MotivatePT Reviews

4.88 Rating 48 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MotivatePT
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read MotivatePT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3286 8082

Email:

info@motivatept.co.uk

Location:

Floor 2, 123 Buckingham Palace Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really enjoyed my taster session. Uliana completely understood what I wanted to get out of my PT sessions and although I know she (had to) take it easy as it was the first session, I felt like I got a lot out of it and I really look forward to building up my strength again throughout pregnancy.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent consultation
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice intro session. Hayley is very friendly and understood my body and needs very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly initial contact following completing online form, then a short session with the PT who was clearly very knowledgeable and willing to be flexible.
Posted 2 months ago
Harold is a great trainer - really nice guy and works you hard. Had a great time with him!
Posted 2 months ago
Casey is lovely and I enjoy the exercises she programmes for me. She's a very good trainer.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for all your help Kiera!
Posted 3 months ago
Loved Aline's empathy and ability to connect with me and understand my goals and where I'm coming from.
Posted 3 months ago
Warren is a great trainer and we are so happy with him. He is always punctual, enthusiastic, professional and keeps our kids engaged on their workout.
Posted 4 months ago
Tamsa is fantastic! Committed, empathetic, encouraging and adaptable. Since September 2019 I have made life-changing progress on my personal fitness. Genuinely this to down to Tamsa.
Posted 4 months ago
With a view to giving honest feedback - Consultation was totally fine no issues. Just something to bear in mind a lot of your competitors provide a short 15-30min actual complimentary training session. This is good to attract people. As well as good to give the trainer a sense of your level without wasting a paid session on it. Something for you to consider.

Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
Had a good session with Anna and looking forward to working with her to keep active and achieve my fintness goals
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome, enjoyable, and I was really pushed! Have just signed on for 10 sessions. Thansk
Posted 9 months ago
Had my first consultation with Anna. She’s a wonderful, motivating person and has a wealth of information on fitness and nutrition. I’m really looking forward to getting started!
Posted 10 months ago
All down to Craig so far!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and very accommodating.
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect. Prompt, friendly, professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Alina is exactly what I was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren is very motivational and patient.😇
Posted 1 year ago
MotivatePT is rated 4.88 based on 48 reviews