Nexus Energy Solutions Reviews

4.8 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nexus Energy Solutions
Read Nexus Energy Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 345 2180

Write Your review

Tell us how Nexus Energy Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nexus has to be among the most efficient and friendly companies I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. Both Chloe Murdoch, the Booking Administrator, and Rajan Bakshi, the Assessor were very professional and would be a credit to any company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable service. Used for a few years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficiently done with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nexus provided me with an EPC for a rental property. They were really easy to deal with, coordinating access through the agent and completing the EPC without any issues. Excellent service and really competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service, that was affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very accommodating and sorted quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick reply via email, they arrived and were friendly and efficient. Then the certificate came very fast. Overall i'm very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The EPC survey with Nexus Energy was very easy to arrange. They were able to book me in for an appointment almost immediately and issued their report 2 days after the site visit. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
£54 for a 10 minute survey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient and well co-ordinated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and really easy to deal with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service with quick turnaround of EPC report following inspection. Many thanks. Ethan Martin - CBRE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always use Nexus. Very professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time given and did a thorough inspection and had the required report ready to download the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and delivered the report as promised in a tight timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A thoroughly professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nexus Energy Solutions is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews