Natural Tile Stone Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Tile Stone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10/10 customer service. Friendly atmosphere and a vast range of tiles in showroom to pick from. Would deffinately recommend to anybody who likes the personal touch and a one to one high level service from the staff.
Posted 2 days ago
It was an absolute pleasure to deal with this company, very helpful and could not do enough for you, showed me all the products that I liked, nothing was to much trouble, would highly recommend, very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic company , have pulled out all the stops to help me and the tiling job in hand ,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful tiles and amazing customer service!

I purchased from this company, after cancelling an order with another company, due to rude customer service and hurdles placing an order.

It was great to then receive such a professional, friendly service and all delivered very quickly, despite the current lockdown. Effortless! Very impressed and would recommend this company anytime. Don’t waste your time with their competitors!

The gentleman that I spoke to, Rohit, was just lovely. Very helpful, friendly and went out of his way to help me. All delivered very quickly and he even followed up with me to check all received. Fantastic service Rohit. Thank you. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good customer service, great prices and quality tiles. Very pleased. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service when something went wrong. Highly recommend they went above and beyond. I would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased with our tiles and service they provided. Would use again for sure and highly recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve recently purchased a variety of products from Natural Tile Stone, for a second time. Once again we are extremely satisfied with a very professional and friendly customer service given by Rohit. Communication was very effective and advice that was given was highly valuable. The products that were obtained were sold at good value for money and everything was suited for our induvidualistic needs. Would definitely recommend Natural Tile Stone. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & good price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service . Good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service. Would definitely shop with them again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality, look and feel. If you want to see and feel the difference from the box standard nationals this is the place for you!
Posted 4 months ago
the tiles were ordered and I explained I needed them urgently because the planned works were going to complete within 4 days. I received the tiles the following afternoon. I was out, but the tiles were left in front of my garage door and messages were left on my phone to explain the tiles had been delivered due to them being needed urgently. Really great service and I'll certainly use this firm again.
Posted 6 months ago
My experience with Natural Tile Stone has been fantastic. They managed to source some much wanted floor tiles for my bathroom that I couldn't find anywhere else and also price matched the wall tiles to give me the best deal possible. I will use them again when sourcing tiles for my kitchen refurbishment next year. Many thanks for your help Rohit.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful & friendly staff - helped me find stock to finish my bathroom when my original supplier let me down.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and very helpful. would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a small amount of tiles online, and although the wrong tile was delivered (which can happen) the company handled it brilliantly and were right on top of resolving quickly to despatch the correct ones right away! Super happy with price and tile and also customer service and comms were excellent which for me is the mark of a good, customer focussed company! Would use again and would recommend. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
We got lots of helpful advice from Rohit regarding tile styles, sizes and layouts. He was kind enough to give us free samples so we could make an informed decision. He was also able to give us a great discount on other items for the bathroom. I cannot recommend this store highly enough. I will definitely be going back.
Posted 8 months ago
Natural Tile Stone is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews