Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Read Mortgage Base Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kevin from Mortgage Base has been dealing with our mortgages for a couple of years. Not only is Kevin very personable, he is super efficient and engaged with our lending needs and consistently gets us the best possible outcomes and products for our situation. It is a completely stress free process. I couldn’t recommend Kevin and Mortgage Base highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank Kirsty
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin has been great with sorting out our mortgage more than once! Goes out of his way to help you out and knows his stuff. Will be using him again next time we remortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Erika
Posted 4 days ago
We had a really great experience with Kev @ Mortgage Base! He was extremely knowledgeable & helpful, getting us the best deal & clearly knows his industry well. Service was prompt and efficient with no delays and we highly rate and can recommend him to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely first class service. Kevin is amazing and full of knowledge. I would not go anywhere else now and certainly would recommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Evie :)
Posted 1 week ago
Another great remortgage with Kevin, he managed to get me a brilliant deal just before interest rates went up - his speed and knowledge of the market saved me a lot of time and £.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
A big thank you to Kevin for all his help, made the process easy and answered any questions I had. If you are looking for a mortgage advisor he is your man!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Not a lot to say. Called Kevin we talked over options no pressure. He found us a good deal with our current provider that we were more than happy with. 4 email's and there we were done. Would recommend Mortgage Base to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David
Posted 1 month ago
Very good advice and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Susi
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin was amazing from the outset, friendly, engaging knowledgeable, and super contactable! No waiting around, once you speak about something he's done it, gives sound advice on all things house buying as well as great mortgage advice. Also really looks after his clients, getting us better rates right up until completion. Couldn't recommend him more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Hamish
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin went above and beyond to get me and my partner on the property ladder, he was brilliant throughout. I would highly recommend 🏡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kyle
Posted 2 months ago
1st class and a top man Kevin ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Craig
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin was excellent. Really down to earth and gave me the confidence I needed to buy a house. There was never any waiting around, Kevin is really on the ball and always got back to me quickly, answering all questions I had and putting my mind at ease. The solicitors Kevin put me in touch with, we're also fantastic. Would highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Frankie
Posted 4 months ago
Thnaks Frankie
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin was very efficient and diligent with good communication in arranging our mortgage. I would recommend Kevin to manage your mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin supported us all the way through the process ; initial review , understanding our needs and relentlessly working hard to find the best remortgage deal. His communication and ‘can do’ yet realistic attitude has been invaluable. We’ve definitely found a trusted mortgage advisor that we will use again in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks James
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin was fantastic, helpful, informative and reassuring through the process of my first mortgage, nothing was too much trouble . Kept in touch and offered advice when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Ellie
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin is a superstar! We are so grateful for his help in sorting out our mortgage. We were mortgage prisoners stuck with a terrible provider/rate and we are now with a high street lender on a decent rate. Kevin is approachable, professional, friendly and hugely knowledgeable in this area. He got us a great deal so quickly, hassle free and we are so happy. 5 star service and we will be using him for the foreseeable future. Thanks Kevin.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Sophie
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and advice received to really help me make an informed decision on my remortgage!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Amit
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin was really helpful. I will certainly be using him again in the future pĺp
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Adam
Posted 6 months ago
I thought that the service was quick and easy for a first time buyer like myself. i will be using kevin again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Jake
Posted 6 months ago
Great service,friendly and honest Kevin swiftly found me a remortgage and advised me of other things to Will continue to use him from now on and won’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Diane
Posted 6 months ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 139 reviews