mustard.co.uk Van Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 85 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Van Insurance
Read mustard.co.uk Van Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 8816

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Van Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good deal I got thank you Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and committed to getting you the best deal around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied and very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mustard great company found me the cheapest insurance in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor customer service. Can’t do any quote on line. You have to do something. In worst case scenario change your name. People may be ill when they see that name
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I heard about MUSTARD.CO.UK on a radio station and thought i will give them a try and so i did , i must say i was really surprised at the very cheap quotes i had been given and so took a policy out with a company that is in the uk and was ever so helpful with all my requests ! thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really disappointed. Found me a great quote so I used Mustard for the first time, turns out a few days later that they rang me to say they had made a mistake and couldn’t insure me fir what they originally quoted me, meaning I had to get a new quote which was £400 dearer👎👎👎👎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cheapest quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No good Just unfair
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found the right policy at a great price, saved me money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very.very.good.in.all.ways.lwill.tell.all.frend.and.family.thank.you.😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website great price quick and efflcent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
used mustard in past with great success. but they do not vet their insurers such as BG "Barry Grainger" whom turned out to be a scam. took payments without providing any cover. and gone as far as to removing my 7years no claims by putting a claim against it that I did not make, for instructing my bank to block further payments. it is now a gamble should I use mustard again or move to new comparison site?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Searching quotes is easy, completing the forms was simple to do and the whole process from start to finish was hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best price around , amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good comparison site,I saved nearly £300 thanks to mustard,well pleased!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good 4667893HjuJf
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
mustard.co.uk Van Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 85 reviews