Mr Flyer Reviews

4.97 Rating 59 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Flyer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mr Flyer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 598555

Location:

Royds Mill Business Park, Unit J, Dyehouse Ln

We always receive amazing service from Jacob. He's keen to get it just right for us and the product quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Speedy turnaround. Look no further for your design/printing solutions!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jacob is also very helpful and insightful when we use Mr Flyer for our door drop mailings. They take the hassle out of having to use different suppliers -design, print and post all in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, very efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite and responsive" Helpful in assisting with designs and multiple revisions. Quick production and delivery and a high quality product. Will certainly continue to use for future projects.
Mr Flyer 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy service and thorough advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From introductory stage to completion, Mr Flyer have been extremely professional and experts in assisting with leaflet distribution campaigns. I look forward to continued business with Mr Flyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Flyer – and specifically our account handler, Cuong – has done a fantastic job for us, coming up with some great options for us at relatively short notice. The price seemed very competitive, too, and we relished how quick and easy the company was to work with. We will be back, I'm sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, always responsive, happy to help with any queries and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used these guys, for a while now and find they always offer an excellent service! Will definitely continue to use and recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You get a fantastic service from Mr Flyer. Communication is quick and clear, and they are true to their word which makes things really simple and efficient for the customer. Thanks to Jacob and the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Flyer did an excellent job distributing around 13000 recruitment flyers for us. The return was excellent and as a result we are in discussion with Mr Flyer to run another 25000 flyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good, fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service received. We had a flyer designed and after just two revisions we had the design perfected. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have to say Jacob is a absolute legend, really appreciated his help. He was genuine and very helpful, what a great service. Thank you buddy 🙂👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and high quality. Mr Flyer was a superb service and communication throughout was excellent. All budget constraints were taken into account and updates on distribution of the information.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Working with Jacob and Mr Flyer has been excellent. Jacob handles the sales professionally and diligently. The quality of the printed product is second to none and we can not recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Flyer is rated 4.97 based on 59 reviews