MyStChristopher.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 23 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend MyStChristopher.com
Visit Website

Phone:
00442089537833

Email:
sales@christopherjamesoflondon.co.uk

Location:
15a Shenley Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"I loved my Rose Gold St Christopher Pendant and Chain I received from MyStChristopher. The smaller size was perfect. The pendant workmanship was exceptionally beautiful. I would certainly highly recommend this company and their product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality keychain with clean and clear graphics. The amount of space for engraving will handle any message. Type is clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I liked the ease of their website and quality of merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased 2 St Christopher medals with engraving and 2 crucifixes. Not only are they reasonably priced .. they are absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. My grandson's are going to love them. I will definitely be doing business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The medal I purchased for my newborn nephew was beyond expectations perfect and my family and I will definitely recommend and buy from your site again thanks from me and baby Christopher"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The St. Christopher medallion I ordered for my grandson is well made and very beautiful! I am extremely pleased with it and the customer service I received when I asked about the anticipated arrival. I placed the order prior to Christmas and efforts were made to ensure I received it prior to Christmas, which was greatly appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The item I ordered is completely beautiful and looks better in person than it did on mine. I will be ordering from this company again. Customer service could not have been kinder and more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful medal. Professional assistance in tracking the delivery. As a suggestion for those ordering for delivery to USA pay a little extra for the DHL Express so you can track your own package. I ordered on a Wed and received item on Monday. Wow. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What an exceptionally made product. The quality of the clasp is great and the look of the chain and the metal is complimented each day. Perfect size for a big or tall guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a personalized St. Christopher for my mom. It is very beautiful! I'm so pleased with this piece that I am going to order one for a few more special people in my life. The quality is amazing and the chain is great too. It arrived in a beautiful box in a short time. My mom loves it and she's so thrilled to know that it came from London. I looked online for quite a while for the perfect St. Christopher medal but couldn't find one that was pretty. I'm so glad that I came across MyStChristopher.com. There are also other styles to choose from and all of them are lovely. You will be pleased with anything you get from this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality. Engraving option was perfect as it is a confirmation gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Medal was lovely and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was so pleased with the quality & workmanship of this medal & can't wait to see my grandson's reaction when he opens it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The key ring was very well made and just the perfect gift for my friend who is travelling around Italy by himself. He was really pleased to receive it. I will order from you company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The medalian was beautiful and the perfect size for the young lady it was bought for as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great, personalized product! The team was very responsive via email when I needed to make an exchange. Would definitely recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MyStChristopher.com is rated 4.35 based on 23 reviews