MyStChristopher.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 23 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend MyStChristopher.com
Visit Website

Phone:
00442089537833

Email:
sales@christopherjamesoflondon.co.uk

Location:
15a Shenley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very pleased with the keychain. The entire process was simple. Would order from you again."
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"I loved my Rose Gold St Christopher Pendant and Chain I received from MyStChristopher. The smaller size was perfect. The pendant workmanship was exceptionally beautiful. I would certainly highly recommend this company and their product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality keychain with clean and clear graphics. The amount of space for engraving will handle any message. Type is clear."
Posted 1 year ago
"The baby script was just regular writing, so I was just a little disappointed"
Posted 1 year ago
"The chain is great. The medallion is super shiny, you can't read inscription, edges are sharp around not smooth. Good size. Disappointed for the amount of money spent. Would rather pay a little more for better quality."
Posted 2 years ago
"I liked the ease of their website and quality of merchandise."
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased 2 St Christopher medals with engraving and 2 crucifixes. Not only are they reasonably priced .. they are absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. My grandson's are going to love them. I will definitely be doing business with them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"The medal I purchased for my newborn nephew was beyond expectations perfect and my family and I will definitely recommend and buy from your site again thanks from me and baby Christopher"
Posted 2 years ago
"The St. Christopher medallion I ordered for my grandson is well made and very beautiful! I am extremely pleased with it and the customer service I received when I asked about the anticipated arrival. I placed the order prior to Christmas and efforts were made to ensure I received it prior to Christmas, which was greatly appreciated!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The item I ordered is completely beautiful and looks better in person than it did on mine. I will be ordering from this company again. Customer service could not have been kinder and more helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful medal. Professional assistance in tracking the delivery. As a suggestion for those ordering for delivery to USA pay a little extra for the DHL Express so you can track your own package. I ordered on a Wed and received item on Monday. Wow. Great service."
Posted 2 years ago
"My order was received in a timely manner and looked very very good."
Posted 2 years ago
"The St Christopher Medal was lovely, the print was a little small and hard to read. The chain when I ordered looked like a mens box look chain. Did not think it was so thin and more like a females than a males. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"What an exceptionally made product. The quality of the clasp is great and the look of the chain and the metal is complimented each day. Perfect size for a big or tall guy."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a personalized St. Christopher for my mom. It is very beautiful! I'm so pleased with this piece that I am going to order one for a few more special people in my life. The quality is amazing and the chain is great too. It arrived in a beautiful box in a short time. My mom loves it and she's so thrilled to know that it came from London. I looked online for quite a while for the perfect St. Christopher medal but couldn't find one that was pretty. I'm so glad that I came across MyStChristopher.com. There are also other styles to choose from and all of them are lovely. You will be pleased with anything you get from this shop."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality. Engraving option was perfect as it is a confirmation gift."
Posted 2 years ago
"Medal was lovely and arrived on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was so pleased with the quality & workmanship of this medal & can't wait to see my grandson's reaction when he opens it."
Posted 2 years ago
"I paid extra for a speedy delivery. As of last week the person I had sent it to, still had not received it."
Posted 2 years ago
DHL contacted us regarding your order to say there was a problem with the delivery address you had given, we gave them your information and they have confirmed that the item was delivered on the 22nd August. If this is not the case please contact us asap so we can take this up with them. We have emailed you the Waybill number. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
"The key ring was very well made and just the perfect gift for my friend who is travelling around Italy by himself. He was really pleased to receive it. I will order from you company again. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
MyStChristopher.com is rated 4.35 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support