MotivatePT Reviews

4.91 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MotivatePT
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3286 8082

Email:
info@motivatept.co.uk

Location:
Floor 2, 123 Buckingham Palace Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"All down to Craig so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and very accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect. Prompt, friendly, professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alina is exactly what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lauren is very motivational and patient.😇"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and professional, system clearly explained with lots of encouragement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice man. Looking forward to the journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent introduction !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Anna was lovely, she listened to my needs and what i wanted to achieve. She also gave me advice on food. really enjoyed the session. Look forward to getting fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole process was extremely easy and efficient. A free intro session was a great way to ensure I was happy with committing to the journey and paying for the a block of sessions in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Impressed so far and have booked more sessions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and very supportive and excited to start our journey together"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great introductory session"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and helpful staff on the phone. Karen was great at the initial consultation, listened to our hopes for the sessions and filled us with confidence for how the sessions would work going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Alina is the most fantastic trainer, dedicated, punctual, motivated and inspirational. She plans our sessions to maximise results and I am so enjoying our time together. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Luke is alikeable young man and seems to have got th measureof our needs and possibliyies"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent first free session and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MotivatePT is rated 4.91 based on 34 reviews