every step of the process. Cannot recommend highly enough. Gave us exactly what we wanted!. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Being able to discuss mortgage options via teleconference in the early evening was very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish dealing with them was a delight. Everyone was incredibly helpful and happy to offer advise where needed which for a first time buyer was great. I would strongly recommend UK Money Man and have been recommending them to friends since! Special shout out to Denise and Luara who have been stars from the off. Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great servic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Really appreciate that they take the time to go through all of the documents to make sure you understand in simple terms what you’re signing up to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service extremely helpful and friendly. Jonathan is determined to always find a solution and was a real pleasure to deal with so very grateful for his expertise. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have been working with Denise from start to finish and can't speak highly enough of the support she has offered us. Lovely and genuine person and always had time to talk us through things. Would definitely recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The staff are polite, professional and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and patient service. If you can ask for Nathan Moore for the initial service, Nathan is very knowledgeable and doesn’t speak in jargon. When you move on Laura Aves is the person to ask for, again knowledgeable and always there to answer questions and offer support. These two are a credit to there company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service Kept us informed all the way Mortgage approved Happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy has been fantastic throughout. She was so helpful and really explained everything clearly, which we were so thankful for being first time buyers! Kayleigh was lovely to speak with and very responsive. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 161 reviews