Natural Tile Stone Reviews

5.00 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Tile Stone
An absolute gem of a place for all tiling works! The service is second-to-none. Rohit Sehgal is extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. Outstanding choice of tiles including rare brands in the UK, coupled with helpful and friendly advice. I recommend this supplier wholeheartedly and you will be impressed with their prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality tiles at fair prices , great professional service 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gray products and very helpful, would highly recommend. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful. Great service.
I'm very pleased with the purchase of my tiles. I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The amount of tiles to choose from was excellent, definitely be using Natural Tile and Stone again.
Posted 2 months ago
We received excellent service from Natural Tile Stone. Nothing was too much trouble
The tiles were great quality and we are delighted with the results
We would recommend the Natural Tile Stone company to all our friends in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, very attentive and helpful
Natural Tile Stone 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Natural Tile Stone 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Natural Tile Stone 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
The people running this company were very helpful as well as having a good selection of product which they supplied at competitive prices, a company well worth dealing with.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful
Good customer services
Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Really excellent customer service. This was our first outlet visit, then trawled around all local tile outlets, nothing compared so ordered from Natural Tile Stone. Rohit phoned to arrange delivery and called when driver was on his way, then another call to check delivery had been made without any problems. Fantastic customer service along with good price for quality tiles. Very highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Great to deal with, very quick response and very fair and helpful... I would recommend and will use in the future
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing customer service. Super affordable prices. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent friendly service . Prices comparable if not less than the big players .
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, great service and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
From their surprisingly comprehensive showroom display, I purchased some marble effect gloss tiles, with great support from the manager - Rohit, and his team.
The price here was 50% below similar quality tiles viewed elsewhere locally.
I have no hesitation in highly recommending for customer focus and value.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing choice of tiles at unbelievable prices and a very good customer service.
Forget about all the high street tiles shops they don't stock the same quality and definitely can't compete on price there is so much to choose from and they also sell quality brands of outdoor tiles too.
Would highly recomend, must be seen to be believed.
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and very helpful
Had exactly what we needed and at a great price
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery in 2 days. Great customer service and the tiles look amazing in the flesh. The pictures don't do justice, the quality of these are great.
Posted 8 months ago
10/10 customer service. Friendly atmosphere and a vast range of tiles in showroom to pick from. Would deffinately recommend to anybody who likes the personal touch and a one to one high level service from the staff.
Posted 9 months ago
Natural Tile Stone is rated 5.00 based on 71 reviews