MotivatePT Reviews

4.88 Rating 51 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MotivatePT
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read MotivatePT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3286 8082

Email:

info@motivatept.co.uk

Location:

Floor 2, 123 Buckingham Palace Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the consultation - the trainer match was spot on as well. Looking forward to getting started...
Posted 3 months ago
So straightforward and easy to set up! The trainer I had a consultation with was friendly and helpful and I can’t wait to get started!
Posted 5 months ago
MotivatePT have been great during these strange Covid times. Everybody involved has been very flexible and adaptable. I was really sorry to have to say goodbye to my PT as she went off to pursue a different career, but, in Hayley, I have been matched once again with an excellent PT. The transition to online sessions has gone well - it's taken me a while to get used to, but Hayley and the Team's patience and hard work has paid off.
Posted 7 months ago
Really enjoyed my taster session. Uliana completely understood what I wanted to get out of my PT sessions and although I know she (had to) take it easy as it was the first session, I felt like I got a lot out of it and I really look forward to building up my strength again throughout pregnancy.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent consultation
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice intro session. Hayley is very friendly and understood my body and needs very quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly initial contact following completing online form, then a short session with the PT who was clearly very knowledgeable and willing to be flexible.
Posted 10 months ago
Harold is a great trainer - really nice guy and works you hard. Had a great time with him!
Posted 10 months ago
Casey is lovely and I enjoy the exercises she programmes for me. She's a very good trainer.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for all your help Kiera!
Posted 11 months ago
Loved Aline's empathy and ability to connect with me and understand my goals and where I'm coming from.
Posted 11 months ago
Warren is a great trainer and we are so happy with him. He is always punctual, enthusiastic, professional and keeps our kids engaged on their workout.
Posted 1 year ago
Tamsa is fantastic! Committed, empathetic, encouraging and adaptable. Since September 2019 I have made life-changing progress on my personal fitness. Genuinely this to down to Tamsa.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, enjoyable, and I was really pushed! Have just signed on for 10 sessions. Thansk
Posted 1 year ago
Had my first consultation with Anna. She’s a wonderful, motivating person and has a wealth of information on fitness and nutrition. I’m really looking forward to getting started!
Posted 1 year ago
All down to Craig so far!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very accommodating.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. Prompt, friendly, professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Alina is exactly what I was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
MotivatePT is rated 4.88 based on 51 reviews