Finance Link Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Link
Read Finance Link Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris Polson, looked after my partner Paul Glasby (I'm his girlfriend, Maria). Helped make it easier for him, as not technologically inclined. Thought I would be frustrated, by the whole ordeal. But, Chris eased the process, from start to finish. Paul got the car he wanted, from the very beginning too. Thank you, very much Chris. Paul & Maria
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i applied for a car and they got back to me right away! i mentioned what type of cars i liked and they sent me loads and i found the perfect one! i couldn’t do it without someone called Jake who works there he sorted me out amazingly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found Chris very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service very helpful spoke with Chris he was brilliant would and will be recommending them to friends and family thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Process was extremely smooth, professional and quick, chose and van and was able to collect within the next couple of days. No aggro, no messing around just great work from Chris. Would definitely recommend and will be using chris’s services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Finance Link for sourcing my new car at the best monthly price possible! I’ll be back for my next car in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Straight forward no palava great experience 5 star customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service. Hassle free! Thanks again Finance Link.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Finance Link is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews