Multi Layer Media Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 70 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Multi Layer Media Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Multi Layer Media Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01371 640 031

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi Layer Media Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the ongoing service provided, am receiving very good results and would have no hesitation in recomending Multi Layer Media
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to work with, from the work they have done for us it has generated a lot more work for our company, they also keep me well informed with monthly reports. I have tried other companies before and not had the return like I have with Multi Layer Media. Money definitely well spent!
Posted 1 month ago
Best about really helpful and business is booming.
Posted 2 months ago
A very unprofessional company that use scaremongering email techniques to get client business.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thomas, I checked our client list and couldn't find anyone under your name, I did a quick Google search and can presume that you might be the owner of Design Box Media? As you can imagine I am a little confused why as the owner of another agency you have decided to leave a one star review on our page? I'm pretty sure reviews pages are for customer/client feedback... If you do have a genuine issue with our business, more than happy to discuss this in a professional manner - so please just feel free to give our team a call on our office line.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication keeping me up to date on the set up process including after the ads went live. I would highly recommend Multi Layer Media for all your advertising needs. They certainly know what they are doing and by passing the ads over to them for a fair cost, it gives me more time to concentrate on other parts of the business.
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are outstanding at what they do. And their team are superb. I was initially called by Multi-Layer media. Immediately they stood out from all the other marketing companies when they had a quick assessment of my google ads. I used to run these myself but it wasn't something I have time to do being a busy business owner. From the initial sales call right through to the execution of the landing page I was impressed. Furthermore, once the ads were launched we seen a significant increase in conversions via our landing page created by multi-layer media - FREE. When there's issues with my website, conversions and ads they are on the ball and quick to notify me. They also generate me a detailed monthly report. The communication is fantastic between Aidan, Aaron, and the team and I'm happy I gave them a chance. Chris
Posted 3 months ago
We've used numerous companies for our SEO packages and Multi Layer Media have been by far the bet and we will continue to use and recommend to everyone we can!
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Multi Layer Media Ltd has been great at providing us with their expertise on Google Ads, as well assisting with fixing various technical problems with tags. Great communication and value brought to the table. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a quality agency to look after their ad campaigns.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the team. Responsive & always happy to help!
Posted 5 months ago
Having recently learnt how to use google ads myself, i thought i had cracked the code and saved myself a fortune not having to pay for an agency. I have always had issues with other agency's taking a good chunk out of my advertising budget before it even got started and it had left a sour taste somewhat. However, having being approached by Leo, i was was very happy with his proposal and knowledge. Since joining up i have learnt that you may think you can save some money doing it yourself, but ultimately i was wasting more money on dead clicks and no conversions, the only answer was to just pay a professional to do it. My new Campaign with Multi Layer Media is working very well and it has completely transformed by business, the ongoing support and emails from Leo and Aaron is fantastic, and not what i would of expected being in my view, a relatively small account to them. I honestly can not fault them, and i am happy they proved me wrong, there are decent guys out there willing to help grow your business. Thank you !
Posted 6 months ago
We used MLM to help us with a new marketing plan for 2020/2021, they helped us with strategies, and created a brand new plan for us which has already seen results. The whole team are great to work with and will give their honest advice and feedback when needed.
Posted 6 months ago
What a great company. It feels really risky trusting someone else with your Google Ads campaigns (especially because my past experience with people in this industry has been awful). Aaron and Leo have been absolutely brilliant. The price is fair, the reports are frequent and most importantly, the results are amazing. I couldn’t be happier.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using Multi Layer Media for my ad words campaign for years and they offer a first class service. They are very helpful and knowledgeable about how to improve leads. I would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Kev and Aaron helped us out and went above and beyond what was expected. They advised us on all aspects of our Google Add campaign and also ways to improve our site to generate more leads. They are always looking to improve the leads in quality and also quantity. Couldn't ask for more highly impressed with the service received
Posted 1 year ago
A big thanks to Aaron and the team at MLM who have helped us achieve over 100k of revenue in the first two months of working with them on Google Ads and social media advertising. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Since working with Multi Layer Media we have had 287 leads in 9 weeks at an overall cost per lead of £12.57. MLM have delivered on all of their promises and we would recommend them for any business looking to grow quickly through online lead generation.
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Multi Layer Media have been amazing from start to finish. Ive recently set up a company and needed a website built. They have helped with the wording and made my company website stand out from the rest of the crowd. Thank you Kev and the team
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Google ads for a while but had an hour consultation meeting with the director Kevin to see if I had been missing anything. He surfaced some incredible insights which really helped me to "do something" on what I thought was a fairly optimised account. They definitely know their stuff and I'd certainly recommend - whether you're a beginner or you just need a fresh pair of eyes on your work.
Posted 1 year ago
Multi Layer Media did an excellenct job creating our website. We recieved a very high level of service. They provided free flowing communication and always listened to our amendments for the website. The look and feel of the website is extremely professional and provides our customers with easy navigation around the website. They created a website at a very competitive price and they provide professional advice for certain aspects of your website that you may be unsure on. Would highly recommend them to any business looking to update their website or create a new website. A special thanks to Kevin and Aaron who worked extremely hard on our website over a long period of time to make it meet our expectations. Dunmow Emporium
Posted 2 years ago
I worked with Multi Layer Media to help me create my company website. As a start up business I needed a lot of support and education as to what the best options were for me. They were responsive, supportive and helpful along every step of the process. I will continue to work with Multi Layer as my business grows to maximize their service offering for marketing and digital support.
Posted 2 years ago
Multi Layer Media Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 70 reviews