Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mortgage Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 266 5520

Kevin helped us to get our ideal home when everyone else had as good as given up trying to get us a mortgage. He took the stress out of buying the property by advising us every step of the way. Really couldn’t fault Kevin in the slightest and we will certainly be back when we need to renew the mortgage!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The advice and guidance that I received in a knowledgeable and unhurried way helped us make the right decision when choosing a lender and mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you are looking for excellent advice, great service and the best products speak to them. So impressed with Kevin’s support from start to finish. Trust is a big thing when dealing with the biggest financial commitment in your life and mortgage base are the company to trust
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin is a great mortgage advisor has help me and my wife to get on the property ladder. Would recommend him to any one who's looking for a mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin took care of everything and we had zero stress. He was always available at a time to suit us even if at weekend or evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top job from Kevin Pierce. He found us a great deal at a low rate and arranged all the details. Very helpful, efficient, and reliable. Will definitely contact again for renewal advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'd wholeheartedly recommend Kevin. His advice around remortgaging and finance generally is always first class. He's prepared to go the extra mile to get you the best deal. And a thoroughly good bloke to boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great guy, very helpful highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin makes everything from re-mortgaging to changing rates so easy and is always so quick to respond to all correspondence. Could not recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My advisor Kevin was an excellent. He guided me through all process keeping me informed at all stages of the process even after his job was done I still could call him and get advice on all aspects of process which matterd for me a lot as FTB I head only partial idea of the process.  
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful in making a process I was dreading quick and simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We first used Kevin at Mortgage Base when we bought our first home and recently returned for a remortgage on the same property at the end of our deal. A smooth process from start to finish, much aided by Kevin's friendly and chatty nature. We were kept well informed throughout and no time of day seemed too much trouble for Kevin to take a call to update or clarify any points that came up. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin handled all of our mortgage needs when we moved into our new house at the beginning of the year. He was thorough and wonderful to work with. He went well out of his way to ensure that everything was understood and nothing was too daft a question to ask. He worked out many different quotes and changed them without hassle when our situation changed. He managed to get us a mortgage at a price less than what we were paying for a house newly double the price, and I couldn’t be more thankful to him for his work. I will be keeping in touch with Kevin for further mortgage advice and when we are due renewal, and couldn’t recommend his services enough to anybody. Thanks Kevin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin was fantastic, he really took the mystery and the stress out of the whole mortgage process. He explained all our options to us in a really clear way, got us the best possible deal and took care of everything. He was always available at the other end of the phone if we had any queries; I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin & Mortgage Base were excellent, giving me fantastic advice free of charge. I now have a much better understand of the options available to me. I'm very grateful to Kevin for taking the time to help me and will certainly be running any residential mortgage ideas past him, in order to find the best rates available, that aren't offered directly to individual consumers. Great guy to deal with. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin knows his stuff and was super efficient at getting back to us - he’s also a real character which means what could be a dull meeting wasn’t!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin got us our first mortgage and did our first mortgage renewal. He pulled off a heroic feat given our slightly bad credit history and even found us a first time mortgage at 95% of house value plus cash back which paid his fee!!! He sorted our life insurance and even has a bit of dieting advice. He doesn’t sugar coat stuff he tells it straight but that means he always delivers what he promises and in our experience often delivers more. The highest compliment I can give I suppose is that I’d recommend him to anyone and have done so a number of times already. In fact one of my friends had just managed to buy his first house with Kevin’s help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin made the whole process so easy for me and my husband . He took all the worry and stress away by explaining the process and keeping us informed every step of the way . We can’t recommend him enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin is Very good and effective. He helped us sort out our mortgage very quick!! He makes you feel less stressed!! Would definitely refer him to everyone that needs a mortgage!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin was exceptionally helpful with the advice he gave and in setting expectations. We didn’t get a mortgage in the end as our circumstances changed during the process, however Kevin has continued to stay in touch giving guidance and being interested in how we’re doing. For these reasons and more, I would recommend everyone to seek his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews