MotivatePT Reviews

4.88 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MotivatePT
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read MotivatePT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3286 8082

Email:

info@motivatept.co.uk

Location:

Floor 2, 123 Buckingham Palace Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MotivatePT have been great during these strange Covid times. Everybody involved has been very flexible and adaptable. I was really sorry to have to say goodbye to my PT as she went off to pursue a different career, but, in Hayley, I have been matched once again with an excellent PT. The transition to online sessions has gone well - it's taken me a while to get used to, but Hayley and the Team's patience and hard work has paid off.
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my taster session. Uliana completely understood what I wanted to get out of my PT sessions and although I know she (had to) take it easy as it was the first session, I felt like I got a lot out of it and I really look forward to building up my strength again throughout pregnancy.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent consultation
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice intro session. Hayley is very friendly and understood my body and needs very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly initial contact following completing online form, then a short session with the PT who was clearly very knowledgeable and willing to be flexible.
Posted 3 months ago
Harold is a great trainer - really nice guy and works you hard. Had a great time with him!
Posted 3 months ago
Casey is lovely and I enjoy the exercises she programmes for me. She's a very good trainer.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for all your help Kiera!
Posted 4 months ago
Loved Aline's empathy and ability to connect with me and understand my goals and where I'm coming from.
Posted 4 months ago
Warren is a great trainer and we are so happy with him. He is always punctual, enthusiastic, professional and keeps our kids engaged on their workout.
Posted 5 months ago
Tamsa is fantastic! Committed, empathetic, encouraging and adaptable. Since September 2019 I have made life-changing progress on my personal fitness. Genuinely this to down to Tamsa.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome, enjoyable, and I was really pushed! Have just signed on for 10 sessions. Thansk
Posted 10 months ago
Had my first consultation with Anna. She’s a wonderful, motivating person and has a wealth of information on fitness and nutrition. I’m really looking forward to getting started!
Posted 11 months ago
All down to Craig so far!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very accommodating.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. Prompt, friendly, professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Alina is exactly what I was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren is very motivational and patient.😇
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and professional, system clearly explained with lots of encouragement.
Posted 1 year ago
MotivatePT is rated 4.88 based on 49 reviews