Multi Layer Media Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Multi Layer Media Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Multi Layer Media Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01371 640 031

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi Layer Media Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Multi Layer Media Ltd 5 star review on 25th September 2017
Jonathan Hancock
More Photos & Videos
Multi Layer Media Ltd 5 star review on 14th December 2016
My Property Manager London
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kev and Aaron helped us out and went above and beyond what was expected. They advised us on all aspects of our Google Add campaign and also ways to improve our site to generate more leads. They are always looking to improve the leads in quality and also quantity. Couldn't ask for more highly impressed with the service received
Posted 3 weeks ago
A big thanks to Aaron and the team at MLM who have helped us achieve over 100k of revenue in the first two months of working with them on Google Ads and social media advertising. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Since working with Multi Layer Media we have had 287 leads in 9 weeks at an overall cost per lead of £12.57. MLM have delivered on all of their promises and we would recommend them for any business looking to grow quickly through online lead generation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The team at Multi Layer Media have been amazing from start to finish. Ive recently set up a company and needed a website built. They have helped with the wording and made my company website stand out from the rest of the crowd. Thank you Kev and the team
Posted 6 months ago
Been using Google ads for a while but had an hour consultation meeting with the director Kevin to see if I had been missing anything. He surfaced some incredible insights which really helped me to "do something" on what I thought was a fairly optimised account.

They definitely know their stuff and I'd certainly recommend - whether you're a beginner or you just need a fresh pair of eyes on your work.
Posted 8 months ago
Multi Layer Media did an excellenct job creating our website. We recieved a very high level of service. They provided free flowing communication and always listened to our amendments for the website. The look and feel of the website is extremely professional and provides our customers with easy navigation around the website. They created a website at a very competitive price and they provide professional advice for certain aspects of your website that you may be unsure on. Would highly recommend them to any business looking to update their website or create a new website.
A special thanks to Kevin and Aaron who worked extremely hard on our website over a long period of time to make it meet our expectations.
Dunmow Emporium
Posted 1 year ago
I worked with Multi Layer Media to help me create my company website. As a start up business I needed a lot of support and education as to what the best options were for me. They were responsive, supportive and helpful along every step of the process. I will continue to work with Multi Layer as my business grows to maximize their service offering for marketing and digital support.
Posted 1 year ago
In this day and age one thing you really need to do is advertise for your business.
For several months I tried advertising myself until I met Kevin.
Kevin conducted a free audit and then advised me on what the best action to take would be.
I would 100% recommend Kevin and his team to anyone whom is looking for a Google AdWords Partner.
I can say in just six weeks we have seen a drastic improvement in quality enquires which has lead to sales.
Posted 1 year ago
Have designed a fantastic new website for our company which is leading to great leads.Recommended highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin and his team took our brief and researched thoroughly our competitors to ensure our website was user friendly but also reflected Wickfords values. The ongoing relationship we have with MLM means that our website success is of the utmost importance to them and their customers continued input is vital in reaching our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
We would just like to say thanks to Kevin and the team for helping us sort out our PPC, we were struggling to find a local company who under stood our requirements.
Having had a meeting with Kevin at his offices we felt Multi Layer Media were right for us and they delivered with a significant increase in enquiry’s. We were recommended to Multi Layer Media from another local company and would have no problem with recommending them ourselves
Posted 2 years ago
Listen to customers needs. more targeted leads, more conversions, improved bottom line.
Posted 2 years ago
Multi Layer developed me a great check in system app which has helped me track customers and gather data
Posted 2 years ago
Multi Layer Media Ltd have been absolutely fantastic from the get-go! They have built an amazing website for me and my business, which looks great. They have managed to work towards the brief, advising when needed and their knowledge and expertise in the field is second to none. In addition, they have achieved some brilliant AdWords results and I can't thank them enough. I would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Multi Layer Media have exceeded our expectations with the AdWords and Facebook campaigns they have setup for our business. As a new business it's been great to have their expert knowledge to make sure our money is spent in areas that increase our revenue. We are looking forward to growing our business further with MLM this year.
Posted 2 years ago
We had tried Adwords previously and after wasting a large amount of money we concluded that it was not appropriate to our business. MLM demonstrated how it had been set up incorrectly and with relativity minor adjustments we have seen a dramatic improvement in our Adwords campaign.
Posted 2 years ago
The bespoke website that was designed and built has exceeded our expectations. The final product looks very professional and is very easy to use as a buisness owner and for customers. The service provided was excellent and any changes needed throughout the process were sorted promptly. Would 100% recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Multi Layer Media operate with a very high level of professionalism and competence. They understood our needs and were able to provide the right solution at a very reasonable price.
We would highly recommend them!
(Website Development) - Posted 2 years ago
Multi Layer Media have been a key driving force behind our successful business. The team are innovative and creative with an in depth knowledge of how businesses work and the specific genre of marketing and advertising required by your business to make it successful. They understand their customers and their customers' needs; and create marketing plans to suit those needs. The team at MLM work closely with us and guide us in the right direction, they have opened our eyes to the endless opportunities available in ie social media to promote our business. They are completely in tune with the changing times in the world of technology making us feel at an advantage in the hi-tech world of today!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent knowledge, professional service and listens to exactly what you want. Over the moon with my website and would highly recommend multi layer media.
Posted 2 years ago
Multi Layer Media Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 57 reviews