Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mortgage Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 266 5520

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you are looking for a excellent morgage adviser, look no further than Kevin at morgage base, So helpful making it a stress free, first time experience. Highly recommend. Many thanks matt
Posted 1 week ago
My names Colin and I’ve been on a long journey to buy a property, I’m on a low wage and have two children so even getting a mortgage was tricky. The first property I went for fell through over a technicality at the last minute which was a real blow, thankfully the property I have now went through very smoothly, this is all thanks to Kevin Pierce at mortgage base- Kevin’s hard work and dedication is truly amazing, even to the point of him ringing me during lockdown to check in and make sure I was doing ok. I genuinely believe that without Kevin I wouldn’t be where I am now, happy in my new home with my children. There’s no such word as can’t with Kevin and he kept me feeling positive even when I felt I’d never get a home of my own.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant! Prior to Kevin I had two mortgage brokers, neither of whom managed to get me a mortgage. Then I met Kevin and he just got the job done. He made it simple and easy. Thanks to Kevin I have been able to buy my first home, something which will change my life. Thank you Kevin!! I couldn’t recommend him enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great guy to deal with, got us the best deal out there. Simple and easy process thanks to Kev!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. In the end we didn't end up using Kevin because we stayed with our own bank for a mortgage and ended up getting a rate that was only avaliable to customers already. But Kevin double checked everything over for us to make sure it was as good a deal as what they said for free. Recommended 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin has been extremely helpful to us. Quick, clear communication and you can just tell he wants to make sure you get the best deal possible for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a first time buyer I was unsure and a bit bewildered by the whole process of buying a house and getting a mortgage, however Kevin explained everything clearly and help me get into a position to buy in such a stress-free and confidence manner. I will and have already recommend Kevin to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin was amazing so efficient nothing too much trouble. He provided a one stop service and took all the hassle away. His recomended conveyancer was also fantastic and they communicated directly ensuring everything went through smoothly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin was a recommendation from another first time buyer and I've since recommended him to friends and colleagues who are looking to remortgage as the quality of his work speaks for itself. Kevin secured a good deal on our mortgage and provided sound advice to solving blockers that arose. Thank you for taking away some of the stress!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service in helping me find the best mortgage deal available for me
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Got the best deal going. Helped me all the way through my mortgage.
Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
From the very first phone call i couldn’t fault nothing and was so helpful with stuff i never new about.I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone and gladly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, efficient and can sort best deals
Posted 1 month ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with. Kevin guided us through the full experience with expert advice. I would 100% recommend Kevin who will not only get the right deal for you but will keep you fully informed throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin makes arranging your mortgage easy, takes the hassle out of the process. I recommend Mortgage Base to anyone looking for a better deal
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin was really helpful and renewed our mortgage deal in 10 minutes and managed to save us money. I would definitely recommend using mortgage base
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin was very helpful and efficient in helping us get the right mortgage deal.
Posted 2 months ago
I was a first time buyer, wondering how hard it would be to get on the property market. But Kevin from mortgage base made it so easy and such a relaxable experience, it was a breeze. Highly recommend Kevin and i will be using him again and again.
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t recommend Kevin from mortgage base highly enough, he goes beyond the call of duty every time and I will never have to look anywhere else again.
Thanks Kevin much appreciated 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin helped me with my non-standard mortgage from start to finish. He was open and honest and always on the other end of the phone to answer questions. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 78 reviews