Newhay Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Newhay
Read Newhay Reviews
Amazing. Great deal. My rabbit and guinea pigs love it. Rabbit really enjoyed the forage pack too. Will definitely reorder
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the hay. Pigs loved it. Got a lovely forage bag included as a freebie. I'd happily purchase again.
Newhay 5 star review on 11th January 2022 Newhay 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, my rabbits love it, and the gift of nibbles and Christmas card was a lovely touch. Also really speedy delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello I should of got two brown bags of hay filling and not one as I order two bags of hay
Newhay 5 star review on 21st December 2021 Newhay 5 star review on 21st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and super product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, and very good hay. I made a mistake with my order and they got me my hay in 24 hours, so no hungry Guineas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Newham is a different class it's always green and lush oor wee guinea piggies popcorn when we put Newham in their rack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product. Our pets love Timothy Hay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent hay. Always fresh, no dust and full of lovely treats especially the carrot and apple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional quality and delivered on time. My rabbit Edmund loved the Timothy hay, especially with the added carrot and apple. Great price too what more can I say except...put your order in to avoid disappointment 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Newhay is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews