MotivatePT Reviews

4.84 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MotivatePT
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read MotivatePT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3286 8082

Email:

info@motivatept.co.uk

Location:

Floor 2, 123 Buckingham Palace Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
With a view to giving honest feedback - Consultation was totally fine no issues. Just something to bear in mind a lot of your competitors provide a short 15-30min actual complimentary training session. This is good to attract people. As well as good to give the trainer a sense of your level without wasting a paid session on it. Something for you to consider.

Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a good session with Anna and looking forward to working with her to keep active and achieve my fintness goals
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome, enjoyable, and I was really pushed! Have just signed on for 10 sessions. Thansk
Posted 4 months ago
Had my first consultation with Anna. She’s a wonderful, motivating person and has a wealth of information on fitness and nutrition. I’m really looking forward to getting started!
Posted 5 months ago
All down to Craig so far!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and very accommodating.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect. Prompt, friendly, professional.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic!
Posted 7 months ago
Alina is exactly what I was looking for
Posted 7 months ago
Lauren is very motivational and patient.😇
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and professional, system clearly explained with lots of encouragement.
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice man. Looking forward to the journey
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent introduction !
Posted 9 months ago
Anna was lovely, she listened to my needs and what i wanted to achieve.
She also gave me advice on food.
really enjoyed the session.
Look forward to getting fit!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good experience
Posted 10 months ago
The whole process was extremely easy and efficient. A free intro session was a great way to ensure I was happy with committing to the journey and paying for the a block of sessions in advance.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Impressed so far and have booked more sessions.
Posted 10 months ago
Professional and very supportive and excited to start our journey together
Posted 11 months ago
Great introductory session
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff on the phone. Karen was great at the initial consultation, listened to our hopes for the sessions and filled us with confidence for how the sessions would work going forward.
Posted 11 months ago
MotivatePT is rated 4.84 based on 38 reviews