Mr Flyer Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Flyer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mr Flyer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 598555

Location:

Royds Mill Business Park, Unit J, Dyehouse Ln

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and high quality. Mr Flyer was a superb service and communication throughout was excellent. All budget constraints were taken into account and updates on distribution of the information.
Posted 1 week ago
Working with Jacob and Mr Flyer has been excellent. Jacob handles the sales professionally and diligently. The quality of the printed product is second to none and we can not recommend them highly enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was efficient and delivered as committed
Posted 1 month ago
We use Mr Flyer for our maildrops and they completely take the hassle and stress out of every campaign. From booking to delivery the process is simple and effective.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with especially as everything is under one roof. They are super knowlegeable and patient with great customer service and quick replies. Would 100% recommend them. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Jacob always does his best to accommodate us and the company are very flexible.
Posted 4 months ago
Jacob and the team at Mr Flyer provided an excellent level of service for a recent flyer distribution to over 1000 homes and businesses. Their approach was very professional, looking at the most appropriate options for distribution, whilst being mindful of associated costs.
Posted 4 months ago
Jacob was really helpful and professional throughout the process! We wanted flyers to be distributed under a tight timeframe and he went above and beyond to make sure this happened. So far we are getting some really good results from the Flyers so thanks so much! :)
Posted 7 months ago
We used Mr Flyer for a leaflet drop in December. Jacob was excellent in explaining our options and what package was best for us. The quality of the flyers was great and we were really happy with how our designs turned out. We got a good return on our drop despite it being the week of the General Election! Enquiries increased in December and we should still be seeing increased interest through January and February.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient service at a reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient friendly service with tips to improve designs too
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent team to work with. They understand exactly what you need and fulfill the brief to such a high standard with great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Mr Flyer over the years for our clients. The service and advice we get is brilliant and TBH we have always been surprised by the results, they have always exceeded our expectations and delivered a good return for our clients and that's why we use Mr Flyer
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Flyer were able to offer us a targeted leaflet drop to reach our key customer groups. They listened to our needs, designed, produced and delivered the leaflet on time and were a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew and his team have always been excellent to deal with and have produced some very good results with insightful feedback and suggestions along the way. Would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of using their service.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Flyer is my go-to choice for print marketing. I've used them for flyer design, print, and mailings as well as for sourcing a range of promotional items. They always go the extra mile and provide competitive quotes quickly. Delivery is very quick too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We used these guys for some promo flyer work, they were able to grasp our concept, deliver a quality output and gave us really good customer service, we would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Mr flyer for a few years now. They always offer Excellent advice and customer service. I would highly recommend them for distribution and print. Antony Nixon. Feature Flooring and Blinds.
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service, fast, good quality and most importantly it worked. I got lots of enquiries after the drop that soon became new clients.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Flyer is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews