MotivatePT Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MotivatePT
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read MotivatePT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3286 8082

Email:

info@motivatept.co.uk

Location:

Floor 2, 123 Buckingham Palace Road

Had a good session with Anna and looking forward to working with her to keep active and achieve my fintness goals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, enjoyable, and I was really pushed! Have just signed on for 10 sessions. Thansk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my first consultation with Anna. She’s a wonderful, motivating person and has a wealth of information on fitness and nutrition. I’m really looking forward to getting started!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All down to Craig so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and very accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. Prompt, friendly, professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alina is exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lauren is very motivational and patient.😇
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and professional, system clearly explained with lots of encouragement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice man. Looking forward to the journey
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent introduction !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anna was lovely, she listened to my needs and what i wanted to achieve. She also gave me advice on food. really enjoyed the session. Look forward to getting fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The whole process was extremely easy and efficient. A free intro session was a great way to ensure I was happy with committing to the journey and paying for the a block of sessions in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Impressed so far and have booked more sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional and very supportive and excited to start our journey together
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great introductory session
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff on the phone. Karen was great at the initial consultation, listened to our hopes for the sessions and filled us with confidence for how the sessions would work going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alina is the most fantastic trainer, dedicated, punctual, motivated and inspirational. She plans our sessions to maximise results and I am so enjoying our time together. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MotivatePT is rated 4.89 based on 37 reviews