Mr Flyer Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Flyer Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Mr Flyer Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 598555

Location:

Albert Mills
Albert Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Flyer Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient friendly service with tips to improve designs too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent team to work with. They understand exactly what you need and fulfill the brief to such a high standard with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have used Mr Flyer over the years for our clients. The service and advice we get is brilliant and TBH we have always been surprised by the results, they have always exceeded our expectations and delivered a good return for our clients and that's why we use Mr Flyer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Flyer were able to offer us a targeted leaflet drop to reach our key customer groups. They listened to our needs, designed, produced and delivered the leaflet on time and were a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew and his team have always been excellent to deal with and have produced some very good results with insightful feedback and suggestions along the way. Would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of using their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Flyer is my go-to choice for print marketing. I've used them for flyer design, print, and mailings as well as for sourcing a range of promotional items. They always go the extra mile and provide competitive quotes quickly. Delivery is very quick too. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used these guys for some promo flyer work, they were able to grasp our concept, deliver a quality output and gave us really good customer service, we would definitely recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Mr flyer for a few years now. They always offer Excellent advice and customer service. I would highly recommend them for distribution and print. Antony Nixon. Feature Flooring and Blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service, fast, good quality and most importantly it worked. I got lots of enquiries after the drop that soon became new clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, friendly staff, I would recommend and will be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love working with Andrew and his team, great efficient service they are my goto flyer distribution service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and really knowledgeable people - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been working with Mr Flyer for the last 6 years, we have been extremely happy with the quality and support we have received. We have used a variety of their services and will continue to do so for years to come. Great work 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's an absolute pleasure to work with the guys from Mr Flyer. We get all our print marketing done with them, they always make very valuable suggestions, deliver on time and offer a competitive price. Really good customer service. We've been working together for almost a year and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used Mr Flyer for more than just flyers, we used them for business cards. The things we were extremely pleased with were: good price, top quality and the professionalism of the Mr Flyer team. You'd be surprised at the range of products they offer too. We run a design company, Mr Flyer made it simple for us to show our clients samples of print and quality by giving us a sample pack, this is something you don't get when ordering elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Mr Flyer Ltd for the printing and distribution of our Flyers for past two years, we have always received a friendly, professional and quick service. We are very happy with the service received and we will continue to work with Mr Flyer in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a dramatic increase in attendance of our community groups, after Mr Flyer had distributed our leaflets. Lovely, friendly staff too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful.....completed everything within the dead line... delivered as promised. well done...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Flyer Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews