Finance Link Reviews

5 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Link
Read Finance Link Reviews
Started off with jake and was very helpful... Then Chris took over and he was amazing too definitely went above and beyond I think and did everything he could to get my finance sorted! He was very very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and very the best customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris was brilliant, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and very efficient service. Quickly respond!
Finance Link 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris was incredible at getting me the best deal to suit my financial options. Super friendly and professional highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional team who talked me through the process and made the purchase very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jake and Chris are great sales men. I haven't seen sales men with such impeccable character I will gladly recommend any one that I know requiring their service. Jake you are my bro
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service, jake was amazing start to finish, he went the extra mile to secure my car here in Glasgow making life easier for me. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best customer service was given by Cris.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication skills Good service Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelent service fast and honest throughout can-not fault the service i got
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
nice company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jake got things done and dusted quite quick and was rather helpful. 5/5. Thanks for the help jake
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris was the advisor who helped me sort my car finance! He was amazing! Really easy to get in contact with when needed, so polite and incredibly helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris has been amazing throughout the whole process and make it quick and easy for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris was great and very helpful once again. He always goes that extra mile to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and fast service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful joke really freandly b 200% happy with the service that I received highly recommended πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Graham, Glad you are happy with the service Jake provided πŸ‘πŸ»Enjoy your new car πŸš—
Posted 4 months ago
Finance Link is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews