Natural Tile Stone Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Tile Stone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service give me 4 free tiles when I broke some and even offered to deliver them to me , shall definitely use again .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, Rohit was extremely helpfull.
Great selection of products and good prices. Will definitely being using again for next project.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company and excellent customer service. Lots of choice of quality tiles and garden porcelain slabs.
Nothing was too much trouble, definitely recommend and prices are amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and service. Delivered next day. Really pleased with my purchase, would recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is very helpful with great prices again. This was my second purchase. Would highly recommend buying from natural tile stone
Posted 1 year ago
A high quality customer service, as well as immaculate tiles. They look absolutely stunning. We would strongly recommend all purchases!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service 5 star
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and amazingly good prices. Definately worth a visit or call.
Posted 1 year ago
Truly amazing service. Highly recommend them. Our tiler was also amazed with the price, quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing customer service will definitely be recommending them to friends and family Rohit went above and behind And could not have been any more helpful great prices and service
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Great service. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The products are fabulous and the prices are quite reasonable then you will find elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, very knowledgeable Staff
and very top quality, received what we expected. Highly recommend naturaltilestone
Posted 1 year ago
Natural Tile Stone is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews