Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mortgage Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 266 5520

We were young, first time buyers who had not much clue what to do. Kevin really helped us to feel relaxed and he explained everything in great depth and made sure we understood everything before moving forward with any step. Although it is all over the phone, Kevin was friendly and welcoming from the get go. He’s made this experience a breeze for the both of us and we couldn’t recommend him enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin was recommended to us through family and he couldn't have been more wonderful! The most helpful, informative and supportive mortgage advisor we could have ever had. He was always available to help us with any queries and to give advice. Buying a home can be stressful but with Kevin's help this wasn't the case. Thank you so much, we will/have already told everyone how fantastic you are!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made buying a house absolutely stress free. Sorted everything with ease, always available for any queries we had, super knowledgeable and trustworthy. Kevin is a diamond! Thanks again. Stacie & family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently been in contact with Kevin at mortgage base about sorting my mortgage out. He was a pleasure to speak with and explained everything in great detail, really helpful and made the whole process completely stress free at my end, will definitely be using him again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, explained everything and never felt pressured. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin helped us to get our ideal home when everyone else had as good as given up trying to get us a mortgage. He took the stress out of buying the property by advising us every step of the way. Really couldn’t fault Kevin in the slightest and we will certainly be back when we need to renew the mortgage!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The advice and guidance that I received in a knowledgeable and unhurried way helped us make the right decision when choosing a lender and mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you are looking for excellent advice, great service and the best products speak to them. So impressed with Kevin’s support from start to finish. Trust is a big thing when dealing with the biggest financial commitment in your life and mortgage base are the company to trust
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin is a great mortgage advisor has help me and my wife to get on the property ladder. Would recommend him to any one who's looking for a mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin took care of everything and we had zero stress. He was always available at a time to suit us even if at weekend or evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top job from Kevin Pierce. He found us a great deal at a low rate and arranged all the details. Very helpful, efficient, and reliable. Will definitely contact again for renewal advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'd wholeheartedly recommend Kevin. His advice around remortgaging and finance generally is always first class. He's prepared to go the extra mile to get you the best deal. And a thoroughly good bloke to boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great guy, very helpful highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin makes everything from re-mortgaging to changing rates so easy and is always so quick to respond to all correspondence. Could not recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My advisor Kevin was an excellent. He guided me through all process keeping me informed at all stages of the process even after his job was done I still could call him and get advice on all aspects of process which matterd for me a lot as FTB I head only partial idea of the process.  
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful in making a process I was dreading quick and simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We first used Kevin at Mortgage Base when we bought our first home and recently returned for a remortgage on the same property at the end of our deal. A smooth process from start to finish, much aided by Kevin's friendly and chatty nature. We were kept well informed throughout and no time of day seemed too much trouble for Kevin to take a call to update or clarify any points that came up. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin handled all of our mortgage needs when we moved into our new house at the beginning of the year. He was thorough and wonderful to work with. He went well out of his way to ensure that everything was understood and nothing was too daft a question to ask. He worked out many different quotes and changed them without hassle when our situation changed. He managed to get us a mortgage at a price less than what we were paying for a house newly double the price, and I couldn’t be more thankful to him for his work. I will be keeping in touch with Kevin for further mortgage advice and when we are due renewal, and couldn’t recommend his services enough to anybody. Thanks Kevin!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin was fantastic, he really took the mystery and the stress out of the whole mortgage process. He explained all our options to us in a really clear way, got us the best possible deal and took care of everything. He was always available at the other end of the phone if we had any queries; I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin & Mortgage Base were excellent, giving me fantastic advice free of charge. I now have a much better understand of the options available to me. I'm very grateful to Kevin for taking the time to help me and will certainly be running any residential mortgage ideas past him, in order to find the best rates available, that aren't offered directly to individual consumers. Great guy to deal with. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 57 reviews