Newhay Reviews

4.9 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Newhay
Read Newhay Reviews
I have tried quite a few different brands and cuts of hay for my two mini rex bunnies, this is by far the one they like best and we get the least waste with. Customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Imelda adores the apple and carrot hay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing. Great deal. My rabbit and guinea pigs love it. Rabbit really enjoyed the forage pack too. Will definitely reorder
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the hay. Pigs loved it. Got a lovely forage bag included as a freebie. I'd happily purchase again.
Newhay 5 star review on 11th January 2022 Newhay 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, my rabbits love it, and the gift of nibbles and Christmas card was a lovely touch. Also really speedy delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello I should of got two brown bags of hay filling and not one as I order two bags of hay
Newhay 5 star review on 21st December 2021 Newhay 5 star review on 21st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and super product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, and very good hay. I made a mistake with my order and they got me my hay in 24 hours, so no hungry Guineas.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely Timothy hay,smells nice and fresh, lovely green. Guinea pigs love it,a little expensive but I only have 2 pigs. I requested that parcel to be left at back of house and it was left at front door but luckily it didn't get pinched.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Newham is a different class it's always green and lush oor wee guinea piggies popcorn when we put Newham in their rack.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and product. Our pets love Timothy Hay.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent hay. Always fresh, no dust and full of lovely treats especially the carrot and apple.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exceptional quality and delivered on time. My rabbit Edmund loved the Timothy hay, especially with the added carrot and apple. Great price too what more can I say except...put your order in to avoid disappointment 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Newhay is rated 4.9 based on 13 reviews