Natural Tile Stone Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Natural Tile Stone
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Excellent customer service and very helpful on guiding product choice."
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful,and competitive prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The guys at Natural Tole Stone couldn’t of been more helpful, they helped choose the best solution for our outdoor porcelain tiles. Their friendly and helpful approach was excellent and I would definitely recommend the services *****"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So helpful and a wonderful range of tiles at a fantastic price. I really wish that I had found this place earlier. We bought some slate split face tiles and they were £14.99 psm. I thought the price must be wrong but no! Cannot recommend highly enough."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service really helpful and genuine company owner. Definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent service ,staff extremely helpful , definitely recommend wonderful selection of tiles."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value and excellent service from ordering through to delivery. Every detail was covered by Rohit to ensure peace of mind and excellent customer care. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"We brought Calacatta Venas tile and extremely happy with our purchase. Excellent service, highly recommend this company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service give me 4 free tiles when I broke some and even offered to deliver them to me , shall definitely use again ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company, Rohit was extremely helpfull. Great selection of products and good prices. Will definitely being using again for next project."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company and excellent customer service. Lots of choice of quality tiles and garden porcelain slabs. Nothing was too much trouble, definitely recommend and prices are amazing."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price and service. Delivered next day. Really pleased with my purchase, would recommend this company"
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service is very helpful with great prices again. This was my second purchase. Would highly recommend buying from natural tile stone"
Posted 3 months ago
"A high quality customer service, as well as immaculate tiles. They look absolutely stunning. We would strongly recommend all purchases!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service 5 star"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful and amazingly good prices. Definately worth a visit or call."
Posted 3 months ago
"Truly amazing service. Highly recommend them. Our tiler was also amazed with the price, quality and fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely amazing customer service will definitely be recommending them to friends and family Rohit went above and behind And could not have been any more helpful great prices and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price. Great service. Would recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Natural Tile Stone is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews