Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Read Mortgage Base Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great guy, very helpful highly recommend :)
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin makes everything from re-mortgaging to changing rates so easy and is always so quick to respond to all correspondence. Could not recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
My advisor Kevin was an excellent. He guided me through all process keeping me informed at all stages of the process even after his job was done I still could call him and get advice on all aspects of process which matterd for me a lot as FTB I head only partial idea of the process.  
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful in making a process I was dreading quick and simple!
Posted 1 year ago
We first used Kevin at Mortgage Base when we bought our first home and recently returned for a remortgage on the same property at the end of our deal. A smooth process from start to finish, much aided by Kevin's friendly and chatty nature. We were kept well informed throughout and no time of day seemed too much trouble for Kevin to take a call to update or clarify any points that came up. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin handled all of our mortgage needs when we moved into our new house at the beginning of the year. He was thorough and wonderful to work with. He went well out of his way to ensure that everything was understood and nothing was too daft a question to ask. He worked out many different quotes and changed them without hassle when our situation changed. He managed to get us a mortgage at a price less than what we were paying for a house newly double the price, and I couldn’t be more thankful to him for his work. I will be keeping in touch with Kevin for further mortgage advice and when we are due renewal, and couldn’t recommend his services enough to anybody. Thanks Kevin!
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin was fantastic, he really took the mystery and the stress out of the whole mortgage process. He explained all our options to us in a really clear way, got us the best possible deal and took care of everything. He was always available at the other end of the phone if we had any queries; I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin & Mortgage Base were excellent, giving me fantastic advice free of charge. I now have a much better understand of the options available to me. I'm very grateful to Kevin for taking the time to help me and will certainly be running any residential mortgage ideas past him, in order to find the best rates available, that aren't offered directly to individual consumers. Great guy to deal with. 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin knows his stuff and was super efficient at getting back to us - he’s also a real character which means what could be a dull meeting wasn’t!
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin got us our first mortgage and did our first mortgage renewal. He pulled off a heroic feat given our slightly bad credit history and even found us a first time mortgage at 95% of house value plus cash back which paid his fee!!! He sorted our life insurance and even has a bit of dieting advice. He doesn’t sugar coat stuff he tells it straight but that means he always delivers what he promises and in our experience often delivers more. The highest compliment I can give I suppose is that I’d recommend him to anyone and have done so a number of times already. In fact one of my friends had just managed to buy his first house with Kevin’s help.
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin made the whole process so easy for me and my husband . He took all the worry and stress away by explaining the process and keeping us informed every step of the way . We can’t recommend him enough
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin is Very good and effective. He helped us sort out our mortgage very quick!! He makes you feel less stressed!! Would definitely refer him to everyone that needs a mortgage!!
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin was exceptionally helpful with the advice he gave and in setting expectations. We didn’t get a mortgage in the end as our circumstances changed during the process, however Kevin has continued to stay in touch giving guidance and being interested in how we’re doing. For these reasons and more, I would recommend everyone to seek his services.
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin was very knowledgeable about the mortgage products and offered me information that facilitated me choosing the correct mortgage product for my needs.
Posted 1 year ago
I am a return customer to Kevin at Mortgage Base. Kevin is always helpful, professional and friendly and talks me through every stage of securing my mortgage - nothing is too much trouble and he makes the process extremely easy. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone and have done so already to friends and family, who have been delighted with the service they have received also. I am Confident in saying I will continue to use Mortgage Base as they go above and beyond for their customers and I have complete faith in them.
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin was very responsive to understand my mortgage needs and offer good advice and options on available mortgage products. Kevin and his team were easy to deal with and completed my mortgage timely with no disruption. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin is the best mortgage advisor I've dealt with. Extremely helpful, great communicator, supportive, gives practical advice. Five stars. Have recommended him to lots of people.
Posted 1 year ago
Honest, professional and unbiased advice on all products available on the market providing a personal and tailored solution. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
My advisor Kevin was an excellent. He guided me through all process keeping me informed at all stages of the process even after his job was done I still could call him and get advice on all aspects of process which matterd for me a lot as FTB I head only partial idea of the process
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Kevin. Knowledgeable and nothing too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 125 reviews