MotivatePT Reviews

4.88 Rating 52 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MotivatePT
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read MotivatePT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

20 3286 8082

Email:

info@motivatept.co.uk

Location:

Floor 2, 123 Buckingham Palace Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Full and competent assessment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the consultation - the trainer match was spot on as well. Looking forward to getting started...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So straightforward and easy to set up! The trainer I had a consultation with was friendly and helpful and I can’t wait to get started!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
MotivatePT have been great during these strange Covid times. Everybody involved has been very flexible and adaptable. I was really sorry to have to say goodbye to my PT as she went off to pursue a different career, but, in Hayley, I have been matched once again with an excellent PT. The transition to online sessions has gone well - it's taken me a while to get used to, but Hayley and the Team's patience and hard work has paid off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my taster session. Uliana completely understood what I wanted to get out of my PT sessions and although I know she (had to) take it easy as it was the first session, I felt like I got a lot out of it and I really look forward to building up my strength again throughout pregnancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent consultation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice intro session. Hayley is very friendly and understood my body and needs very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly initial contact following completing online form, then a short session with the PT who was clearly very knowledgeable and willing to be flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harold is a great trainer - really nice guy and works you hard. Had a great time with him!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Casey is lovely and I enjoy the exercises she programmes for me. She's a very good trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for all your help Kiera!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved Aline's empathy and ability to connect with me and understand my goals and where I'm coming from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Warren is a great trainer and we are so happy with him. He is always punctual, enthusiastic, professional and keeps our kids engaged on their workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tamsa is fantastic! Committed, empathetic, encouraging and adaptable. Since September 2019 I have made life-changing progress on my personal fitness. Genuinely this to down to Tamsa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, enjoyable, and I was really pushed! Have just signed on for 10 sessions. Thansk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had my first consultation with Anna. She’s a wonderful, motivating person and has a wealth of information on fitness and nutrition. I’m really looking forward to getting started!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All down to Craig so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect. Prompt, friendly, professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MotivatePT is rated 4.88 based on 52 reviews