Mr Flyer Reviews

5 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Flyer
5.0
Based on 67 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mr Flyer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 598555

Location:

Royds Mill Business Park, Unit J, Dyehouse Ln

We ran a direct mail campaign with Mr Flyer and would definitely recommend their services. Jacob was very helpful throughout and responded to all emails and queries quickly. They were flexible and accommodating and we were very pleased with the result of the campaign - we won't hesitate in using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service from Cuong Tuan Dinh.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communictation and product delivered as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great backup and assistance from a great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, friendly customer support and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I worked with Jacob and other team members to easily move from design to print and delivery without any hassle. Jacob was quick to respond, as were the subsequent teams I dealt with and any queries were dealt with professionally in a timely manner. Would very much recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good, reliable service which drove results for us. Would use again for sure. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We always receive amazing service from Jacob. He's keen to get it just right for us and the product quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Speedy turnaround. Look no further for your design/printing solutions!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jacob is also very helpful and insightful when we use Mr Flyer for our door drop mailings. They take the hassle out of having to use different suppliers -design, print and post all in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, very efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Polite and responsive" Helpful in assisting with designs and multiple revisions. Quick production and delivery and a high quality product. Will certainly continue to use for future projects.
Mr Flyer 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service - prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy service and thorough advice
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From introductory stage to completion, Mr Flyer have been extremely professional and experts in assisting with leaflet distribution campaigns. I look forward to continued business with Mr Flyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Flyer – and specifically our account handler, Cuong – has done a fantastic job for us, coming up with some great options for us at relatively short notice. The price seemed very competitive, too, and we relished how quick and easy the company was to work with. We will be back, I'm sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, always responsive, happy to help with any queries and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Flyer is rated 4.97 based on 67 reviews